NICO MUS RICH ABOUT TO BE A DAD AGEN…SEZ HIM

Den is who Nico Mus Rich breed again? Smh. Hope him tek care a him children dem. So from him name “Mus Rich” him nuh rich yet??? Him should name “Nico Rich Now” by now.

NICO

24 thoughts on “NICO MUS RICH ABOUT TO BE A DAD AGEN…SEZ HIM

1. Tamara y u mad him leff yuh fi a younger girl n breed are? A u send in dis cause u an yuh ugly friend dem love fass wid people miss piggy go sit down cause all a unnu a get unnu share one by one dwl congrats yah mi friend

1. SHUT YOUR TRAP IDIOT!! WHAT IS THERE TO ENVY OR BE JEALOUS ABOUT? NICO? PLEASE SPARE US THE RHETORIC MY GIRL. FIRST OF ALL, NICO NEEDS TO TAKE CARE OF THE CHILDREN HE ALREADY HAS AND STOP BRINGING CHILDREN INTO THE WORLD HE CANNOT AFFORD. YOU REALLY THINK HE’S GOING TO STICK AROUND THAT YOUNG GIRL FOR LONG? DID YOU SEE THE SAD LOOK ON HER FACE IN THE PICTURE HE POSTED EARLIER? MY GIRL, SPARE US THE RHETORIC MEH SEH. UUUMMM… NICO DOES NOT HAVE A JOB AND HE IS ON HIS FACE RIGHT NOW. THAT YOUNG GIRL IS JUST ENJOYING HIS HUGE COCK. OTHER THAN THAT, SHE IS NOT HAPPY WITH THE RELATIONSHIP. FULL TIME THESE LOW LIVES MEN STOP TRAPPING THESE YOUNG GIRLS WITH BELLY. THEN AGAIN, YOU CANNOT BLAME THE MEN FOR THESE YOUNG FOOLISH WOMEN WHO THINK THEY ARE WINNING MESSING WITH LOSERS. STOP ENDORSING BEING A BABY MAMA AND ENCOURAGE YOUR FRIEND TO PREPARE TO BE A SINGLE MOTHER BECAUSE THAT’S THE END RESULT. HAVING YOUR FIRST CHILD FOR A MAN WHO CANNOT PROVIDE FOR HIMSELF IS A BAD MOVE AND YOU AS A “FRIEND” SHOULD KNOW BETTER THAN TO COME ON HERE TRYING TO PAINT NICO TO BE AN UPSTANDING CITIZEN. HIM IS NOT.

2. Yes man all a them a get it one by one ,Kenisha posh posh breed he,she and old lady pon you and ms super gorilla Georgia chubby left you fi a nice brown slim gal weh full a ambition gweeeeen and big back Tamara it’s about time nico put you back up in a the closet. And wait dere toya sort she dead Lincoln kill she

3. Congrats to Nico and his New BM. I hope Tamara, Ken Ken, iron man Michele whoring Tracey don’t see this girl and trouble her cause that’s all them do war with ppl over man that not looking @ them. LMAO!! that crew want bathe everyone of you man breed women pon them. posh posh breed 2 girl pon Ken Ken. Now Nico breed women pon Tamara, Michele don’t stop get step kids inna her life, Paul breed women pon tracey… LMAO GET A LIFE

4. Lol mi cah badda is like all a unnu salt cause Michi husband breed gal ken ken husband breed gal an Tamara good baby daddy have baby on the way now. Smh unnu life sad young gal a kick weh unnu foot di man park unnu like old car inna fi unnu old age unnu have man problem smh God guh wid unnu

5. Lisa & Richie shower can’t miss me even though I heard michelle the other night telling somebody say is not Richie baby then a must you father stay inna him grave breed her.

