NICKEISHA GET A DUSSING TUH

69 thoughts on “NICKEISHA GET A DUSSING TUH

1. F** box karma is a bitch don’t he was your brother keep your legs close to married men wait sum gyal soon f**k him weh from yuh although a long time unno a f**k and a hide it f**n helmet head looking gyal !!! Dats y mi a tell I never married a man to get him papers f**n ass hole unno and sum a unno woman a big bbc idiot tuh no care how yuh cute nuh care how good yuh cyaa f**k no papers on my behalf f**k dat !!!!!

2. Him, the wife and Nickeisha were all in a dance in NYC couple months ago and when the selector made a comment about Nickeisha and Marvin as a couple, Marvin him runnnn guh pon di mic and tell the selector him nuh fi talk suh because him and Nickeisha is only friend and the selector will get him in trouble with his wife who happens to have been there that night. Excuse me, he said she’s his BEST FRIEND…..thats what they call mates now? Bestie?

3. KMFT…Dem do this for the f**g hype and dem love people ah chat bout dem….yes dem may ah f**k but Marvin nuh stay to one gal or man. Nickesha fool too bloodclat and her karma soon come. Marvin ah look hype off the gal name when her hype done him will left her. Marvin is a user, he dont love nobody but himself. Can’t wait till karma lick dem rass.

1. Exactly! They have to go in to renew it him and the wife. Mi hope seh she don’t do it. And dem pic weh this dutty gal ah post show immigration pon him rass.

4. why is karma a bitch? we on the outside do not know what this young man was going through with his wife please do not say that. Marvin I do not know u but there is more than enough ways to continue with your Green card after the 2 years if your wife decide not to sign the papers again just get a good lawyer I hate when people come talk shit bout what him ago do. there is a lot of ways Marvin I will not speak much on here but seek legal advice when the time come and they will tell u.

1. Whatever he was going through that made him get a kid outside and have a long term relationship with someone else? Unless his lawyer can destroy this evidence :ngakak

2. Girl why him stay for 14 years with her den if him ah go through problem? Him give her nuff bun and even have baby pon her…so tell me what problem him go through? All of sudden when him get papers him ah have problem with the wife…shut ya shit! You sound fool! Let ya man do what him ah do the wife with deh gal deh and see how you feel. People love hype it but when dem man left dem or do what marvin ah do the wife lets see how dem would love it.

5. yeah cause people married for papers and take Bullshit/abuse just because of marriage young man move on if u want feel free who God bless no man curse. gawn climb the tree them and dance one life u have to live. who feels it knows it.

6. @Anonymous 9:35 is u did give nickeisha di visa fi da party deh in NYC? Nickeisha never step foot inna America yet so come with sumthing else

7. The wife is a big FOOL that’s all MI know…she same one did tell off the girl on IG when the girl told her that Marvin love man…14 years is a long time to wait for papers…Marvin yuh patient bad doe.

8. F××k box Nickeisha and battyman Marvin need feh gweh cause dem day a come if the marriage suh terrible weh stay inna it fah feh 14yrs wait man KARMA is a bitch both a dem day a come !!! @ prettybunnybella what a way yuh a defend him it seems like u being down that road b4

9. I blame the wife and here is why (uno no cuss me) this boy been doing her dirty fr day one. Bun after bun after bun plus paby…
    No care what kind a friend him say him a nickeisha is/was the proof the signs the pic was there fr day one… and she really turn round marry him. Maybe they have an agreement and she just decided to help him and to us on the outside it look bad. Alot of pple stay in unhappy relationship because of history. F#$k that me not doing it

10. go find a shit and shot yuh rass self yuh fi gweh low out mi name pussy! FYI I’m a citizen of America pussy don’t get bright Jhoncrow!we as outsiders don’t know sometimes what people are facing low out the man thing marvin and Nickiesha a mad u a bayyyyyyy… weh the good body gal them deh weh the strong body gal them deh (Marvin voice) the gal tek weh yuh man yuh time up wifey.

