NEXT VIDEO WID APPLE DEM

40 thoughts on “NEXT VIDEO WID APPLE DEM

1. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others….

They only ended up making more fools of themselves, the reason why them even extra loud is because the house is empty even towards the end of de video it’s either a bed head or dresser mirror on the floor behind Kerry-Ann. The pantry is empty cuz them push up the things together and that box of ramen a the least.

Then nerves fi a lie bout man leave house fi family, yuh see wen unno spend unno time living a lie instead of just living unno life dis is what happens, all dis noise and cant give a tour bcuz dem knw dem dont have ntn to show.

2. From the time Gina get de unlimited go ahead nd all nowwwwwwwwwww, a wah de plastic husband deh a Jamaica a throw weh the furniture money or nah?!?!?

3. them kids dem just a walk through like shut up already, them look real stupid a swear nd stop talk up inna yuh nise ole Apple just phuck’n tawk de yank nah cut nuh dash

4. So why you post the video over ya sender if you cant watch it…next time leave that shit on their page. No one care about these ghetto bitches, people just watch just to laugh afta dem. I hate to see parents who don’t try to set example for their children. Are those your babies in the back ground? Did you just say the man fi deh a jail? WICKED GAL. If dat boy tek you back trust me him is a idiot.

1. You is a real dutty gyal as well… YOU WANTED IT LEFT ON DEM PAGE RIGHT???? BUT WHEN U CAME ON HERE DID U CLICK THE PLAY BUTTON??? Why u neva go watch it pon dem page???? Oh bc its a live video and its gone….gwey cockroach. Anything mi feel fi send mi send….if met post it or not im ok either way. Dont know who u think u talkin too.

5. A dat pawt mi a come comment bout ext enuh,wen she seh yesssssss him suppose tuh deh a jail anuh batty dem ketch him a phuck… may their kids turn out to be more than what they are seeing cuz dem parents lost

1. Can tell how dem dunce, him nuh supposed to deh a jail, him supposed to out being a good father, provider and role model for his kids. Him supposed to be deh beside yuh a be a part of the village di help yuh raise your children. Ediat, dunce and waste of space.

6. Wah happen? Mi guh one party and Kerry daughter and her friends came near mi where there was a full length nice expensive mirror, hear the likkle girl, “I need this mirror in my life, in my house. ” I said child yo mama gotta pay her cable bill first.lol

7. If dem gyal yah sooo stinking rich why do dem house empty like one hollow grave…..All dem. Mi see sey apple guh live last night mi just cut mi eye cause mi did know a cuss ting. Send dem back a Bronx.

8. Disgraceful set a rass gal Dem . Look like Apple lonely cause u man all over the globe a let gal piss him up while u in the cold a quarrel. Yankee gal did take away you man once clean clean remember so you obeah him to married to you and see why you shouldn’t tie man because you living miserable with him. The dirty bleach out ,stink mouth boy still don’t want you. Apple u illegal life sucks.

9. I am assuming di house empty cause dem recently move and still getting things together. Then again, the minimalist design trend has been a big hit for a while now, maybe dem practicing minimalism.

10. Connecticut is the right state to dash dem way dem think a bronx where neighbors tolerate bullshit a must Hartford dem live

11. What killed me is how the fake page “major quality” draw dem out. Had Kerry spilling all her business, they confirmed everything that people talk about them over here. Why Kerryann let them boost her to do “house tour” I felt a little embarrassed for her when because the house is empty (hence the echoing). Not even one “Family dollar” bathroom set on the half bathroom floor. Smh also why her shoes in the “linen closet”?? And that is not a walk in closet Kerryann it’s a regular closet..
    Now to Ms I can’t believe she really has the same “acrylic bed” I’m crying for her. You don’t need a designer bed start out small, go to Walmart get a headboard.

