MRS SCREW WE SAID IT ……..MI ONLY A PULL UP MI NAH SEH NUTTIN….YET

Dear Mrs. Screw,
Mouth teeth and tongue said to ask you, if the best life was you, why isn’t any of the businesses looked after by you? While you are at it Mrs.Screw, where is the car that you said you would be getting brand new? Stop telling your crew that youre getting five figures a month, because you would have gotten that car if it were true. I would stop buying last season’s shoes if I were you and reverse the curse of sleeping with two brothers because you know its a fact and not untrue. Put a grand or two aside because you will need it when things are through. Life aint easy but use your brain and stop relying on your screw. 🙂

Yours Truly,
Spanizzle on turn table #2

So…Someone sent me an email saying that travelling has been going on but when it comes to the important picture moments, screw hold a flight back and I tried to find a song..

And mi haffi draw fi a Beenie (NUFF GYAL INA BUNGLE RIDDIM)

DI RUNNA SEH ONE BURNA BUSINESS NAH WORK AGEN
ONE MAN FI HAVE TWO PERMANENT GYALFREN
ONE FROM MI TRACK ROOTS AND ONE FROM DI STEM
DI STEM TINK SHE WASSY TRUE MI POCKET SEH LONG TILLIT BEN
BUT MI NUH HAVE DI STAMMINA FI BREED DI TWO A DEM

SCREW YUH NICE …..DI BRAN NEW BRES A YOUR CHOICEEEEEEE
YUH 5’3 HEIGHT SAVE SPACE FI ROOTS INA DI BED AT NOITEEEEEE
GYAL YUH DID TICKKKKKKKK
DEN YUH GET SLIMMM BUT NOW YUH SHAPE A NUH REALLY MY TINGGGGGG
BUT MI NAH GUH SEH BIMMMM , LIKKLE AFTA DIS MI DUS A GUH DROP YUH PIMMMM!

LOCK WAS DERE……. WHEN MI TRACK SHOES DID HAFFI SHARE
SCREW DEM TIME DEH YUH NEVA CARE CAUSE MI MONEY CUDDEN SPARE
NOW DI WHOLE WOLE AWARE SEH MI TEK GYAL WIDOUT CARE
DEM KNOW YUH ARE AWARE AN TINK YUH JUS NUH CARE
LET ME STATE IT WIDOUT FEAR……
ALL INA MI HOUSE YUH HAFFI SHARE
LOCK IS NUMBA WAN AND SHE KNOW YUH A DUS MI SPARE
IF PEOPLE CHECK PAN YUH SNAPS LOCK BACK CAN BE SEEN DERE
WHEN SHE COOK AND YUH WASH DI PAT CAUSE DATS YUH BRAN NEW CAREER
ALL DIS TIME DI PEOPLE DEM TINK IT UP IN DI AIR
PAT WASHING AND POSING IS DI ONLY WAY YUH CAN GET NEAR
EVERYTING YUH BUY NOW JUS BECAUSE IT DEAR
COME 2018 YUH HAFFI GUH HOLD A THIRD GEAR
NUFF GYAL AND GYAL INA BUNGLE ONE DEH PAN EAST AND ONE DEH PAN WEST A MI JUNGLE

SUH YUH DONE KNOWWWWW AFTER DIS YEAR YUH HAFFI GO DIP LOW
CAUSE LOCK A GUH BREED AND DIS YUH DUN KNOW
NUH BADDAH TALK AFTA DIS SEH MI A JANCROWWWWWWW
KAW YUH KNOW YUH WAS DUS A SHOW
AND YUH TINK MI DID SLOW
BUT YUH A JUS LIKE MI GO-GO
ROOTS HAVE MI HAWT, FROM DI STAWT
HEY SCREW DUS CONTINUE TO PLAY YOUR PAWTTTT
YUH IS DUS A SCREW YUH NOT MI HAWTTT
WI PLAY LIKE FREN BEKAW MI RUN IT LIKE MEGA-MAWT

GYAL YUH HOTTTTT
YUH BROWNISS SHOTTTTTT
REVAMP YUH LAW CAREER
COUPLE YEARS TIME LOCK SEH SHE NAH GUH SHARE
KAW YUH WAS JUS A SPARE FI SADA AND NOW YUH JUS A ENJOY DI FAME –ITS RARE

