Idk if it’s possible for you to put it on the ig page or make reference of it there to say that its on your website. I just need as much people to see it as possible just to get it out there on a broader scale because this funds stressing me out . She and people knows follows your IG page so they would definitely see it and contact her to know she needs to pay.
Pink HMID plzā¦.. this woman named Camele Shields has been the stress of my life for the past couple of months. She used every possible trick & lie in the books to borrow money frm me all becuz I have a really good heart & don’t like to see ppl in need & knowing I can help. She tell lie on being robbed, death of both her son & brother which I’m yet to see evidence of, the bank freezing her account hence having no money to buy food & being sick with a rare disease that needs special medz. Did all of this a borrow money & promised to pay back but all now not $1. Being a person don’t have much & owing this much to ppl (over a mil) both from institutions, loan sharks & people in general has made me lose sleep, get depressed, caused me to get embarrassed at work & the list goes on but she doesn’t care about the damage she has caused. Now she trying even harder to not pay me back & a try leave the country & can get ppl to pay for her ticket but can’t even try pay back ppl little little.
She not answering her phone and all I want is my money. I’ve been very patient and even willing to do a payment plan until she done pay me back but not even $1. I want to know if anyone knows the whereabouts of this lady or anyone else have the same issue of none payment or avoidance.
Sender your a fucking fool
Totally unnecessary response still, why you find the need to be so unkind to someone you don’t know
ITS 2020 STOP LENDING PPL MONEY !!!!!!!!! THAT MONEY IS A LOSS. JUST FORGET ABOUT IT!!!!!!
What’s the contact information you have for her? I’d like to arrange a situation where I could settle the debts on her behalf and she works it off over time. I would have no issues with an extended arrangement.
Where can I contact you?
Where can I contact you
[email protected]
I emailed you ok….
What kind of work lol
GAL LOOK TRONG CAN GO KETCH MAN… SENDER YA LOOK FREN LEND NI SOME NUH. A GOBE UT GONE
Yuh naaa get back dat.
You BORROWED money to LEND someone?
Sender I was told from a very young age, not to lend what I can’t afford to lose. Learn your lesson and teach your kids not to lend what they can’t afford to lose.
I know her. Contact me when you can
Just now seeing this……. Here I am linking u