No sa me love and fear god very much but Can one woman love a next woman pussy sooooo much . Me old and a wonder ya now woman love look stronger than man love .
Wonda need some new shoes. Dwl. She soon run Kadie again. But on a serious note …we’ve all been there or been close. I’m not saying people can’t fall out or have a disagreement or even break up and get back together. But when certain lines have been crossed, no matter how you try, things can and will never be the same.
“I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel”
@Mamacita True, for me to write sumn like this amazing d*ck must have been apart of it. Wonda has a daughter so she must be bi…she must know what d*ck feels like as fi di next one who knows…two mad smaddy dis….lesbians “love”hard and fight harder so more madness to come.
Marie, a di western union just hit kadie account. With regards to wonda she is whatever feels good and pays her at the time. My only issue is her taking these bunch of suitors around the little girl.
Me waa kno if a me one memba the video ?! Katie or wehhh she waannn name bout the gyal wonda madda f**kk out the wol a har young daysss n still a f**k har old dayssss now n nahv ntn fi show !! No this a passss caylissssssnessss!!!! U kno Katie wudda affi mek my madda stop f**k now since we reunited n it feels so goood !!
2017 start off a wayyyyy
No sa me love and fear god very much but Can one woman love a next woman pussy sooooo much . Me old and a wonder ya now woman love look stronger than man love .
Wonda need some new shoes. Dwl. She soon run Kadie again. But on a serious note …we’ve all been there or been close. I’m not saying people can’t fall out or have a disagreement or even break up and get back together. But when certain lines have been crossed, no matter how you try, things can and will never be the same.
“I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel”
MAYA ANGELOU
@Mamacita True, for me to write sumn like this amazing d*ck must have been apart of it. Wonda has a daughter so she must be bi…she must know what d*ck feels like as fi di next one who knows…two mad smaddy dis….lesbians “love”hard and fight harder so more madness to come.
Marie, a di western union just hit kadie account. With regards to wonda she is whatever feels good and pays her at the time. My only issue is her taking these bunch of suitors around the little girl.
:ngakak :thumbup re the Western Union
Kmt, pappyshow
I’m hollering so bad right now :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
MET SORRY TO CHANGE SUBJECT BUT WHAT HAPPENED TO JR SINCE THE FBI GOT HIM TAKICA PREGNANT I FEEL FOR THAT GIRL
Idk why you a feel for her bc reality still hasn’t struck her. She still busy acting like she child she is.
Lowe the gyal dem unu fi stop if dem waan disgrace dem one another suh and still waan guh fuk nuh fi dem business
:hoax Not ah luv…so suh lust.
There’s no need to wonda if Wonda can get IT!
This is the female side of shim
Me waa kno if a me one memba the video ?! Katie or wehhh she waannn name bout the gyal wonda madda f**kk out the wol a har young daysss n still a f**k har old dayssss now n nahv ntn fi show !! No this a passss caylissssssnessss!!!! U kno Katie wudda affi mek my madda stop f**k now since we reunited n it feels so goood !!