DI RUNNA SEH ONE BURNA BUSINESS NAH WORK AGEN
ONE MAN FI HAVE TWO PERMANENT GYALFREN
ONE FROM MI TRACK ROOTS AND ONE FROM DI STEM
DI STEM TINK SHE WASSY TRUE MI POCKET SEH LONG TILLIT BEN
BUT MI NUH HAVE DI STAMMINA FI BREED DI TWO A DEM

:travel :travel :travel

75 thoughts on “MRS SCREW WE SAID IT ……..MI ONLY A PULL UP MI NAH SEH NUTTIN….YET

1. You know Miss Met some of these senders are fabricating stories to justify their hate for Kasi. It is so funny how they send in false stories and I am just reading and laughing because when you speak to Miss Jenny she tell the truth to what is the real deal. Miss Met you need to tell your senders if they are going to send in the stories they should send the truth and not lies. You would be surprised to know who is who and who are reading these fabricated stories by these senders. Bolt real family knows the deal so I get my info from them not these lying senders. The witch hunt on Kasi is getting old now and does not have any basis.

1. So why don t you send and tell Met the truth if you know what is going on instead of bashing the sender. Tell us the truth then since you have direct access to his family especially Ms. Jen.

2. It really is getting old. The off part of it is that MET seems so gleeful in repeating foolishness. Fact check before you look stupid. This does not make any sense

3. Don’t tell them nothing just leave it at that… yes Bolt don’t want kasi, ms Jenny hate her and a kasi a push up in a Bolt like groupie. Yes leave it a that it will make everybody happy that kasi is loosing.

2. so bolt went & deleted all a screw pics afa his profile, something huge at play & its huge, unuh soon see bolt & mitzy “spoted” somewhere & a desuh it ago start. But should we fel sorry for kasi??? nope she did too hype & neva listen, she stood a better chance of being bolt side-chick.

1. Check the posting date of those pics. He has over 900 pics, so you must have had time to scroll all the way down to 2016. Meanwhile on her IG he is the 3rd pic. Does that make sense. Carry on me love, it hurt yuh so til yuh affi cuss dem big dutty bad wud eh. Hush yah

1. Does not matter. He didn’t post no recent pictures of her because the girl gets slaughtered left right and center. Chocolate shit still lie and wicked because IT SAID bolt deleted ALL pictures of her but they are still there. The f**k??? Call a spade a spade.

1. Him 2 likkle picture of them is still on his profile, however I havent seen them out for the festive season apart from Cabana city and him do road hard.

3. @warmchocolatetea I heard someone mentioned it over dear dream. That bolt deleted all her pictures but I did see one of the first vacation and I couldn’t remember what was actually there. But is it true. Cause mi team mitzy… I feel she is a better choice

1. No mum, he only have 2 pics of her on his Instagram from 2016 and they are still there, he hasn’t posted any pics of her since then, she does most of the posting of him on her Instagram.

4. Is it really true he deleted her pictures. Cause I can’t remeber what was there. But mi hear rumors. What a sad day in kasi world. mi feel hurt and is not me.

1. Why yuh feel hurt mums, it’s not like she didn’t know the situation, she could have laid low and gwaan collect what she’s getting, but nooo, she have to show off on people seh a she a First Lady, posting up one million pics wid di man and di man nah post nun wid har. Instead of being humble she had to show the world that she’s a Golddigger, any other woman would lay low after all the public humiliation but a she seh fame by any means necessary, her 200k insta followers means more to her than life. But people did really expect this to last, knowing how the two of them got together in the first place? But some people just a watch the outer appearance, that’s why they get f@$k in life. But is she say no one is in her lane, that she’s the GOAT tier, that she’s First Lady, that her skin clean and one bag of nonsense, show off always bring disgrace. NEVER count yourself better or above anyone in this life because you happen to be a better position now than others. Today for me tomorrow for you, people must learn to be humble in life or life will humble you.

5. What a kackafaawt if she and Mitzy did a get he same monthly allowance Kasi him neva rate you from loooong time or you would be included in his business affairs. Dey wid richhhhh man and dont have no assets of value to show. Shameeeee

6. Anon 6:03, how yuh sound suh hurt? If you’re defending her, no problem but why do you have to resort to such foul language. I’ve seen people on here defend her and they didn’t have to resort to that type of language. Now regarding the pics, he only have 2 pics on his insta with her and that was from 2016 and one was for damage control for after the Rio debacle. He hasn’t posted a pic of her since then, not one and for the record he still have a pic with Kirstin on his insta, so those pics means nothing. Look how many event they went to after that and he haven’t posted a pic but most of her insta pics is with him or events that they have gone to. She have no life outside of Bolt, no identity, if they break up she will forever be known as Usain Bolt’s ex girlfriend that he cheated on regularly and she puts up with it, she will forever be seen as a Golddigger. Thank God that it didn’t reach the international papers that she slept with his brother.

