I honestly don’t have one either there is noway him ago just up and guh weh such him love the job him do and him woulda seh something to a family or close fren which wouldn’t meek him get put up world wide as missing
I’ve observed his work from a far and you can tell he is a trying youth. I pray for his safe return to his family. Hate and badmind is not a nice thing….SMH
OMG..AM PRAYING SO MUCH FOR THIS MAN,SAFE RETURN U,WOULD THINKS HE’S A FAMILY MEMBER I GO TO BED, WITH HIS SITUATION ON MY MIND, HOPING METTY, U WOULD HAVE SOME GOOD NEW FOR US,ABOUT HIM….ME TOO DON’T LIKE HOW THIS IS LOOKING, HE’S SUCH A PROFESSIONAL AT HIS JOB, IF U HIRED HIM TO DO YOUR WEDDING ARE PARTY, OMG…I CAN’T WITH JAMAICA. ..MET U SAW THE TWO YOUNG LADIES WHO GOT MURDERED IN MANCHESTER LASTNITE?….WTF IS GOING ON JAMAICA, WE NEED PRAYER PON PRAYER, FOR THAT LITTLE ISLAND…
Glenis Thomas
1 hr ·
Please stop spreading rumors about my brother there is no body found in Spanish that is Nick or Dwight please stop frightening us thank you
Oh gosh I hope it’s really not him and one day he can laugh about the time we thought he died oh gosh this is so sad ! And nerve wrecking .. Nick if you are alive PLEASE reach out to someone.
I believe he died I think it’s him they found tho ..
Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..
Don’t like the sound a dis thus far,dem neva state where dem find the abandon car?!?!…hope anuh rob and kill enuh
im praying for nick’s safety as well simply but i just dont have a good feeling about the entire situation .. sad to say
I honestly don’t have one either there is noway him ago just up and guh weh such him love the job him do and him woulda seh something to a family or close fren which wouldn’t meek him get put up world wide as missing
I’ve observed his work from a far and you can tell he is a trying youth. I pray for his safe return to his family. Hate and badmind is not a nice thing….SMH
seen on ig that the car was found in Cassia Park
OMG..AM PRAYING SO MUCH FOR THIS MAN,SAFE RETURN U,WOULD THINKS HE’S A FAMILY MEMBER I GO TO BED, WITH HIS SITUATION ON MY MIND, HOPING METTY, U WOULD HAVE SOME GOOD NEW FOR US,ABOUT HIM….ME TOO DON’T LIKE HOW THIS IS LOOKING, HE’S SUCH A PROFESSIONAL AT HIS JOB, IF U HIRED HIM TO DO YOUR WEDDING ARE PARTY, OMG…I CAN’T WITH JAMAICA. ..MET U SAW THE TWO YOUNG LADIES WHO GOT MURDERED IN MANCHESTER LASTNITE?….WTF IS GOING ON JAMAICA, WE NEED PRAYER PON PRAYER, FOR THAT LITTLE ISLAND…
I hope all turns out well in this case. Lets hope him just gone pon a long medz and chose to tell no one.
praying for his safety.
His body was found in Spanish town RIP NICK
just so sad
ON IG THEY’RE POSTING DAT DEM FIND HIM BODY :sorry
His was found dead in Spanish town dead i just heard it from a few people omg this is really sad :sorry
OMG, MY WORK MOOD IS BROKEN THIS SO SAAAD….STILL CAN’T BELIEVE IT…SIP #NICK…
but a inna him car trunk dem find him dead..smfh a straight red yeye,hate,grudge,badmind,wickedness,stone heart,heartless beings ..why kill him
So sad, if true, RIP young man..
a him and him cousin dem find dead
Jeezam
Glenis Thomas
1 hr ·
Please stop spreading rumors about my brother there is no body found in Spanish that is Nick or Dwight please stop frightening us thank you
the families on fb a post seh wrong news a post a doah know rasta
it reach all pan di news a ja suh a doe know
Oh gosh I hope it’s really not him and one day he can laugh about the time we thought he died oh gosh this is so sad ! And nerve wrecking .. Nick if you are alive PLEASE reach out to someone.
I believe he died I think it’s him they found tho ..