MOTHER, NEIGHBOR OF 8 YO WHO COMMITTED SUICIDE SPEAK TO NATIONWIDE

0 thoughts on “MOTHER, NEIGHBOR OF 8 YO WHO COMMITTED SUICIDE SPEAK TO NATIONWIDE

1. Listened the first ten minutes… She sounds TOO COOL and calm and collected.
    You just find yuh son HANGING wah day and your greedy ass FIRST RECALLS THAT U WERE HUNGRY AND HAD SOMETHING TO EAT AND SEND FI SCRAPE AND WASH PLATE ?
    I find my PRECIOUS CHILD hanging and first thing I do is CALL MY BROTHER IN LAW and NOT d police ??

First thing u do when u come home from work is CHECK ON YOUR KIDS NOT NYAAM.
    I wah this case investigated from d wutless careless Jamaican police … Nothing will come of it as usual

1. met when me a 8 year old and live a Jamaica me nuh know nothing bout fi go kill meself.. a don’t believe the little boy killed himself.. maybe smaddy molested him and true him know dem.. them hang him.. are maybe some bigger boy weh love do f**kery a play round with the little boy and neva know him woulda dead.. that little boy did not kill himself me don’t believe how him know fi tie rope so tight so it hang him?

2. I listened the entire thing and I dont like the FACT that the police are completely RULING out the factor that it could have also been a Homicide .. why is it that dem a live pon “ACCIDENT ACCIDENT” how does an 8 year old tie a knot so tight that not even the step father coulda loose it out roun him neck and then i guess him have 4 extra pair of hands to tie himself to the ladder to .. yea ok …. AND LADY who first talk who cares if u daughter have EXAM next week or if u gave ur life to the lord stop look PITY cuz GOD NAH SLEEP he died in your yard which means ever last finger weh a point need fi point till dem poke d truth outa u and u DEMON pikny dem weh kill d little bwoy .. im no police or investigator and me can see it clear exactly what happened .. This child was strangled to death and placed on the friggin ladder to make it look like he committed suicide bout u come home and guh lay down and see chad pon ladder and lock back door hey woman mek u lie suh … GREAT ALIBI THO cuz we dont buy it and u need more people

1. The police explained herself clearer but i didn’t get to record that part. They said the positioning of the body etc is what made them conclude that…

3. Sumin’ inna sumin’!! Her kids tie that likkle boy up! Mi nuh understand how the 8yo so talented fi hang himself… Coincidentally they were arguing about the lace and all of a sudden he’s hanging?!?!?!

Furthermore… If the little boy did that to himself they would have ran out screaming asking for help and in a state of shock.

Her two kids hung that little boy!!!! MI DONE ASK QUESTION. The paper stated that the boys came out from the back without Chad… Not one of them said anything to an adult about Chad hanging in the back?!?!?!?!?!?!

This is just preposterous!

No demon/duppy involve in this case… I hate that Caribbean people use that as an excuse when questionable shit happens in life!

4. Everyone pointing fingers at people who they dont know and the pertinent question is why this eight year old was left unattended by his parent/parents…It was the neighbor who found him why wasn’t his mother looking for him?

1. Met thats a good point too but the story says the boy left to go hang out with neighbor kids which the story said was a regular ting fi d pikny dem .. so if is a regular thing fi dem deh lillie bwoy deh ..deh pon road at 9pm den i dont see any reason why d madda must be looking for him cuz him gone over next door which is a regular thing … as BBC say why is it that the other 2 kids gone back inside the house and nuh seh ntn i mean we talkin bout the same property here everyone on the same grounds and no one heard anything but female child saw boy hanging cuz she guh scrape out food outa plate .. after the woman eat ar good good dinner already and did a lay down .. claimin to say she was hungry again … and her kids were in their bed ? it doesnt add up met … how comes the boys dem not saying where chad went after dem did done play … and dis woman bout “dat cant be chad because my sons are in bed sleeping” oh really now? chad never left that woman premises which is why the mother found out the way she did .. cuz a usual ting fi chad go ova ppl yard

1. ..tired from work n coming home to cook will mek u fall asleep…most a di time children whey wonder round like that the neighbors dont business to check on them so it could happen that they went in and left him out there because a regular ting fi him deh pan di road den go home..The mothers of these children should take responsibility ..how on earth u can have an 8 yo pan di street all bout bout…things will happen to them…such as this………..The only part I have iffy is the tying of the shoe lace….. but maybe he was trying to jump off the roof

