Sender, why you mad mad? Safaree don’t even know you exist~bout you a unfollow him! Go unfollow/ chop off yuh fingers dem. Have no relevance but a fight smady that’s trying to keep his. Go and swallow a garlic or a yellow n blk capsule! Hating, bitter ass bitches!
Somebody gonna be left with egg on their face. You can’t turn a hoe into a housewife. I only hope for his sake, that this is just a storyline but it don’t look so.
Why him a “idiot”?
Sender, why you mad mad? Safaree don’t even know you exist~bout you a unfollow him! Go unfollow/ chop off yuh fingers dem. Have no relevance but a fight smady that’s trying to keep his. Go and swallow a garlic or a yellow n blk capsule! Hating, bitter ass bitches!
Somebody gonna be left with egg on their face. You can’t turn a hoe into a housewife. I only hope for his sake, that this is just a storyline but it don’t look so.
Why everybody mad and a the man life? Sender is he paying you to follow him?
Yuh cyaa tek Mona an har reality star dem serious enuh, dis cud very well be a storyline loll
He’s a fool because he found love? Weh kinda idiot send in this? Sender mi hope yuh find love. #sadlike