14 thoughts on “NEON

1. A’mari nuh easy enuh. Did y’all see Mr Vegas run Bounty Killer file and finish him. Claudia don’t know what to say she busy posting pictures of herself waiting pon emgagement ring hoping Bounty will realise she is the only woman who can tolerate him longterm. Bounty put himself in this situation too many years of fukry

1. https://www.instagram.com/tv/CEQMLC6FRTd/?igshid=fmantjjv7zzl

This the link. Vegas run Killa file den last night industry people including Foota Hype come talk how Killa bad mind other men over woman and car. Killa has battled deep issues for many years and nobody got him help. He allowed Elephant Man turn him into an industry bully. Memba a bully is never a happy person at peace with themself or the world. Then trans looking Claudia post picture of her outdated bedset and the second hand Toyota Killa bought her. Claudia will be 45 in September she has a 26 year old son. How can a 45 year old big age woman be a girlfriend for 15 long years no pickney for the man no wedding and member say during the time she dating Killa him did have five children with other women dwl

2. Amari wig dem look like dem not even mek wid comb inside…. She literally jus fling dem on like is a hat….. smh kmt

1. Everyday Claudia post about power and seven steps to manifest anything but the Claudia woman cannot manifest Killa’s love, loyalty, wedding ring or child after 15 years. Do you know she don’t even live with Killa. But him use her to look after him fish son when him visit from Yankee, use her to clean him house, use her to massage him mother feet and visit cemetery. Claudia don’t know say at certain age if a man never wife you it nah go happen. Claudia is in deep denial she throw away her productive years to clout chase after Killa and she happy to get a likkle par and birthday party once a year. She writes how she looks young she looks old and horserace. If she is so good why Killa refuse to wife her why Killa nuh allow her to live with him. Killa even love the K Queens more than Claudia. Claudia has collected more than 9 STI from Killa she still hang around for more

3. Amari fe gwey u know!!!! So true Neko mash up fe har life, she want come damage my eyesight, wid her attention – seeking gimmicks? Guh suck yu Madda Amari!!!!!!!!!!

4. Lol…Party City must have a had a sale on them wigs .
    She funny as hell and I keep singing (Neekoooo…u mash up mi lifeeeeeee)

5. Da mad woman PPL BOOTS AN JACKET IN AUGUST IS STR88 JACKET. BIZ..DI WUSS. COUNTRY GAL..mi see tan so?. She an the man wa buy her safex

6. AMARI….YOU MASH UP YOUR OWN LIFE, and the lives of all you 10 pickney dem. All of dem have different fathers. Fuc*&&ing from you a 12, breed from you a 14, fuc%%^ing all the way through different different types of men all you life, call every man that run through you jancrow, and when you the bigger jancrow circle back fi dem, the jancrow reject you. what dat tell you when jancrow dont want you. You cuss Bop, and down to Bop one teeth mouth look way better than you. Go back from way you come from, cause over there you are a nobody. Jamaica tired a you, and yes, expecting you over here to come and thumbs down this comment. Go way..Bellevue dey deh fi straighten out you MASH UP LIFE.