jlp
jlp2
jlp6
jlp7jlp3
jlp4
jlp10
jlp11jlp8
jlp9jlp12
4) Picture taking was limited in the crowd due to the large number of ppl esp Men wearing green shirts wrapped around their face like ninjas showing only their eyes!!Their eyes pierced your soul with menance n intimidation.No visible sighting of battyfishes.
5)I saw A DON up close by Justin’s plaza across the road from Tivoli.Met I figured he was a Don cuz he was walking dead center among a group of no less than 60 bleached out,pull out braided hair,afros,dark shades wearing,cut off pants,hankerchief unda dem nose,weed rubbing Inna handmiddle thug looking men…ALL WEARING WHITE!! He looked in my direction mussi cuz me did have mi cell drew him attention in that moment my throat got dry n I tried to swallowed the lump but but…. My cousin grabbed my cell n put mi cell Inna him pocket!
6)We went to a Bar to buy 2 liquor to blend in since everybody a drink.i ordered n was awaiting my $200 change when an argument developed between the Rasta bartender man n some thugs. They were pointing in his face n warning him to run the liquor n stop diss them. The Rasta man was refusing to give dem liquor on credit n they were insisting the Councillor would pay the bill. I don’t even know who is dat person but I tell di Rasta yute keep the change n tek away myself.
7) Not surprizingly I saw handicapped too out to support Jlp!All the excitement a gwaan n he was left on the periphal nobody nah pay him any mind‎ but yet he came out,look at his state??!When will theylearn?

4 thoughts on “NOMINATION DAY UPDATE ( DUNG TOWN..JLP)

1. Writer extrodinare! Met a him cause me catch de tone. Me de yah a choke wid laughing.
    Imagine if the orange n green handicap dem could a meet up inna de day yah. Dem could a draw dem one aneda n him get likkle soup to!
    Dem phucka need fi gather and clean up de dutty gutta, full a trash! Senda yu go bumps and touch rapa man cornaz to…lol