Earlier reports were that, Karen Rainford , the mother of six who was beheaded in Mountain View in 2014 was killed by the father of her four younger children. Sources are now saying that the man Rainford told that the children belonged to him found out that none of the children were his.
Days leading up to the murder, the alleged father , after finding out through DNA tests that the children did not belong to him, cut his locks and told people close to him that he would kill her. Friends said that Rainford would often visit the man’s place of employment in an effort to collect child support. The father was said to be angry that she had followed him from site to site embarrassing him for child support perhaps knowing that the children were not his…This is what was said to have caused him to kill her
Sorry to say but she caused it on herself
Not 1 but 4 damnnnnnn
Suh if him hab di DNA tests, why him still kill har? Why him nevah show it to har and then set the popo pan har or just ignore har caz him know seh anuh fi him? Him bex seh she gi him bun and jacket, hence di cut off locks,premedi murdah…him wicked…
Dem seh she used to stalk him fi support the kids..He was to come to america
He seems to have developed some mental illness along the way and she knew he was gunning for her. Personally, I don’t believe the 4 jacket part of this story. Seem too far fetched/unbelievable to me.
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/20140217/lead/lead4.html
because she oush him over the f*king edge if thats true she wicked
O well she deserve that and i say so without apologies.(IF thats the truth)
Y dread. Guess him rather police follow him
guh hear the words dem weh cum from har mouth and have others a laugh at him weekly wen she showed up behaving like a hot head…him huh right and neither was she but she died 5months pregnant to such a dame shame all over
I dont condone what him do but dem fi stop it..stop keep di 3 and 4 man dem..u nuh notice seh police never put out name and never did a look fi him? is because dem hear di story
no they did not cuz ppl even talk it that same day when she a cum from the dance seh a find him find out seh none of her kids are his and him more than did a take care of them
But him deh with her so long 4 kidds and the rasta couldnt breed her one time. A them wicket gal deh love come a u work come embarrass u.
kmt dis is all lies. his sister cam on the news a say those were blatant rumours. and his sister was crying and say him wicked fe kill d girl caz dem break up. LIESSSSSSS. mek d woman rest in peace please.
They broke up long before she got pregnant ..she was already 5 months along and this was what he told many people before he killed her
I heard the same rumors, caz on the news the sister say, dem say mother a file fe him and are madda de ova dem yaad never travel yet.
dats y dem say anuh everything ppl read dem fe believe enuh, pree dis. To my knowledge why dna require fe filing a caz when dem check d birth paper if any resent activity on it, such as father name added, printed on such a such date. dem ago wa clarifications fe know say no tampering nuh gwan wid d documents.
so if d man nanme did added at time of birth nuh dna wouldn’t be required.
so now me live wid mna n him breed me whole a 4 times and at no time him couldnt sign my pickney dem Birth paper before dem come out a d hospital? No man.
Foolishness u a chat. All when name deh pon birth certificate from birth embassy still a check cause its a money making business Fi dem. Mi know a man wey did think him have 5 pickney and when him file Fi dem and dem go do DNA. Turns out is only 2 kids were his. Nuff man get jacket a jamaica hence nuff pickney get left behind…..sad case
Most likely a lie .There is no excuse for killing anyone much less your woman .
Where did they do the DNA,who paid for it ?
What he did was wrong plain and simple, no if, ands, or buts about it. I personally would have publicly embarrassed her, teck out billboard or a spot in the newspaper and put her ass pon blast, after that she would not dare come around no more wid di lies. But folks get in a rage and do things their way, regardless of her provocation it did not deserve death, there are always other ways to get your revenge.
Anywho, high time women start plan dem family a way dat if di man dead or injured and caan work dem will be able fi support their child/ren. No pickney fi me could guh hungry or unclothed because mi nah get money from a man, not a rass. And dis jacket ting must stop, I caan even believe di trauma that takes place when a man finally find out seh him nuh father a child him emotionally invested in, I won’t even get into di money cause money can always meck back, but when you emotionally and spiritually connect to a child and den later fi find out seh is not your seed caan be a good feeling. Mi treat mi pums just like mi bank account, mi know every deposit and withdrawal always.
When men cheat they are dogs and when women cheat they are being abuse.The system will force a man to pay child support then the system should force a woman to pay back the money for child support or face jail time.
Agree 100% with you.
One a the hottest thing is when the jacket dem take up precious time and space and box food out a the true blood dem mouth.