Leave the girl alone @sexy Kim it look like a u send in this
Man short pon u that’s y u send in this or bcuz u want the man but he ain’t looking ur way dirt bag…GO GET A LIFE
Like serious ?? Sender you couldn’t come better than this ? Alot of women out there who have another man name tatted and deh with a next man . Probably that was here first love im assuming … But serious you really wasted pink wall time writing this .
There’s war going on in other countries. This is not important. She’s his band new second hand
There war going on in other count so go read about it, watch the news Why You come On Groupie.Page ????
The man doesn’t seems to bother him so why is it bothering you sender?????? Come with some real important matters…
Shame Shame Shame Smh….My girl u need fi hide that
Leave the girl alone @sexy Kim it look like a u send in this
Man short pon u that’s y u send in this or bcuz u want the man but he ain’t looking ur way dirt bag…GO GET A LIFE
Congrats girl and hav a safe delivery
Who are u ? Isn’t this a public blog ? isn’t everyone in title to their opinion ?
She force ripe that’s y
Like serious ?? Sender you couldn’t come better than this ? Alot of women out there who have another man name tatted and deh with a next man . Probably that was here first love im assuming … But serious you really wasted pink wall time writing this .