MUMZELL NOTHING ELSE NUH DEH A FARRIN FI DO?

11 thoughts on “MUMZELL NOTHING ELSE NUH DEH A FARRIN FI DO?

1. Self defence! Sherine stabb ar first …. unu stop mek it look like she just kill sherine buss a yout out a Di Blue they was fighting and both end up stab one an other .
      RIP tho sherine ❤️

1. I’m not judging nobody but she beat Murder charge she beat the hard life a Jamaica. America full of Opportunity NOT only Dancehall But SCHOOL Mumzell can be anything she wanted to be . WHY Party.

Yuh know how much Gal and bwoy deh a yard well want a change fi come mek use and people like she get the opportunity. Sometimes I really think life don’t fair.

2. Hmmmm…. Forward @realjohncrowbelly fi a gold medal food ya bro.Mumzel can more than get IT!!!!! :angel :2thumbup :thumbup :babygirl :hope :hotrit

3. I was wondering the same thing yesterday… So much opportunity in America and you came here to do the same thing you were doing in Jamaica. Make no sense…

4. Mumzell you tek couple a the one link man dem. Now you on to plug man girl you don’t have any shame , not to mention all the other dancehall man. One word worthhhhhhhhh lessdss

5. I hope nesha know that posh posh actively f**king mumzell..shoulda see Dem Monday night i know this because my friend is also f**king him and she saw the message the other morning from her by accident.. check his new phone that YOU bought him Nesha he likes to video everything with it

6. sherine families them a play with her every day ME tell them that RIP INLAW MY KIDS CUZ CUPCAKE NEED HER MOTHER