Ninooooooo are u dumb??? Mi rate u enuh ute. Lowe gyal DM, and stop set up urself. U neva see how ppl behave when u bun Sham fi Javana?? U neva see how much story send in when u and Shanzi was FIRST spotted??? Ppl can say what they want but u made a name for urself so ofcourse they gonna screen shot u and send u in fi no good reason. Worse females love seeing another woman’s downfall so ofcourse dem skin aguh ketch a fire fi know seh u a gi Shanzi bun. Be wise.
Nino a good yute enuh but we all have our faults and transgressions.Pum pum being a man’s downfall is not the worst thing ever.However I’m more concerned that Nino sees women as arm candy, a mere accessory cuz that’s some fcuked up shyt dawg!! :hoax2 :malu2 :nerd
Why is the female even persisting in talking to him- As she knows he has a partner, from when he put words to her, the conversation should have died there and then!
Furthermore, he’s there talking about the girlfriend doesn’t have to know- doesn’t that just say to all…
Sumn can go so? Clearly is a fuck the man a look
So him woman no have pussy u sound dumb asf!!! 3 am
Ninooooooo are u dumb??? Mi rate u enuh ute. Lowe gyal DM, and stop set up urself. U neva see how ppl behave when u bun Sham fi Javana?? U neva see how much story send in when u and Shanzi was FIRST spotted??? Ppl can say what they want but u made a name for urself so ofcourse they gonna screen shot u and send u in fi no good reason. Worse females love seeing another woman’s downfall so ofcourse dem skin aguh ketch a fire fi know seh u a gi Shanzi bun. Be wise.
Well said.
Like really yute . KMT.
Call me an idiot because this sound fake as fuck. The same style of writing in sender and replier. If Nino really slide in someone DM him well dumb.
Nino a good yute enuh but we all have our faults and transgressions.Pum pum being a man’s downfall is not the worst thing ever.However I’m more concerned that Nino sees women as arm candy, a mere accessory cuz that’s some fcuked up shyt dawg!! :hoax2 :malu2 :nerd
Waiting for him to pull a Konshens
Nino seems bored and like he wants out of the relationship. I think hes been acting up so Shanzi will leave him. She holding on tight though.
Why is the female even persisting in talking to him- As she knows he has a partner, from when he put words to her, the conversation should have died there and then!
Furthermore, he’s there talking about the girlfriend doesn’t have to know- doesn’t that just say to all…
Seems fake
Well shanzi no believe but only one person can have the ig name
WATCH YAH SCREENSHOT HAHAHA THE MAN A LOOK SOME BEE PUXXY NOTHING HERE MOVING ALONG
Seems fake to me too, sorry. Ma go give him the benefit of the doubt until i see 100% proof , cause people nuh like see other people happy a bbc.