NINJA SUFFERED MILD HEART ATTACK

Dancehall entertainer Ninjaman appears to have suffered a mild heart attack on Friday, when he reported feeling ill during his murder trial.

Doctors reportedly conducted an echocardiogram (ECG) earlier this week and more tests are to be conducted.

Ninjaman has reportedly given instructions to his attorneys for his murder trial to continue while he is in hospital.

Ninjaman, whose real name is Desmond Ballentine, was taken back into police custody on October 17 as his murder trial started in the Gun Court.

He is charged along with his son, Janeil, and another man, Dennis Clayton, for the fatal shooting of Ricardo Johnson that same year in 2009.

4 thoughts on “NINJA SUFFERED MILD HEART ATTACK

1. Everybody seems to be going round di issue n sweeping shyt under the carpet when even Stevie Wonder can see what went down. All the delays n friggery fi how much years a gwaan with the trial but Ninja dem never counted on the witness actually turning up!!

THE EXACT MOMENT DI WITNESS FI TEK DI STAND DI NINJA KETCH INSTA HEARTATTACK 100%FACTS!!I WISH YOU A SPEEDY RECOVERY SO JUSTICE CAN TAKE ITS COURSE IN THIS MURDER TRIAL!!

2. Bad man have bad heart?! Wow, that’s too bad! Mi can piccha Ninjaman pon him hospital bed a sing:

“Dear God, mi a beg yu fe, Cover me, cover me.
    Spread your precious love all over me.
    Oh, can’t you see, my need to be free?
    So cover me, Faada God just cover me”.

3. Did kina figure seh a sumting like dat still. Suh all dis time yuh deh a road ninja yuh neva bun di candle???? Oh dem roll een pan yuh unexpected still. A dead yuh wahhh dead lef di case sir? nuh duh we dat.

4. Once you name call pan murder or rape the justice system should make a example out of all of them. Show them fame & money is not higher than the law, no one is above the law. I pray all victims of rape and violence find peace