Mawnin Met & Metters NOBODY in the WORLD can tell me ANYTHING about Naomi Campbell!!! I LOVE HER~!!! You hear me! LOVE!! She kills them w/that face & her walk!!!! :hope Reply
Big up the model Naomi Campbell. Still feeling sick that she had an affair with Ariel Sharon and Charles Taylor, though. Daddy issues are a bitch! Reply
Bad gyal Naomi,rate her still but,her mad gyal ways is a typical Gemini woman dem real crazy. (sorry if I offended you Gemini girls/woman/ooman)LOL Reply
Mawnin Met & Metters
NOBODY in the WORLD can tell me ANYTHING about Naomi Campbell!!! I LOVE HER~!!! You hear me! LOVE!! She kills them w/that face & her walk!!!! :hope
Big up the model Naomi Campbell. Still feeling sick that she had an affair with Ariel Sharon and Charles Taylor, though. Daddy issues are a bitch!
Baddest BOSS English ever…….London str88t!!!!!
Hi Naomi!! (friend in my head) :recsel
the reales Jamaican celebrity out there yes we a claim her she a jamaican
WHAT A BEAUTY !!!!!!
love .love miss naomi :2thumbup :peluk
Gemini boss gal no wait pon no wait one strightttttttttttt 🙂
Bad gyal Naomi,rate her still but,her mad gyal ways is a typical Gemini woman dem real crazy. (sorry if I offended you Gemini girls/woman/ooman)LOL
Where is this Jamaican orphanage that she speaks of? Does anyone know?