pls hide mi i.d Suh I’m single af and ain’t really been s&ual active but I have a high s*x drive! I been mad busy with work and I’m a single parent so ain’t really had time to pree men!! Anyways so I live in the uk, my cousin in the country sides said she had a guy for me, long story short I was chatting to her 1 day and this gorgeous guy grabbed the phone!! He instantly followed me on ig and messaged me constantly for over a month I wouldn’t invite him to see me!! See he’s on holiday from Barbados!! The type of person I am seeing he was on holiday when I finally decided he could come see me I bought little things like boxers tooth brush and 2 suit a clothes just in case he needed them, he travelled far to see me at least 5 times off his own back, anyways outa d blue dis bwoy seh him wah borrow 150£ I didn’t think twice to lend it to him, this is 2 months after we been seein each other–
So he’s going home June, I realised me and him don’t click s*xually but we got on well so regardless I woulda lend him the money out of the goodness of my heart!! Suh yuh wah know seh d Dutty bl**t bwoy doh wah pay mi back him deh yah in the uk ova 4 months and wen mi guh country him nuh wah pay mi back ah talk bout how mi run dung c*cky after I went for my bff bday and only asked to be returned my 150 d p**y av gal ah breed him ah f**k innah toilet wit ah next stinking p**y gal dem seh dem stink out d toilet, mi glad mi nuh frighten ova c*cky cause I refused to go unprotected wit him!! D gal dem Weh him a f**k proper nasty and he ain’t been here long enough to know they reputation!! He’s making out I was buying him and told me my p**y was dry to me he should know that’s just my body reacting to him not knowing how to fuck bare juk him ram and jam mi smh 🤦🏾♀️ him shoulda shame my p**y never wet and how mi hole tight and uncomfortable I’m confused 🤷🏾♀️!!
Him friend ah country Weh send fi him tell ppl seh him ah scamma and he borrows shi* from girls and take der money, I was tryna look out for him cause he say he didn’t have no1 in the country like that but him scam and when I see him he look wash out 🤷🏾♀️ him clothes him hair and look like him ah lose weight I told him he move like a crackhead over 150 which is nothing!! Him claim seh a true mi wah f**k but him lie seh him av car business and apartments Aj Barbados but him friend seh him a bartender 😂🤣😂
@Sweetlife_underboss all ah pose inna d clothes Weh mi buy him I just think him nuh used to jack sh*t fam
Sender you are seriously in denial if you think you weren’t throwing koki pardna!!Well let me be the first to wake u up from ur illusion that u loaned him money!!In reality u merely made a deposit pon the lame sex but u can ALWAYS hold out hope u will get the last draw!
Girl if u don’t take ur “L” and keep it moving ,u gonna lose more than ur money n pride!It would appear Mr.Sweets took ur money for services rendered,thus stop being delusional thinking u getting back a cent!!The issue is more to do with him moving on with some ladies u consider beneath yuh class,but is now u seeing his dutty ways and yet u continued to put up with his whack sex !!?BItter much?? :malu2 :siul :cool
Some things we just have to call them “A lesson learned”. My granny always seh “Don’t lend out more than you can afford to lose”. Suh it go. Nuh cuss him because that £150 probably saved his life. Plus at one point ….. You liked him alot cause if it did turn out good we wouldn’t hear bout it. Just be careful next time cause when ppl want your things ….. Dem sweet like honey from the honeycomb.
Unuh love buy man tings too much. If a did me and him couldn’t get d pissy wet I wouldn’t continue whatever unuh had going on,plus him couldn’t get my money to borrow u fren wicked fi set u up on this loser.
Just another Man Clown Monday (MCM)
Listen, thank God ah just $150£. MitchieBoo is out of over $12,000£!
Chalk it up to a lesson learned. Next time don’t be so quick to loan out money to a man who has never spent on you.