NIKKI Z EXPLAINS ETANA

13 thoughts on “NIKKI Z EXPLAINS ETANA

1. I used to be an Etana fan but trust me since she started to rise in popularity she has this high and mighty attitude. Also her being a a trump supporter doesn’t work well for me either. She went off topic by calling Nikki what she did call her. Address the statement and ask for clarity if it wasn’t clear to you Etana. Is like u ha belly fi D one Nikki…wha she really do u Etana? Hmmmm

1. She has a Jezebel spirit. But like humpty dumpty she too will have her great fall.

None of this had to reach to this. She could have simply dm’d Nikki and told her to remove her photo from the post and not to tag her. Just being a rational, mature human being could have ensured none of this happened. But evil has inhabited so many people today that even those professing love and calling God are as evil as those who are not.

Nikki, I feel your pain. Just continue to be a consummate professional and leave these ppl alone. You may want to take the high road and still do business as usual, but do not ever interview Etana or post her ever again on your social media. When ppl show you who they are believe them the first time.

2. Nikki Z I applaud the way you handled this and for making this video but I hope you realise that We Are Not Our Hair, just because a sister sports natural locks and don’t bleach her skin doesn’t mean she’s woke or determines her character or judgement, Etana is battling the same self-hatred that millions of black women are fighting. Self-hatred takes many forms including cursing out each other as a way of creating a sort of dissonance from those we perceive as inferior and aligning our selves with those we perceive to be superior, hence her support for Trump. She is fighting a battle with herself not you Queen.

3. YOUNG TOUGH MISERABLE HOLE ETANA. NICKI FREE SHE NO GI HUSBAN JACKET…LIKKLE FAT COW FROM AUGUST TOWN. YA FLORIDA MATRESS TOO. ILL BRED BITCH

4. Shawna u SHOULD not. Even be afford privi to appear in front of any audience. U choice of politics fir ur so CALL Roots background is very poor an disgraceful.. go bald u head. COME PON STAGE LOOKIN RAGGEDY A JERKFEST WID U HOME WORRIES..

5. MATRESS CAN GI U LESSON FOR THE STREET SAY U BORING BADD GIVER IF BRAN NAME JACKET..tel THE man fi do DNA..U GI WEY DI RAS PICKNEY

1. No, no no! I have been a long time follower of Met from she did a write over big yard, before having her own blog was even a dream in her head. I am not in any way shape or form associated with NikkiZ professionally or socially. I just comment as I am inspired to. I have a blog id that I have not used in years, but still comment under anon. All anons are not recents or trolls, some of us did a lay blocks and pour cement pon dis blog.

6. Nikki like dem gal yah want yuh skin out an show dem yuh pussyhole no mon! A mek it badda dem suh???? A wah mek u industry pussyhole is are hurting dem head suh A wah? Like seh she shudda dash out fi har likkle bit more. Spice now dis yah one yah dem obsess bout yuh pot a goal goods. Like yuh fuck some a dem man inna di dustry caah dem hot fi yuh hole b.

7. FuckoutGrannyNanny
    A from 2009 me deh a pinkwall and free fi comment from dem time till now. Sodomite, prostitute, harlot, whore, I don’t care Wah name ya call – I respond for them all Fuck out Etana recycle dread bitch go suck you mother. You mumma a di mattress dogshit bitch. Me want you file fi take it carry you dun memory lane. Jesus, Jehovah , Jah no like you gal. Cut you dreads, shit pon it and regurgitate after fucking sellout bitchhhhhhhh

8. Dear Etana,

All your “ culture clothes “ and ‘ natural hair’ finally really revealed that you are a NATURAL HYPOCRITE AND LIAR by the way you buds out and handled Nikki on public forum.
    I did not want to chose sides till I read the article of ‘ apology’ in the newspaper and Nikki is SO RIGHT. That was a further insult to her character and FAR from an apology .

Etana / E-LIAR, you should be ashamed of your behavior.
    You get too bright now.
    SINCE WHEN YOUR HOLE HAS BEEN SANCTIFIED ?
    You get too big and mighty . Have you forgotten your days with the camp of Richie Spice and Spanner Banner ?
    Etana, please tell us HOW many men used you like jack-hammer ?
    Did you see anyone of us shame or ask you ?
    We THIOUGHT you were CONSCIOUS
    Remember how you might have had to work your way up in the industry and the pressure u faced as a woman, to belittle Nikki was LOW and DIRTY.
    How about you rubbing extra close to certain promoters large in the industry to help u get exposure while u expose ?
    Sister E-liar I am embarrassed for you and your behavior.
    Went on yuh Instagram and is business as usual … no apology for yuh NAsTY outburst.
    I observe yuh high and mighty dirty ways a few years back at a release album party , and I still forgive yuh and bare with yuh, but this act here and going AGAINST an apology to the woman is unforgivable !
    Man sit and chat over drinks who dem f**k, careful who yuh call mattress when you have ah bed-box.