2. met when you live a Jamaica and you tell u parents you going to you fren sally yaad. an if you mother know sally she a go think you ok and sally a give you food tek care of you and bring you home when you ready fi go home

5. Met I see what you saying but we all know how Jamaica go… Kids deh all bout the neighborhood ah play with the usual neighbors and unless things have changed.. That’s totally normal! My family does that now.. We leave the kids to go play and do their usual foolishness and come in bade and start a new day. I’m won’t blame the mom for not watching him.. It’s not out the ordinary for kids to do that. Something is EXTREMELY fishy with miss lady that cooked, sleep and all kind of things… But time will tell!

1. Nothing strange about what she did i think…she also said her man wash up the dishes and carry them in so while she may have slept whoever else was up must have seen something………n she said she called her inlay on the phone because obviously the man was not in the house after him n her daughter was dishes..dat is where the story takes a turn

1. met she never say the man bring in the boys at all .. she didnt mention the man only thing she say bout him is when he wash the dishes .. and correct the man was suddenly gone or what not as to why she called the in law instead .. she is a likkle story teller yuh ear

1. oh ok .. my spidey senses tell me that .. i could be wrong but due to so many loop holes my sixth sense telling me that the boys had a feud they accidentally kill chad dem never did wa kill him .. dem alarm dem parents including di fadda who apparently have no solid whereabouts in the story .. and him help them tie up chad pon d ladder. They then go inside come up with the alibi call her brother in law (not sure why the mother wasnt called first) tell them .. and it kick off from there.

IJS .. ima wait on the outcome though

6. -GOT HOME FROM WORK
    -PREPARE DINNER
    -WENT TO BED

(IMMA NEED TO ELABORATE ON EXACTLY WHAT TOOK PLACE
    FROM WORK-DINNER-BED) SHE NEED TO TALK ABOUT WHAT THE PIKNY DEM
    WAS DOING NOBODY CARES ABOUT HER.

-SHE DONT KNO WHAT HAPPEN (IDK WITH WHAT EXACTLY) BUT
    SHE FOUND HERSELF TO BE VERY HUNGRY ..

-SHE REALIZE THE LIGHT IN HER HOUSE WAS ON DWL (WHICH MEANT HER DAUGHTER WASNT SLEEPING ASK DAUGHTER FI SOME FOOD *SAME FOOD SHE HAD ALREADY FROM EVENING*) I MEAN AT NO POINT IN TIME
    SHE DECIDED TO SEE WHAT THE BOYS WERE DOING OR WHERE THEY WERE? WHY THESE YOUNG CHILDREN LEFT UNSUPERVISED? WHY WOULD SHE NOT MAKE SURE CHAD REACH OVA GOOD?

SHE OPENED THE DOOR THOUGHT SHE HAD A NIGHTMARE AND CLOSED BACK THE DOOR WHEN SHE REALIZED IT WAS REALLY HIM AND THEN PROCEEDED TO CALL HER IN LAW .

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME ANY OF THE CHILDREN SAW CHAD JOSEPH? “YUH MEAN MY CHILDREN” no woman fimi .. really now? she need time fi mek up story ..
    funny SHE SAYS HER SONS WERE SLEEPING WHEN THE INCIDENT HAPPENED BUT THE NEWS SAID THEY WERE OUT PLAYING AND HAD A FEUD OVER THE SHOE LACE .. but yet her kids were sleeping .. last time they saw each other was when they came home from school in the evening and everyone parted but the news say residents saw the kids after 9pm together …

yea ok she need to tell that to the judge because I dont believe her. I dont know these people but it doesnt ADD UP and the neighbor is lying and i dont like it .. is either she lying to hide soemthing or stay out of it .. she’s a pity party .. i dont want to bother my daughter toomuch about it because she have exam next week and I dont want it to sound insensitive … yea? … I recently turned my life over to the lord which means? what? youre telling the absolute truth??

bulllshit :hoax2

7. I dont care what any one says, we are all adults an have common sense fi pick sense out of nonsense. The first thing I said when I heard the story was how could the eight year old tie a shoe lace fi kill himself?
    Shit nuh mek no sense, an if it walk like a duck its a dam duck. That child did not kill himself. I do not know who killed him, but he did not commit suicide. KMFT.