1. Shut up your mouth and come again. I said f**king and cunt and that you a gwaan bad over and then girl her slut white and everything is under the sun. F*k out of here ho

7. These stories are completely false and I know for a fact. I won’t divulge too much info but Mitzi does not get any monthly allowance as Miss Jenny say she is not his wife or baby mother so what why would she getting allowance. I saw someone post before that Mitzi is in control of Bolt’s finances and that is totally not true. You all should have seen how Bolt and Nugent laughed at that falsehood. Mitzi have her man and as Miss Jenny say Bolt and Mitzi were just childhood girlfriend and boyfriend. Time for people to stop spreading propaganda and stop praying for people downfall.

1. What stories are here? Mitzi gets her money the same time every month and that is a fact. Dont lie on the man’s family because u know ure not telling the truth. No one here is praying for anyone’s downfall , we speak and keep it moving but dont try to act like ure coming with truth cause ure not. How could mitzi be in control of bolt’s finances and he is a multimillionaire? Wouldnt he need an accountant for that? The same man ure planting on Mitzi the girl was helping him with a situation with his house and u want to now make it seem like u know and we dont. I do not follow up stuff but stop lying u do not speak to any of the above.

8. No, tell your senders to stop fabricating lies. First of all before you all sit there and tell me who I don’t know and that I am lying you guys have no clue who I am so do not be quick to speak shit. You guys are praying for a fairy tale to happen for Bolt and Mitzi that when the truth is told you all want to get nasty. If a man never deem me good enough to show off as his girlfriend and all he all ever wanted was a certain type of females why on earth would I even want him in the end? Anyway Met instead of coming at me because you have no clue who you are speaking to tell your senders it is not cool to send in fabricated stories.

1. TF they like to come over here and dictate to people like this is they house . Painting a set of lies like we over here talking and celebrating and only dem alone been to that celebration :travel

9. Unnu think Bolt and his family like this blogging site especially the amount of shit you all spewed about him. Don’t think we are not in the know.

1. Stop saying we because the people dont know u and none of us said we cared if Bolt likes here or not. Stop making stuff up

2. I am no detective so i dont know if these stories true or not, but why not go to lipstick alley or dailymail go tell them to stop fabricate stories and tell them bolt family dont like them either? Met has no control over what the bloggers say (except to delete). When kasi and her friend jamaican barbie did over twitter a style people, what did bolt and his family say dear ? When she said jamaican soca costumes are shit and she had to draw for her trini friend , did they laugh? When she dash dirt on bacchanal costumes the other day, what did bolt say? I guess Mrs Kasi bolt must dash dirt on us and we should be quite cause we not in her lane. For her being with Bolt she needs more tact.How Bolt is bigging up jamaica and kasi a mock people and bigging up another culture? If i was the soca people dem, i would fling a ban pan har u see, but i forgot say dem frighten and licky licky

10. That Anon from the other day is trying hard to pin man on Mitzi, when nutten nuh guh suh, a Kasi send har fren dem fi come try discredit the girl. And you anon, stop tell lie bout yuh talk to Ms. Jen, yuh lie nuh BC, a come try pretty up di situation fi mek Kasi look like a wife, she’s a glorified Golddigger, Ms. Jen would never say those things about Mitzi, when they all know that Mitzi is the only real one in Bolt’s life. If you had proof of the conversation you would dash it out long time to prove us wrong, stop tell lie pon di man family and friends bout they laugh when they read this, nobody over here said Mitzi is in control of Bolt finances, just to show how lie you are. Get your lying together bitch, it wasn’t the Metters that told your friend to sleep with the man brother, become a Goldigging doormat, just for 15 minutes of fame and Instagram followers.

11. My two cents. I think sometimes Kasi is bashed mercilessly here. However Anonymous who is defending Kasi your arguments are weak and your attempts at nuffing up yuself is shocking. I dont know the state of your mental health but you should have it checked out ASAP. You are saying Bolt never deemed it necessary to show off Mitizie as his girl…So what did we see at the 2008 Olympics? Kasi has never been to any Olympics to the best of my memory. To me that big kiss on lips said she was publicly recognised Mitizie. Doan guh roun Mitizie ting.