1. anuh lie ..worse wen she a walk through the living room a come round pure echo nd Apple she just as bad bout block that smaddy to add to the echo

12. Kerry I am very confused. One video you said its not batty them ketch him a f$$$k, on the other hand you said he is suppose to f$$$k you in your ass. Wow!! People do not go to jail for sexing in the butt, when they get catch selling drugs and go to jail then they start sexing in bottom, you have wait some years to get yours in the bottom, he is working on some other man bottom right now. DRU left you no house, all he left you with is child and clothes. You suppose to have food,don’t the government feed you,and your husband Dru and your three kids? Girl bye, everytime you open your mouth you sound stupid, then Apple has homeless ass Miss Lou cussing people. Apple give Miss Lou some where to live please.

13. An ppl a sah ppl hate pon dem dutty low life under priviledge nasty gal dem look how dese dog shit dutty scum a behave infront a dem kids inna d ppl dem rent place please turn dung dat thermostat cause auno u a pay d gas bill is either d landlord or d goverment u body look like a miss piggy head

14. Only ting mi will sey…. Dont blame you fi contour dat nose deh weh u got Apple and you do it good and proper….Dont blame you at all

15. KerryAnn a welfare gave u food stamps to full yuh panty and section 8 a pay yuh rent so stop talk bitch. KerryAnn if Jue come back he will be deported again and just because of you and yuh hype people a wait fi him come back fi call immigration pon him. You are a low life KerryAnn. KerryAnn yuh dey america a f..k like dog since Jue get lock up Suh stop talk bout Jue and a you same one say him a batty man. KerryAnn Suh how yuh call everyone drugs dealer but yuh a sey Jue a risk taker uno Suh dunce. KerryAnn u said u ain’t selling no drugs but u a confirm it sey yuh man get caught with drugs and a show the world sey a drugs money buy u and yuh children them stuff. Worthless cocky cooler KerryAnn wey kunty nuh want you and dunce borrow clothes ,kotch a people yard mis Lou need fi put into a barrel a roll guh a gully.

16. Nah lie mi did log on to dem fi 2hrs over deh did niceeeee badd

All Ole foot badmind
    Christine-neva-bless
    Did deh deh

17. If jue is not a citizen a straight deportation fi him worse if a drugs he got caught with especially if a certain amount

18. @marie, I don’t go on social media sweetie. Pink wall is all I need. I get variety and I am well entertain by the comments. The headline stated “too loud to watch”, I assumed the sender made that statement but im sure you are lingered long enough to read Met state she wrote that. Im New to this site. I don’t know who is the sender.

19. @marie, I would not go search for this video,its whack. I got turned off by the kids being in the back ground and when she stated the man fi deh a jail. I don’t go on social media, I have no x for that. Pink wall is all the media I need. I have dutty ways yes #WeAllDo but I have self respect. My mom,son opinion of me is important. Plus I have a career, would never let my colleague see me act in a certain manner. I would never purposely post a video cussing people over bullshit. I would prefer to go knock on a bitch door and pray it dont reach world star. If my son dad was in prison stress would kill me. I dont care if he was “taking risk” to feed a army. My child deserve to have his dad free to play ball, travel,etc. For her to make that statement seems very cold. Especially since he took those risk to pop bottle, drive big car, buy clothes,etc nothing of substance to fall back on. So yes in my opinion they are some dutty gal. That is what they portray to the world, my opinion is based on that portrayal.

20. What a set so ms Lou a travel for state to state to kotch now insane and Christine what kind a Muma that with her daughter a gawn so in front of her me would a shame and her grand Pickney dem deh deh to now I see why Apple stay so the root the Muma

21. A the first them house have so much space me happy fi them. Them look happy and don’t know how to act inna nuff space. Gwaan through Kerri you have space fi days you’ll get use to it.

22. Kerry signed up for section 8 in Coneticut and got true we should all tek a page from her book. And that’s the only page because right now people have Feds watching all of them. All you gotta do is Seh drugs and send pics of they grams and Facebook and Feds is on it ok.

23. @BADD MI BADD…A WEY U DID DAH JAIL? A WHO BAIL U ? , OR A APPLE SEND U FI DIG UP DISS POST CAUSECWI NOH GI HER NO ATTENTION SINCE WEEK … GTHOH