CAN WE LOOK FOR AN APOLOGY FROM LISA HANNA AND RONALD THWAITES?

Robb-Oddman-Optimized

The report on Akelia Smith has been handed over to the media..We are now learning the details of what happened the day she died (September 18) and a bit about her life. The report provided by the child investigative service in Jamaica stated that her death had nothing to do with the demonstration. In fact, Akelia was in the school when she was summoned by her aunt, upon running she collapsed.
Confirmation that the Chairman had not initiated the protest was stated and it was the parents who indeed beckoned to their children to come upon their arrival at the school.
When Akelia collapsed it was said that people immediately formed a circle around her and tried to revive her. They then asked the school principal for some alcohol to help revive her. Her father was called by the family members who told him ”Cindy” had fainted and they were on their way to the hospital.

Akelia aka Cindy had a congenital heart defect that was passed down from her paternal side of the family. Her father was told earlier by a doctor to have her do further tests because her heart was beating faster than what it should. The father said he took her to and obeah man who told them that Akelia had the spirit of his mother on her and they should call her ”Cindy”… Ms Oddman deserves her job back and an apology .

These are just my notes…the report was quite long…will update later

0 thoughts on “CAN WE LOOK FOR AN APOLOGY FROM LISA HANNA AND RONALD THWAITES?

1. The father should be arrested for neglect, how can doctor advise you to get the child tested for heart problems and you end up a Obeah man? Kmt. If Di doctor di seh him don’t know wah duh har mi coulda undastand smh

2. Me deh yah a wait fi hear wad dem going to seh and do…mi doubt dem going to do nuttn because dem not going to admit dem ben rang

1. Hey Met.

Include the NTC because they helped Thwaites to come to that speedy decision. hey could have advised him to limit her role till a report like this was done. Glama nah apologize because it worked out in her favor and she help to muddle up the entire thing from start.

3. I posted and let it go before identifying me self 😀

Mrs. Oddman don’t want this headache back in her life…dem can nhame dem wuk, other things de fi har to do. All I know she genuine to those she look out for and she isn’t no simpleton.

1. Long time her heart a give problem from she born..dem carry har go obeah man n dem seh har grandmother duppy deh pan har dem fi call har cindy…neglected to get treatment for it and a it killhar

1. the child was not at the demonstration at all..the bus parked at the school 11 am during break and her aunty call har…in running to the aunt she collapsed..CDA say indirectly she would have died anyway..no treatment