MUELLER JUS MOVE IN PAN DI TRUMP ORGANIZATION

Special counsel Robert Mueller’s office has subpoenaed to the Trump Organization seeking documents about its past dealings inside Russia.

The New York Times reports that Mueller’s team has asked the Trump Organization to deliver a series of documents on many topics, including some that are related to Russia. According to the Times, the subpoena “is the first known time that the special counsel demanded documents directly related to President Trump’s businesses, bringing the investigation closer to the president.”

Although the Times’ report doesn’t have information about what Mueller is specifically looking for in his subpoena, it says that the request for the documents indicates that his office is broadening the scope of its inquiry to look at the president’s complex international business dealings.

The Trump Organization is an umbrella company that oversees Trump’s many businesses. Trump in the past has signaled that Mueller’s team would be crossing a “red line” if it looked into his past business dealings, although Mueller could justify investigating such dealings on the ground that they may explain why Russian officials worked to help get Trump elected in 2016.

5 thoughts on “MUELLER JUS MOVE IN PAN DI TRUMP ORGANIZATION

1. Yes mumma. I pray him out of that house before summer. But you dont hear say trump jr wife a divorce him?

2. You know is the same thing i was saying, but it coming like she fraid a him. But you can see say the porn star something a bother her. She needs to think for herself. But patiently waiting metty…

3. Dem place Trump dere just like mi know dem place di ress a dem.. dem ago kill Trump… di politrics deep dan a ocean. Dem naaa tell me di truth. It’s clear why dem put him deh still. Bway mi a tell yuh if only ppl could see… but den again issa reason still.

4. “DAT MI SEH” i can see you hiding from the truth, with your twisted analogy talking bout NWO, don’t you see your other boss poisoning off everybody over europe how I’ve been telling people that? :travel can’t wait for him to release the tape when he doesn’t get what he want so you can see that your other boss over here is a super freak :thumbup you heard the story from the other call girl prostitute how he likes it when she spank him on his naked bottom with a forbes magazine with his picture on the cover :ngakak if that man is not deranged I don’t know who is.