lead1
lēd/
verb
cause (a person or animal) to go with one by holding them by the hand, a halter, a rope, etc., while moving forward.
“she emerged leading a bay horse”
be in charge or command of.
“a military delegation was led by the Chief of Staff”
synonyms: be the leader of, be the head of, preside over, head, command, govern, rule, be in charge of, be in command of, be in control of, run, control, direct, be at the helm of; More
noun
the initiative in an action; an example for others to follow.
“The US is now taking the environmental lead”
synonyms: first position, forefront, primacy, dominance, superiority, ascendancy; More
a position of advantage in a contest; first place.
“they were beaten 5-3 after twice being in the lead”
synonyms: the leading position, first place, the van, the vanguard; More
She never know the words to a song smh.
Lol. Damn dunce bat
So what If she don’t know y’all make everything bother y’all.about her not everyone know the words to songs so what she still pretty n getting it though
It’s not that she doesn’t know the words to a song. She doesn’t know the word….at all. Because is not like a Mavado mek up the word…it’s an actuall word. So the song nuh have a thing to do with it. U sound dunce like Robbas. She soon start look like Little Kim.
:ngakak
BIIBY ROBBAZ PRETTY WHICH PART?! Bitch! there are levels to pretty and DNA is the foundation to the levels! loloooooooooooool that hoe missed out on that FOUNDATION! lollllllllllllllll :ngakak :ngakak :travel
Dam dunce bat :malu :ngakak :malu :batabig :batabig
She tries to hard! Omg! Annoying
Huh pretty where?
it’s levels to this shit? WHERE! Dunce bat bitch the only levels you strive for is petty theft- misdemeanor- grand larceny -felony- habitual offender -incarcerated inmate.
Dem fi tie her up wid piece a rope n lead her to greener pastures n put her out!kmt she getting annoying af now fi real!
Lol…Love hype and cant spell….LEAGUE….Stop hype and go get an education…..SMH
Munus thieving buzzahole u too nuff everything with Apple and robbas u in a it all the way a England
Gm plz give Robbas the benefit of the doubt that her spellcheck was off or it was auto-correct.however what yall missed is right in front of u n proves her thick skulled 10foreheadness(dunceness). There’s a big difference BTW the words It’s n its!!It’s denotes ownership such as the cat licked it’s tail.It’s levels to this shyt..like seriously,Really??Would love to know what is the IT she still getting though n I wonder how is he getting “it”??
Birds of a feather flock together :tabrakan:
I don’t know this chicken from a can of paint and she annoying the heck out of me. And what exactly is she getting? Levels to WHAT? Dam IG FRAUD.
@ 6.04 pm why you here lol It must bother you too you love jmg just as much I do. Lol lol she cant spell dead under that which part a her pretty. Go get your eyes tested you need glasses lol
Comments lost me at pretty !! I’m going go steal at Bloomingdales return at Nordstrom get couple credit then buy givenchy bleach my skin go to queen make the African inject fix a flat in my ass and buy a lace wig walk naked with a dance man with no papers
And bitch I made it too !!
This is a sad story !! We have arrived everybody who go to work your the criminal Robert bobby klepto we are absolutely not in your league !!
I wouldnt call her dunce on this one. She just dont know the words. Cause me mek up my own words to song sometimes. So me a mek she pass on this one
@ Yardielovethug yuh sure a it’s show ownership ? I probably read you wrong thu cause it’s is either it is or it has. Sorry if I read you wrong .
This bitch is annoying!! Please stop sender in this ugly bitch sender we are not interested in anything this FAKE Chanel bag wearing hoe has to say or do in her personal life. Bobby was always a ugly duckling that no one in the dance hall even cared to know then and still now. Let this girl be in with her imaginary life and fake love. Bobby tell daffy stay out of my inbox on Facebook and also my DM on IG. Thanks! :2thumbup :thumbup
Lol @ ms b. That’s why I don’t bother with the spelling Stasi. It happens all the time!
scammer dem a get f**king bright, all you bitch you think your time nah come, what a laughing we ago have because unno too f**king boasting over ppl credit unno a f**k up and butter clothes….
Robbas posing with ex mate. GQ bend over daffy already fe clothes ‘ them never talk a she Robbas mend back the friendship between two fish lovers . Just fe name brand u friend up GQ D… By the way what u wearing ???? U look. a French hooker in them stockings & shorts boots . Robbas French hooker for 2016 is your new name .
Can’t believe people is still saying she didn’t know the words to the song.That is actually a saying that millionaire and billionaires can say,”not in my league”.On that note,what league are people not in?As far as being pretty,she is not ugly but she is not pretty. Social media have these lame how’s thinking they are celebrities. But here is a wake up call celebrities actually have real $,in real life.
Come to really think of it Robbas really dunce fi true. Them nuh Inna your lead. What does lead means for someone to nuh Inna your lead. Lead means to be ahead. Suh them nuh Inna Robbas ahead .all mi sound mad now.a Bettany she dud post them nuh Inna my lane. If this girl was literate she would know that it’s league he said. Robbas yuh hype till yuh flop yuh self as usual. Jamal fi yuh robbas. All robbas mind fake tuh like she channel stuff them