1. Sender didn’t u see Gary Matalon took pics there and kasi was there? I think it was the 1st, only and last time that. Plus I think ppl need to watch his snap. Its funny he’ll do vids and post pics with her on snap, but none like that apart from those lame pics from 2016 with him and her. Mi just waan know, why post pics and vids on Snapchat that him clearly nah permanently post on IG?????

12. What’s the matter anon 6:03, you guys see the money slipping away so you’re getting desperate nuh true, all a tell lie pon Ms. Jen. You bitches thought that pretty face and bad character could hold Bolt because him frighten fi color nuh true, suh wah, Bolt caah lef Kasi, shi a wah fi Bolt caah lef har? Unu getting desperate, all a tell lie pon di man family and friends bout weh den seh from weh dem nuh seh, unu sick inna unu head nuh BC, unu haffi guh look work because unu si di gravy train slipping away.

13. Anon 10:10am, just to show how lie you are, who talk bad bout Bolt over here, the only thing that people talk bad about him is the fact that he slept with his brothers woman (Kasi) and people nuh rate him for that. You know who talk bad about him on this site? The people that defend Kasi, they are the ones that talk bad about him, especially when he’s cheating on her in public. You know who we talk bad about, Kasi, because she slept with two brothers and people don’t rate her for that. Stop tell lie on the man’s family, like you know them personally, you don’t, you’re just making up things in hope that it’s true. Move from here with your bipolar self, first you said you know someone who knows the family and they tell you what’s going on, now you say you speak to the fam directly especially Ms. Jen, stick to one story you liar.

1. The picture in the article is literally making fun of Bolt. His teeth, his hair, his comlxion are all regular topics over here. Delusional.

14. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak See money deh cause a money pull up pan dah song yah :ngakak :ngakak Kasi it nuh look good.

15. I can bet any money that it’s that bitch that have that IG page over here trying to discredit Met. This is the only blog I trust to get facts, if someone send in something that is not true I can always count on someone to come and tell the truth, she even tried it a couple months ago on another post. Instead of trying to tear down someone else website you should concentrate on building yours, bad to bad, I’ve never heard Met tear down another persons blog or website. Many have tried to get Met shut down with their bad mind selves and where are they now? Met don’t pay the crow bait no mind, she’s trying to get under your skin bout shi know Ms.Jen and Bolt family, lyad r&$s and all now shi caah tell wi something that we don’t know or haven’t been said on this site already. Acting like yuh in the know when you know nothing, trying to be like Met. And for the record, yuh page lame, a pure lies unu tell over deh, trying to look friend from every popular Instagram people, that’s why Chromaz did done yuh, look at dat.

1. From Met first post up har song, dear nightmare lef from ova desso and perch ova yasso extra hard….as if she can change nutten round yere :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

16. Mitzy is worse than Kasi. Take the bitterness out of your heart young girl. The man doesn’t like you or respect you enough to model with you. The self respect that unu say Kasi lacking Mitzy is the one lacking it. Forever holding out hope that Bolt will come back and make her his #1 again. You say Bolt only bring Kasi go Cabana but where did he bring you? Mitzy and the rest of Usain’s rejects, LET IT GO. LET IT GOOOOOOOOO.

1. Hope you give Kasi that same advise. When Bolt is cheating on her publicly, did you tell her to let it go, no you did not, I bet you were one of the persons trying to justify it by saying that we don’t understand the arrangement that they have and maybe they have a open relationship and she should not leave her man. Two edge cutlass unu be, how do you know that Bolt and Mitzi don’t have an arrangement all this time? Unu bias and colorism is showing, just because Kasii fit more into unu “uptown looks” dats why unu a defend har so much because she is not pretty just “high colored”. Mitzi is not a show off girl unlike yuh idol Kasi that have to be on every social media platform to get validation from strangers about her looks because that’s all she has to offer. If something is not on IG you bitches think it’s not real, news flash, lots of people living big life but they don’t see the need to broadcast it but for hoes like you, if you don’t get likes you will wither and die. Bout model with, that’s all unu good for and behind closed doors unu life sad and empty.