11. Go find a shot gun and shot yuh rass self yuh fi Gweh and low out mi name pussy!FYI I’m a citizen of America. Pussy don’t get bright jhoncrow! We as outsiders don’t know sometimes what people are facing low out the man thing Marvin and nickiesha a mad u a bayyyy… Weh the food body gal them deh weh strong body gal them deh lol (Marvin voice) the gal tek weh yuh man yuh time up wifey.

12. Nikesha stfu you have no visa you need clothes and a place to stay dirty bitch and the wife you too fool

13. In response to the person “Claiming” that Nickeisha was in New York at a dance/party,along with him and his wife… That’s a total LIE!!!…. Dat gal nuh have visa (yet) & it was only Marvin & his wife. There were at seafood Tuesday’s & it was actually the selector by the name of Noah,who made the remark.

More while,unnu jus chat too damn much

14. @ met when the time comes for conditions to be removed from a person’s green card all they need to do is to prove the the relationahip was real, this can be done with a child BC if any occured during the 2yrs.A lease, bank statement etc. A lawyer is not necessarily needed to do this, the paper and form instructions are on the website. They don’t have to go back for an interview. Only his wife’s signature is needed and his biometrics taken again!

15. Mnl tidday no I won’t :ngakak what a mess!! dah whole post yah drop inna shit. Met always a say ppl fi bad but no suh… A dem matey yah wife fi fraid a.. she f**k Him fi years an den f**k him weh fully fi har self. But it can never last. She should have played it the same way now when her time comes its gon gonna be publicly disgraced.. sometimes it’s good to take a loss cause then you will push harder for good.

16. Dem 3 dancer gal dah badmind. Dem noh wah no baddy else fi get a pcs a d pie plus dem style stale now all dem a wear a d same style a clothes dem batty out a door. Pure sneakes an batty rider like a it dat trust me i dont care wah no bady wah sah gal outta road wah better dan dem inna d dancing

17. Never stay on the outside of a relationship & look in & think u know anything beyond the surface. Men dont just ‘dis’ them wife just suh. And in marvin’s case he knows he had alot to lose especially in terms of his citezenship so me sure him never did ago just dis her & lef her just suh. There might have been alot going on they both might have been very miserable for years. Why stay in misery. Not everything was meant to be

18. Man seh him wake up to nuff text of gyal dem ah stress him out and how next gyal ah mek him happy but dem nuh do what dem fi do to mek him happy…..is he serious??????????? and stop worry about next gyal. LMAO

19. BUT IF MI A LOOK HUSBAND OR BOY FRIEND MI NOH WAH MARVIN OR NO DANCEHALL BOY CAUSE D WHOLE A DEM A WHORE ANOH 1 OR 2 GAL MARVIN A F**K INNA FARIN OR YAAD SOH UNO CAN TAN DAH.PLUS NUFF A UNO.A CHAT WAH UNO NOH KN. MARVIN NEVA ALL DAY WEN D GAL MARRIED TO HIM A AFTA HIM START BEHAVE SOH. SOH UNO TAP BLAME D OOMAN MARVIN TELL HER SAH SHI AFFI UNDERSTAND CAUSE A HIM JOB DAT AN ALL DESE TINGS SOH UNO TAP BLAME D WIFE

20. RITE NOW A GAL WAH MARVIN A F$#K DAH PON D POST. AN SHI TELL ME SAH HIM ALWAYS DENIED D GAL. SH BLAME HIM

21. It wasn’t no real marriage to begin with, Marvin never wanted Lisa and Marvin was with his baby mother cheated on his baby mother with Lisa and the baby mother found out and leave him , this is not here’ say this is facts, after the baby mother left him he marry Lisa for papers Lisa was always in love but not Marvin he just wanted his papers that’s it. The same way how Lisa get him is the same way she loose him end of story. The whole a Bronx have Lisa file

