MS CRABS YUH FROM WOMAN TO MAN YAH NOW

Carblose you on live talking say the man them want you and they alway crying over you stop you fxxking lies Carblose have you forgot how you bawl like dog all faint in your house can’t sleep at night fi months begging Smokey to come back when Smokey leave you, When Notnice Leave you, When Tony Rayray leave, When Plugman teck one and move, When the kitchen man in Lorna teck one and move, When Pekcous teck polish and shine off him h*od and b*tty wash when the youth from Fordham rd leave ect and all the other 88 man them that take one and move beauce yuh hole full up a bounty paper towel it nuh have no bottom a that the many man them say Carblose you 5 pickney and you dash weh 2 a that you tell me old walking cemetery Carblose know real man don’t want you now you start

suck puxxy why you never address that a you say a pay car you suck out the gyal them p**y in a and then tun back way and teck d**ldo f**k nasty tackie tackie section8 house gyal yuh nah live nuh real life a foreign all your own family you class you don’t grow good a you raise yuh self dirty b*tch you don’t have know real friends a pay walk and borrow you do you pay back the lady are money in Connecticut yet you give back Plugman him 8bill you pay the hair dresser girl on Jamaica ave back yet f**k box Cablose you a fool and a computer bad gyal that’s all we all know you can’t read Carblose go back to school and be a real mother and stop walk and hustle yuh puxxy fi breakfast after party

14 thoughts on “MS CRABS YUH FROM WOMAN TO MAN YAH NOW

1. Jah kmow where’s her priorities can’t read and in party every night..
    I heard this from hwr ex man she cant read!! Sad.. mow im hearing about it again.

2. What’s new Keisha was a stripper payneland money tree crew. dem say from Jamaica she have baby fe the dj boy and ford
    Leffrack no wife shana aunt While family a dem a old whore her sister Nadine and her a fuck down the place from yard and a skin out in dancehall

3. Mi hear seh bobby southside n she a f*uck to ‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️

4. Poor Shawna star girl she help Keisha!! Keisha Crab’s why u so wicked to your poor niece? She help u by insurance the vehicle for u “u say the people from the church get her out and immigration bond . So why u l leaning on the poor girl…like u don’t have immigration Issues also

5. Russell you started this all this shit YOU LOVE FUCK WITH PEOPLE
    THE MAN FR THE SOUND MARRIED HIM HAVE BABYMOTHERS GIRLFRIENDS
    TONS OF ONE FUCKS EACH NIGHTS GO SHOPPING GIRL SEE IF THE SOUND
    WILL FELL SORRY FOR YOU AND REPAY YOU FOR ALL THE DICK SUCKING YOU DO FOR HIM CRAB HAVE HER NAME AND CLOTHES YOU REALLY NEED SOME
    TWO PARTIES AND NO CLOTHES UPGRADE MILTON PARTY WAS ORANGE AND WHITE WHERE THE HELL YOU GOING IN THAT UGLY BLUE DRESS THE SOUND MAN NEVER EVEN LOOK ON YOU GLAMOUR GIRL STOP FOOLING YOURSELF
    YOU NEED A NAME CHANGE YOU TOO NUFF GREATNESS RUN PASS YOU
    GIRL LONG TIME YOU HIDE AND FUCK THE SOUND MAN JUST FI HYPE AND LIQUOR CHANGE THE GAME BEG SOME CLOTHES PLEASE AND PRAY RAINBOW
    NEVER GO OUT OF BUSINESS AND PLEASE VISIT OLD NAVY HM

6. Demus a the sound man Synemax yes it is here right here hello no greatness hello no glamorous big up miss crablous

7. be honest this don’t even make any sense this is some bunch of ignorant people that don’t like that don’t like her and can’t say shit to her face so they go beyond the computer people would do anything to make you look bad I think they have too much times on their hands like get a job go to school get a hobby instead of putting up people on pinkwall we in 2018 so it’s not a crime, but that top fr new level is

8. Unglamorous girl Russell why you commenting on yourself lonely girl what are you doing
    right you talking about immigration when was the last time you been to Jamaica you even has driver license you talking about people you laughing What you known about dappa if dappa know how you in his business he slap you dung you tooo nuff what you doing pointing out the sound man women them all look lot better than you BUT MR SOUND MAN WHAT WERE YOU THINKING
    YOU MUST UNDER SOME LIQUOR RUSHELL LEAVE THE. IMMIGRATION THING ALONE PEOPLE WHO LIVE IN GLASS HOUSE DO NOT THROW STONES DANGEROUS LONELY GIRL BYE BIG UP YOURSELF MR SOUND MAN I THINK YOU LOWER YOURSELF
    UNGLAMOROUS GIRL SLIPPERS SEASON IS ABOUT TO END
    TRY GOODWILL PLEASE PLEASE AND THANKS