1. How Kasi life must sad and empty when all of you pack up into her life? You wishing hoping and praying for the life that Kasi has. You literally begging Bolt to dump Kasi or Kasi to dump Bolt and guess what, you still won’t be his number 1. A Lubica you got left for Mitzy. The tall, stunning, talented, rich white girl. Knocked Usain right off his feet. After that there was no coming back Mitzy. Usain is gone. You are pathetic if you still sleeping with Usain. You obviously not good enough to be his public girlfriend. He sleeps with you because you not saying no. Again, you worse than Kasi. Why let her IG followers get you upset? She has way more than you, right?

17. Miss Anonymous yu neva hear old fire sticks easy fi ketch. Fi dem waan dey back who can stop it? Kasi? Doan mek a laugh inna…

18. Good morning ms met, hurry up and post. Ms drama queen (kasi) delete her twitter (again) and start turn off comment on her instagram page. Like someone said we only bash kasi because of her attitude and bolt get bash because of her

19. So Mitzy you would really take back Bolt? After all that he has done? Memba say a the WHITE WOMAN you got left for! However I can see that Kasi is a much easier target! Usain St Leo Bolt does not love nor respect you Mitzy. You need some self esteem. I don’t think I have ever seen another celeb girlfriend that people wish their downfall as much as you bitter females do for Kasi. Okay so Bolt not posting Kasi pictures. What about your picture? Has he ever posted it? Does Usain even follow you on instagram? Back page cocky cleaner Mitzy leave Kasi alone. The man saw Kasi and decided she was his. He dumped you after he got success, be satisfied with being a “first wife”. Move on like Warren Weir fiance. The allowance that you get every month? Use it to buy a life so you won’t have to be so focused on Kasi’s life. Also use it to get professional help. I know it is very hard seeing the one you love, love someone else. Try and overcome it my dear. Kasi, or her friends, please tell her to be very careful. I can see Mitzy being the criminal in a special episode of Snapped. Kasi watch your back! Hell hath no fury like a dutty gal weh get scorned! You may shrug it off or think they are just badmind but we have seen jealous, scorned women do irrational and dangerous things. Mitzy let go of the false hope that because Bolt giving you money he will take you back and date you exclusively. That seems like guilt money to me. If he can cheat on Kasi what will he do to your raggedy looking ass?

1. Yuh sound hurt, raggedy ass? Mitzi pretty and sexy nuh BC, shape weh some a unu a fi a buy a doctor dat girl have it long time, who the f&$k is kasi dat nobody caah talk bad bout har or Bolt caah lef har, yuh favour dog vomit, I can hear the anger, desperation, bile, jealousy and hatred for Mitzi in this post, so what if she want to go back to Bolt, they were together 7 years, long before he became rich and famous. Did you tell that to Kasi when Bolt was fu&$@ng down the place especially in Brazil? No you did not, you were one of them who was happy that she was in Bora Bora sucking of the prostitutes juices off his dick. All you f@&$ers see is color because Kasi light skinned it means that she’s better than everyone and that she deserve to be with Bolt even though she wouldn’t piss on him if he didn’t have money? So what if Bolt nuh pose up wid Mitzi, yuh think is everybody crave public attention and likes? FOH, trying to make friends with the hoe, one thing I can say for Mitzi is that she never f**k Bolt BROTHER, can Kasi say that?

20. Keep tricking yourself about humble Mitzy dis and humble Mitzy that. This is not only about skin colour, but yes, it may be. Check the circle of Bolt and his friends. How does their significant others look? Nothing like Mitzy. It matters not how many years they were together, because right now Bolt and her left longer now than they were together. STOP TALKING ABOUT KASI. LET’S TALK ABOUT LUBICA. Bolt never rate Mitzy enough to even announce their breakup. He surely announced that he and Lubica were together, he announced when they broke up. This was BEFORE Kasi. The minute Tami Chyn set up your man with Lubica it was over for you. Yes Kasi sex the two brothers and so what? You angel Mitzy with the angelic pussy got flung a back door. Maybe you should have sex Sada too because Kasi did and Bolt love her same way. Has to hurt, right? It doesn’t matter if Kasi would look at Bolt or not if he didnt have money. The fact is that he is Usain Bolt and he loves Kasi Bennett. When a man elevate and reach certain status in life his girl haffi elevate too. A just so it go. As mi say, let go of the anger Mitzy. You know more about Kasi life than your own. You list out all of Kasi’s flaws but with all your positivity the man still doesn’t want you. You will never be number 1 again. These famous men like hot girls with nuff IG followers. Check the trend. Lame chicks get no attention nowadays. I would be ashamed to be carrying on like this over a man that DOES NOT WANT ME. Mitzy seek help. Usain Bolt does not think you are worthy enough to be seen in public with. He thinks Kasi is that person. Deal with it.