22. Lisa use to work bai obeah to keep Marvin and look ya now she go work and send all her money to Marvin and him just send it to nikesha. Marvin use Lisa debit card and shop for nikesha him all take some of Lisa clothe go give nikesha family in Jamaica . Is nikesha Marvin love everybody in Bronx and Jamaica knows that , Marvin favorite line use to be that ” him a Gwan hold the faith till him get the green card” cause nikesha always a pressure him to leave the wife , when Lisa use to come Jamaica Marvin use to beg nikesha not to beat her

23. Ketch how much a di sidechicks a run eeen now. Unuh mad seh him ah sleep wid Nikki but unuh did glad fi be the sidechick when him did married to the Wife. Is Women like unuh meck Marvin can live a undercover lifestyle wheteher it be with Man,Woman,RamGoat or Donkey. Mi no see weh all di hyp about cause all him have a Color. Marvin Fava one underdeveloped Sharlin Munk. Him don’t even look like him can write a proppa sentence. What does he have to offer unuh ina di future except for that overused Vagina germs spreader which should be half dead by now. Him and Nikki match cause they will do anything to get where they want to go. Him soon start beat di piss outa har when him see she him is not the only Man she a spread it gi. They are basking in their New celebrity found relationship because they are the talk of the Month. When Hungry start lick and him cah see di New Clothes ah come in watch how him gwine change him stripes pon har. Wifey, I like how you hold your composer and not give these Hood Celebrity any acknowledgement. Please to raise your standards and do not sarrie fi no more mawga DAWG. Please don’t let Marvin try to come and Eat is way back into your heart when he realize he really needed you.

24. Lisa the boy don’t want you Gwan bout your business now and low the power couple, you pathetic you fool. Don’t act like you didn’t know Marvin stay on the phone with nikesha 24/7 while layed up in your bed girl bye. All that money you was sending what you thought he was doing with it girl? You try to be nikesha friend and she run you that’s why you mad

25. Anonymous 5:01 Stfu bout power couple. Which part?The two of them no have no decent residence and bruk! Nickeisha a dance at nite time and suppose to a mek likkle money ,don’t even have proper hair ,and home!!

26. Di people dem weh a defend Nickeisha mi nuh have nothing fi say to unuh cause y’all the same kind. DUNCE AND HOPELESS :ngakak

27. Mi read di comment and go whey and God know mi conscience did a bite mi so mi haffi respond..Is what deh pan Marvin fi obeah??????????????? Di people dem call him beast cause when him let out di hair and start gwaan wid di tings..a choo di people dem neva know bout di underdeveloped shaolin monk ting :travel
    bout obeah

28. Marvin think say him reach man but karma is a bitch. Lisa neva use to treat him bad as a matter of fact she was a fool for him. She use to shop fi him and all that rass, when she go Jamaica him a di hypest ting cause she rent car and all that give him. Him is a ****g opportunist cause when him did deh Jamaica and shit neva a gwaan fi him a she use to deh by him side. Sometimes him use to Inna ville a party and him have up him phone a facetime har and a sing to har. Mi blame the wife yuh shudda neva married to a man that is not fit to be a father to your daughter. The 2 year Greencard soon up batty bwoy. Hope yuh move Inna nickeisha 1 room.

29. Facts a facts,,, Lisa and har family luv obeah! Bronx have di file fi true. Lisa is a nasty piece a shit and a karma reach her now. Same way she get him a suh she lose him. I dont sorry fi Lisa, she a eediat, a long time him a f** Niki and him have nuff gyal a Bronx.

