NARO ON SPICE

11 thoughts on “NARO ON SPICE

1. Her apology needs to be as loud as the disrespect! She apologize yet? What I gather from these artists is they want people to worship dem and not hold dem accountable for nothing. The lyrics they use in song, the content in which it’s used. Mi see juicy couture Constance has his opinion as well on this topic. At the end of the day these artists are ambassador for the music and brand Jamaica so they must be held accountable! Keep unnu nasty ways to unnu self but when you representing dancehall, unnu come good. Mi never see Bounty and Bernie man behave in this manner towards anyone being critical of them.

2. Hell no she wouldn’t try this with any radio host in America cause she know she would be black balled in the American industry.

3. The funny thing is, that incident was the worst display of “colorism”. Two black people. Two Jamaicans. A mother telling a man to go suck his mother. Spice would never under any circumstances tell a non-Jamaican or a Caucasian reporter such derogatory words. I think it is fair to say she disrespected him that way because he was a black Jamaican. For sure, she would not have said those words to Anthony Miller. So who is really guilty of colorism?
    Real Talk 😡

1. Sooooooo true she couldn’t wouldn’t even think of talking like that to Anthony Miller, a di humble youth she have strength fa Spice u look DIRTYYYYYYYY like u need steel wool n harpic this no have nothing to do with u color it’s ur dirty thoughts n ways seeping out that’s y dirty teck set pon

4. Mi kinda a get di vibes like him slightly a blame himself …… kid u did nothing wrong dat gyal spice is jus a liad ole hooligan loll

5. SPICE JUST MEK ME LOSE OFF OF HER… ITS BECAUSE HE IS A HUMBLE YOUTH/ MEK SHE TRY THAT WITH MAN FROM THE GHETTO… THE YOUTH DECENT.. FROM I SAW THAT I CANT LISTEN TO HER AT ALL… WHATEVER I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR ONE CLIP OF THE DISRESPECT…. NONE/ SHE MAKES ME SICK FROM THIS… DONE WITH HER

6. Spice is rude, she has no class, she is s low life. She should have been an animal in the jungle, she nuh deserve to be a human being. Spice should be in a jungle in Africa running wild with her trunk a dam big elephant. Look how dem disrespect spice n done har clath pon LAHH Atl. Spice had to apologise n did it every quick too. Spice is lower than the ground har mouth is like a grave. Spice a evil, cruel, wicked and haunted soul. Spice gonna regret doing this wid har black hypocrite self. If spice hate being black why she nuh reborn. Damm bitch

7. Him shoulda buss har face wid the mike and then anything happen after happen. Fuck Spice, mi barely did a hang on to her career and now im over it.