MY DESTINY HELPER, ARISE AND GUIDE ME TO MY BREAKTHROUGH- GOOD MORNING

angels-050112-angels-in-america

My Destiny Helper Arise and Guide me to my Breakthrough

2 Kings 14:26: For the LORD saw the affliction of Israel, which was very bitter; for there was neither bond nor free, nor was there any helper for Israel.

Psalm 54:4: Behold, God is my helper; The Lord is the sustainer of my soul.

Psalm 72:12-13: For he shall deliver the needy when he crieth; the poor also, and him that hath no helper. He shall spare the poor and needy, and shall save the souls of the needy.

Psalm 30:10-11: Hear, O LORD, and have mercy upon me: LORD, be thou my helper. Thou hast turned for me my mourning into dancing: thou hast put off my sackcloth, and girded me with gladness;

Hebrews 13:5-6: Make sure that your character is free from the love of money, being content with what you have; for He Himself has said, “I WILL NEVER DESERT YOU, NOR WILL I EVER FORSAKE YOU,” so that we confidently say, “THE LORD IS MY HELPER, I WILL NOT BE AFRAID. WHAT WILL MAN DO TO ME?”

When a man is guided and guarded by the Almighty, he always accomplishes his God ordained mission. I pray for you, I pray for myself that beginning from today may divine direction and protection never elude us in the name of Jesus.
Concerning that issue, Beloved, God will arise and fight for you in the name of Jesus.
And to that raging storm that you seem to have no defense against, I decree peace be still in the mighty name of Jesus.
Your going out and coming in is blessed in the name of Jesus.
Your destiny helpers shall locate you and help you in fulfilling your destiny in Jesus name.
This week may you never diminish in the name of Jesus.
You will hear an unexpected good news that will make your heart leap for joy in Jesus name.

0 thoughts on “MY DESTINY HELPER, ARISE AND GUIDE ME TO MY BREAKTHROUGH- GOOD MORNING

1. Mi wake up and say mi likkle prayer but a yasso mi come get mi study. Thank God I never wake up and find myself dead