30. A long time Lisa and her wicked family a obeah ppl a Bronx , Lisa remember you met Marvin with his baby mother and war the girl with her pregnant belly and the girl walk away leave the two a unuh cause god don’t like ugly. The say way you get him the same way you Loose him you use to laugh at the man decent baby mother look at you now the joke is on you

31. Life goes on Lisa you get trick lol look at Marvin do that boy look like him was in love with you ? You go dance with him and all night him stand up like him don’t know you what a shame ? You should of hide the fact that you marry this man a wife status you did a look but you get what the duck get. Marvin and nikesha put down a pice of f***g last night everybody in the lane a talk bout the screams . You lucky just come back Jamaica when you divorce and help out a next yute u here .

32. MET, A LONG TIME WOMAN A OBYA MAN AND VICE VERSA FI NUTTEN AN U CANT CALL GOOD SEX NUTTEN AN DEM SO CALL DUTTY MAN MEK WOMAN/GAL FEEL GOOD THAT ITSELF IS MAJOR PROBLEM WOMEN LEFT THEIR MEN WHO GIVING THEM EVERYTHING FI HANDCART MAN, DEM WANT NUTTEN BUT THE MAN ALSO READER MAN GI DEM TINGS TO PUT EENA MAN FOOD, ALL DEM LOMG TIME ARGUMENT BOUT STEW PEAS, WHEN THE TIE SUCCEED ONLY MURDA CAN PART THEM

33. What a rass when Nickeisha realize say the mysogynist beast only wanted a Nick or Nicholas fi f*ck….hopefully she realize before she need a regula supply of butt plugs.

34. His time coming soon, dem seh long run short ketch!!!! Ungrateful dutty
    boy!!!!! People like him mek mi want immigration laws change..

35. Everybody saying karma. How we no know is lisa karma reach her. Remember she go see the girl a breed with her man and force her way in… yup karma i would say. So i get him so u lose him

36. Mi married mi boyfriend fi him get him papers and we had a great relationship before no problems but as soon as ring go on finger him start act up!!! Mind u just ring no paper put in as yet and him doing the most but if him think he’s going to get any paper let him stay there!!! I’m going to teach him a lesson he was never taught before!! I’m not even filing for any divorce but when I’m finished with him he’s going to regret the day he met me. Men are just too ungrateful and then when they leave they start to play the victim.

37. How deh anon deh way up top a Gwaan suh bout ppl put dung a piece a f***g a how u kno suh much ? Were u di mattress?? Are did u a di Cum catcher…Gwaan u ways wid u lickle nastiness u damn vaggaban.

38. I want him file a abuse under yuh rass you plan and God a wipe sometime if u can help someone help them and move forward and look for nothing in return but you’re one of them want to be married just for married sake so u can say oh I’m married bitch plz…… Him need fi fine a bad Yankee gal pon yuh

39. heres the facts..
    marvin and his baby mother was together for 7 years he use to love her. lisa was a side chick that use to f**k DJ Kentucky and Marvin at the same time and give them both money. Marvin come to American meet his babymother and fell in love everyone knew that cause thats all he use to talk about. when the babymother became pregnant lisa use to harass her and stress her out and the baby mother end up having the baby his only daughter at 6 months. eventually the baby mother walked away and marvin went to jamaica and they took away his visa away and there was no way that marvin could reenter america unless he was married. the baby mother wasn’t going to marry him after all he did so who else was there dumb ass lisa. lisa been put obeah on marvin and even say she would obeah his baby Bre anna sang . thats why the baby mother hate her. the baby mother is humble but she is nothing to mess with both mentally and physically the gal smart and she fight like a man. me and her don’t talk anymore cause we fight but i was around when everything was going on. lisa remember when you use to come to her house and harass her. knowing marvin was there after marvin take your money. the babymother knew nothninh about lisa cause he hid her well until lisa made herself known. the babymother is doing well for herself very classy educated girl who wants no part of the drama always stayed away from it she don’t even like the limelight one of the reasons why her and marvin use to argue cause she hate to party but careful lisa she’s nothing to play with she will dunn u. if you don’t believe lookout her instagram page @amytas__

Leave a Reply to Prettybunnybella Cancel reply