Prideful killa. Buddy mouth, ninjaman, nah no conscience when him buy out a kitchen space war between a ole miserable oman and har neighbor.
Idiot ninjaman! you fire wildshot at two unharmed, fleeing, innocent men and got lucky and killed one. You think you earn you stripe fi a call you self badman? :ngakak :ngakak Me sure you de mongst REAL KILLERS and enjoy the comedy you come wid :ngakak
Yes PP, prideful killa, kill di man over nothing. This is truly sad, Ninja fi a big man u set no example. Imagine you r bragging about Clark’s that cost $100+ dollars, simple minded. I hope u and your son spend many many years in prison. After seeing this I have no sympathy for him
wasted talent
Hippopotamus looking mouth Ninja!!! Clean and sleeping in filth??! Prison is filthy ur ego making u look dumb!
Its a real shame when you see a talented person end up like this.
Prideful killa. Buddy mouth, ninjaman, nah no conscience when him buy out a kitchen space war between a ole miserable oman and har neighbor.
Idiot ninjaman! you fire wildshot at two unharmed, fleeing, innocent men and got lucky and killed one. You think you earn you stripe fi a call you self badman? :ngakak :ngakak Me sure you de mongst REAL KILLERS and enjoy the comedy you come wid :ngakak
Sad
Life behind bars fe de rest of yu life Ninja. Sad indeed! Yu freedom gone forever!
Yes PP, prideful killa, kill di man over nothing. This is truly sad, Ninja fi a big man u set no example. Imagine you r bragging about Clark’s that cost $100+ dollars, simple minded. I hope u and your son spend many many years in prison. After seeing this I have no sympathy for him
Him always sey prison neva mek fi dawg..Well prison mek fi NINJA MAN!