1. Listen. Don’t drag the girl into this shit. I hate when you idiots place names of the subjects on anonymous posters. Wtf b. Take some medication. Do you know if it is Mitzy typing up comments here? How sure are you? Can you really put your head on a block and swear it is her here? If not, just shut up. Anything you want to say to the girl , use your real social media pages and tell her that. Sick and demented.

21. To Anon 7:35, you really are going hard on this girl without even having any proof that she is the one posting.
    You all be careful of pitting one girl against the next and talking about who is better than who just because of looks, IG followers and colour. You are busy promoting a part of what is wrong with Jamaica and the world, the classism and colourism that Bolt himself spoke about that he received in this very country.
    Remember men are very fickle, no one should consider themselves as oh soo special; yesterday was Mizzi, today is Kasi and tomorrow might very well be somebody else. This is highly ridiculous and very sad……
    I agree that this site is crazy sometimes in the way they beat down on this girl…Kasi but none of this is justified man. Gosh

22. Anon,you guys just write and don’t bother to stop to think either. In that book that was written by Bolt, published in 2010 there about he did write about his relationship with Mizzi and the break up that ensued. So you saying the break up was not mentioned is rubbish, as if that is important anyhow.
    I agree with one thing that is being said in some of the comments and that is Mizzi should move on as it seems from certain indications she hasn’t. Had she moved on years ago she would probably have found happiness. The things or persons we think are the best are often not necessarily so….funny enough.
    Most men when they become famous gravitate to a certain type of woman. You would be surprised Anon that it is not so much about elevation as you mentioned but damn low self-esteem. If i am the best, i am the best. Why do i need an arm candy to make me feel good about myself?
    I don’t know any of these girls personally, so I speak based on what I see….Kasi on Instagram flaunting her breast implants, half-naked, seeking likes, cursing out people is the ideal girl, huh? That’s elevation? Very ridiculous.
    Mizzi, as far as I remember Jamaicans loved you for the polite, humble girl we met back then. I can only speak from what I saw then and the fact that I don’t hear your name being mentioned in any drama. A lot of us want to see you become your own woman, being successful in some endeavour. You would be surprised how many of my friends and associates remember you and are rooting for that.

1. You must be blind or have selective seeing. Read most of the comments, they are putting Kasi up against mitzy. So he mentioned the breakup with Mitzy in his book. Right. Break up. Tell your girl Mitzy to move on now.

23. Anon 12:14..what a way unu love talk bout bitter and hurt. Kmt. Everything people say unu believe its because of badmind, jealousy and bitterness. Unu need fi get a life too. Not everything that glitters is gold. As one person say up top you don’t know who is reading and who is commenting. Mi close enough to certain situation and know very well that there is no perfection in what is being portrayed.
    Met my suggestion to you is to hold down on these posts for 2018. Let it be…
    When females begin to style and class each other like what has been going on,on this post it is horrible. End a the day we all females who have to unite at some point cause when man ready them diss any gyal, anytime regardless of how good they think they are……Halle Berry, Sandra Bullock, Melania Trump and the list could go on and on…..
    Damn foolishness.

1. What kind of unite. Black people can unite? you don’t see who them target though. This website shift from ghetto fabulous to uptown suss. come in like putbull. dem nah let go so save your breath and gwaan tek in what fi tek in

1. Today is my let it slide day, since when was my website ghetto fabulous? Before you batter your keyboard with that lie try to delete my archives first. It is funny how the song has caused all this when almost every popular person that has been spoken about on her has been given one..And FYI, Old Harbour is country :travel

24. Suh how come inna da video dey of who Bolt dated mi nuh si Ms Bwoy Pickney Body Kirstin inna dat. And she love come ova yah come try sey she and him did dey waiiiiii Lawd gawd mek mi shut up before one a har personality dem come tell mi how she living happy wid di ole shrivel up buddy ole man and cuss mi tell mi wah she have from wah she nuh have but obviously Ms Kirstin You was JUS A CUMBUCKET COLLECTOR woiiii I died LMFAO