Miss images see the red flag, and think it did green , I believe seh she color blind, po gal, mek sure u invest ina some bi focal lenses next time my girl, so you won’t see red and mistake it fi green. Lol
Images will see the Redflag and don’t care. Why? Because she bleach her skin white, do all these plastic surgery not only does she suffer from low self esteem, she has a complex. In her phyc she thinks her bleaching,surgeries and drugs money will let her get any man she wants and they will stay with her. How some man even lay up in bed with the bleach scent coming through these females pores is just beyond me. Take it from me, no lessons was learnt images will continue on this road because of her lack of education. Something messed these females up and they all need counseling cause if you Hate your self to mutilate your body and have the Kardashians as your roll models then it is even deeper than what we the bloggers thought. Ghetto hood rich is a epidemic.
thanks a million, these black women are suffering from some serious psychological trauma and t=its very very serious they have no self esteem, the only set of women who celebrate destroying someone’s relationship and walks around with the excuse hat its the man who wanted to come as if they have no damn sense to run him or say no. spending so much money to bleach out and look like the kardashians because when they go to bed at night, they wake up dreaming they were kim kardashian or kylie jenner to get all the rich black men to buy them gifts, not knowing that most of them have infections and are even gay but that don’t mater, all they see is dollar sign and will do anything in the book to get it. what will it take for these social media junkie black women to know that once they have self respect, the man they desire will have no choice than to respect them or leave and a man with worth will come. i feel so sorry for them because the men they are trying ti get are often the same men who sit on social media and describe black women the nastiest way. kardashians, nicki minaj, nicki baby are no role models for black women to look up and leave people man alone because those men will never leave their wives and YOU WILL NEVER BE HAPPY.
Love it..tell dem sister..true words..
Morning Met
:ngakak :iloveindonesia :ngakak :ngakak my love it no sah
She was looking from side to side while recording in front of the people house. Lmao. Red flag it is
MI luv wally eh see… :kr :bola
Miss images see the red flag, and think it did green , I believe seh she color blind, po gal, mek sure u invest ina some bi focal lenses next time my girl, so you won’t see red and mistake it fi green. Lol
YES.. @MET SO APPROPRIATE FI THE FOOL GAL..I HOPE SHI LISTEN AND LEARN
Images will see the Redflag and don’t care. Why? Because she bleach her skin white, do all these plastic surgery not only does she suffer from low self esteem, she has a complex. In her phyc she thinks her bleaching,surgeries and drugs money will let her get any man she wants and they will stay with her. How some man even lay up in bed with the bleach scent coming through these females pores is just beyond me. Take it from me, no lessons was learnt images will continue on this road because of her lack of education. Something messed these females up and they all need counseling cause if you Hate your self to mutilate your body and have the Kardashians as your roll models then it is even deeper than what we the bloggers thought. Ghetto hood rich is a epidemic.
thanks a million, these black women are suffering from some serious psychological trauma and t=its very very serious they have no self esteem, the only set of women who celebrate destroying someone’s relationship and walks around with the excuse hat its the man who wanted to come as if they have no damn sense to run him or say no. spending so much money to bleach out and look like the kardashians because when they go to bed at night, they wake up dreaming they were kim kardashian or kylie jenner to get all the rich black men to buy them gifts, not knowing that most of them have infections and are even gay but that don’t mater, all they see is dollar sign and will do anything in the book to get it. what will it take for these social media junkie black women to know that once they have self respect, the man they desire will have no choice than to respect them or leave and a man with worth will come. i feel so sorry for them because the men they are trying ti get are often the same men who sit on social media and describe black women the nastiest way. kardashians, nicki minaj, nicki baby are no role models for black women to look up and leave people man alone because those men will never leave their wives and YOU WILL NEVER BE HAPPY.
a bear tings she a talk and mi rate are bad. most a di times we see di red flag an still a move forward, rather than be aware of the warnings.
U nuh notice kartrashons is da role model for all dancehall dunce gal dem