6. Anonymous 4:10 (whoring Tracy) we know say a you move you nastiness yes the girl happy a Mash mouth Tamara Sad. And is nothing if him da Pon him face you never hear the saying boo 7x rise 7x fall don’t worry God will help him. Worry bout you and Paul not together(Bitch) it’s so funny how all your Fren man dem don’t mind them kids you say posh posh, Richie, and now Nico don’t mind them kids. But talk say when scally was alive him never mind your son(Bitch) you too nuff come outta ppl story and clean up u Dutty house with the RAT dem

7. Yea fat gal Tamara u jealous over Nico butch get the f**k outta here an u nor u ugly friend dem cah trouble are cause that’s all unnu good fa n nun a unnu cah war

8. Bad mind a kill unnu just be happy fi the nigga u come up here a talk bout him nuh tek care a him child oh please who a tek care a your own Tracey? Nobody go mind ur f**king business an learn fi keep a man

9. Anonymous 6:39 who care if Ken Ken da Jamacia did we ask u wey she da that’s good she a enjoy herself cause posh posh BM a enjoy him FOH

10. These bitches dont believe in an IUD or BIRTH CONTROL? SMH MEDICAID pays for it. But quick fi use MEDICAID fi pay partial tummy tuck. Damm just have fun but dont breed up for these pension less man. SMT. Then wan turn around and cry………………

Ah the ooman fault!! Most of unno “take” it. Protect yourself.

11. If posh did love are so much y him have outside pickney Pon are not one but 2 and every minute him a f**k a new gal now please tell me if that love cause I seem to not know. Ken Ken a undercover whore if a Neva fi papers that gal wouldn’t know what marriage is. She deh a Ja an stay real f**king bad. She an all are friend dem a real idiot old an stupid

12. @Anonymous 9:04 What ah way you hurt bad leave di ppl dem alone mon yuh sick dwag stomach now every minute yuh send in di gal dam, listen my girl man gonna be a man at the end of the day but ah how it hurt yuh suh??? Get a life or kill yuh Bloodclatt self cann bet any money di gal dem look 100% better den you. F*king peice ah shit not even the little shit wah come outta mi batty but the big one move yuh monkey looking pussyclatt and kill yuh f**king self mon

13. Women please stop beating up each other with negativity. The saying “today fi me, tomorrow fi you” is real

14. I just can’t understand how these women think it’s ok for the men to sleep with other women and breed them then say him love the wife and the other women a fool or men ago be men. You women are STD waiting to happen if it don’t happen already. And the sad part these men have nothing to offer

15. Ladies dancehall men are USERS they don’t want to work to provide for theirs.. They rather have women mine them, scam or sell you know what.. Some even sell their bodies. It’s a damn shame. Wormen have to set the bar high enough that these men cannot even smell you. Work together don’t tear each other down

16. YALL BE BORED HE WELL AH SHOW HIS NEW BABY MOTHER HE NOT HIDING AN LOW DEM LET THEM BE HAPPY YALL BITCHES BE STRAIGHT CROSSES AN HATERS LIKE HOW U KNOW HE NOT CHANGING HIS LIFE AN BETTERING HISSELF FOR HIS NEW CHILD ?? CONGRATS NICO

17. so I was in school today and saw this shit.. I read the comments lmaoo it’s funny because … me and nico we are very happy. yes I’m the new baby mother … and of course he’s talking abt marriage.. yes I’m young and I have my head on my shoulder… I’m not like the exs who run around looking trouble n up in the club every week and don’t teach my girl child to keep her self clean.. bitch u talking shit abt nico don’t have a job … let me give you a Lil details on our life … I’m working always have a job yes I did hold him down a little but he find a job n hes working .. about his children you say him need fi take care of bitch one person can’t be children. . wen I meet nico he has one child a daughter THE BOY IS NOT HIS CHILD.. nico changed alot and we are too busy working on building a future together.. don’t you see him don’t even party no more cause that bs you can’t party and run after hoes. n don’t have nothing..all that money is saving . yall was with him and wat did he achieve being with u guys nothing … just party… name all that he’s doing now he’s with me… even get him CDL.. after I get my bachelor in nursing we plan on moving frm ny …yall hating n if tamara is the one who did this girl your life sad… we happy n me n him nahhhh leff…. don’t know why bitch spying in his page u get that pic frm his fb…I have more f**king class than that bitch … not even your makeup can mek u look pretty. .. bitch I look way better than u.. I’m not the type to Bost and act this way but bitch look i don’t even put on a tip of make up or fake hair(wig) watever it’s called n my looks beat ur any day .