8. RIP to that little angel whose life was cut short @ such a tender age. Some a dem mumma & puppa yah love lowe up dem children too much. Dem nuh supervise dem kids even if dem a guh over neighbour yard someone responsible has to be presentto supervise dem!! Yuh cant send yuh pickney guh a careless ppl yard!!!!My pickney dem nah lef out a my eye sight or ear shot, mi nuh seh things cant happen inna split second eh nuh but some a dem ppl yah too careless man. Some children now a days r not being properly supervise, giving rise to predator on the prowl who r observing this lack of supervision & strike when d time is right, & allowing children to stray into danger & harms way. As a working mother if I am away from home I make sure that suitable plans r in place for my kids to be cared for & mi nuh send my pickney dem guh a ppl yard or encourage dem fi carry friends home from school & dem things deh like wah mi see certain pppl do, no sah any card can play… Yuh affi see things before it happen & tie yuh toe before it buk or cut yah. Some a dem ppl yah nuh tek nuh precaution whatsoever, something bad affi happen before dem learn, some a dem too loose, so sorry d little boy had to pay with his life, this could have been prevented had d mom taken some interest in her child’s life & well being to know where her child was.

9. But she knew exactly where her child was. He was at the neighbors house. My problem is that why is an 8 year old out so rass late. him nuh have no bed time?

10. Sometimes shit just happens in life. Ppl a lock dem babies leff eena car and fully figet seh di baby strapped in there, folks a let them children run around and play and tings happen.

The mother should not have been speaking with any media person, the only person she should be speaking with are the authorities. I do not understand how ppl go through a tragic incident like this and giving interview, she should be mourning not on anybody’s radio. Once you out there you open up yourself to the court of public opinion.

11. So true just sad, The woman dem whe lock dem kids inna car dem rass worse. How the hell can you forget your child in a car?????? Seriously.

Mi just hear pan di news dis woman she leave har five year old and har ten month old inna house by themself. mouth wide open.

The five year old pick up the phone and call police and say him hungry and scared. Now somebody please tell mi how can a five year old take care a ten month old?

The police show up with McDonalds, now she deh a jail.
    Some of these bitches nuffi have kids plain an simple…

12. Good evening Met & Metters!

wicked… I agreed with every single comment u made!!!

I listened, was disgusted, read the comments and thought … No sense in repeating what was already said!

13. How you doing Met? long time no blog but sometime mi stop in and peep. Now I honestly don’t think this boy killed himself solely. As a boy growing up I can remember doing some very rude things, things that I didn’t even think at those age could actually killed me. Things like me and my brother or friends would do, race across the street to see who 1st cannot get hit buy the bus taxi or anything. My grandmother used to say bwoy what’s joke to u a death to frog….I believe that he was helped either as a dear by his play mate or intentionally placing the lace around his neck and jump. As boys you won’t think of the things your play mates dare you to do so you could seem cool….now as for the lady story hmmmm I have a question and it’s not based of judging its just normal thinking…why didn’t you let the kids or your husband give the media the accounts of what really happen because you can give an accurate account up until you opened ted ore and saw the lifeless body hanging. Someone is being protected and we all know it’s not Chad….now a shoelace when pulled tight is very hart to lose trust me sometime mi tie up mi football boots n a hell fi lose it when mi done play…the weight of the boy’s body can do that…

14. If di family ah accept it as a suicide, den what was the precipitant? What were di warning signs? I couldn’t bear to lissen to di intaview, so based pon di comments it was business as usual for the lill’i bwoy, in terms of his regular routine playing wid di neighborhood kids. So it seems some a di bloggers dem a question it, becawsen seh from something so innocent as playing, how you en’up dead by your own hands. Mi gone back to peeping, but a me visitor from back in the daze.

15. LIKE SERIOUSLY? SUICIDE? I cannot believe how calm both women are especially the mom. This is so surreal. Which frigging mom is gonna accept that their 8 year old baby commit suicide. This lady is annoying me who cares bout she and ar salvation..this is about a dead child…BTW is only Kartel case Jamaican police did have forensics for??? I wouldnt take that pon my child death certificate. THis was an accident or murder and NOT a suicide. How dare they??? Suicide mi rass. Unno just stop. Ask any 8 year old to define suicide for you. Ask any 8 year how they would kill them self with ONE shoelace…Bet you dem look pon you like you crazy!! kmft :marah