He’s not from jamaica he’s guyanese. Everything unno blame jamaicans not all just the ones you sleeping with maybe ur crotches tun man into battymen smh
Stop picking up these party losers, they never have money but they keeping shit and want to malice you when you refuses to help them fit the bills they accumulate trying to act rich.
One question- is he gay? He have a battymon essence bout him.
Nah he’s just Jamaican. Jamaican men typically have a lot of feminine ways about them.
He’s not from jamaica he’s guyanese. Everything unno blame jamaicans not all just the ones you sleeping with maybe ur crotches tun man into battymen smh
Das wah hunnu get Fi mine man like a hunnu bring Dem inna di world Lol.
Stop picking up these party losers, they never have money but they keeping shit and want to malice you when you refuses to help them fit the bills they accumulate trying to act rich.
same suh dwrl mi nuh know ah which jamaican man f… ar and duc ar right ting yuh tell batty cratches rosie
Jamaican men DO NOT typically have a feminine way about them. You tried it! Plus nigga ain’t Jamaican so what’s your point?
That faggot ass nigga is not Jamaican.suck pussy seon