NOOOOOOOOOO STAR………. MAN TAKEN DOWN WITH SIDE B*TCH COMING OUTA JFK

Tbone and Melissa Busted at JFK while coming back from Florida!!!

Sheena fluffy star Mullin baby’s daddy Tellious Marshall aka T-bone the rockstar was busted at JFK with his side b*tch MELISSA WHYTE yesterday.

Let the story unfold……Melissa Whyte is f**king her baby daddy’s friend t-bone. this b*tch has no class no self esteem or morals. She’s been denying ever having a relationship with this guy/gyal but clearly that’s not the case this video shows otherwise 😫 word on the street he goes both ways. This is another victim of t- bone thats sleeping with women for money Melissa spends her money on this dude paying for hotels trips restaurants clothes and takes care of his family. Ive seen stupid b*tches before but this one beats all This pass weekend Melissa and tbone spent the weekend together in Florida on who’s expense? Melissa or fluffy diva …..Fluffy we’re you aware of what your baby daddy was up too this weekend 😮hmmm after all he lives with you.

41 thoughts on “NOOOOOOOOOO STAR………. MAN TAKEN DOWN WITH SIDE B*TCH COMING OUTA JFK

1. GWAN FLUFFY GET YOUR TRIP AND MI DEH YAH CANT EVEN GET AH MON FI TEK MI GO AH ATLANTC CITY LOL. THE DUDE LOOK GAY THOU

2. Woiii a wonder where is stay bad Sheena deh wen all this a gwan f**ka uh leave ppl business alone an fix yours Sheena your life is a not mess go fix it before it’s too late an then again it late already yah so nice bad

3. They are so freaking unbothered, dem all call di videographer dem personal papparazi lmaaaoooo. The man not even remove his earphone fi listen to wey the person a sey.

4. suh if a neva di live-in woman doing the paparazzi bit, a must you then senda. yuh money couldn’t stretch to the florida vacation, you could only manage petrol money or bus fare to the airport?!! hush

5. Stay bad Sheena!!! A di Zaddy this weh u big up every weh u go on snap noooo cannot be a di batty man this caz mi neva a ask mi know him a tek f**k inna him batty. Sheena fluffy stay bad starrrrrr wi need answers caz yuh love ppl business

6. Him look gay fi true doe lol….dem seerus yow laywait dem a di airport an ting…. but it nuh look like dem care still.

7. Met,that is Sheena babyfather/mother.The person videoing them is Melissa (white tshirt) baby father Magnum gs.So Tbone and Magnum were in the same circle and Melissa give Magnum bun with tbone.Magnum said he moved on,obviously not.He always rushing Tbone to fight.They fight a few weeks back.Magnum if u don’t want the woman, y u don’t leave her? Don’t u live with big barrel Meeka.Why u don’t fight Meeks she f**king on you.Dwl.Malissa don’t want u.Foh u see how unbothered the couple were.You beat her like a child and she still with Tbone.Magnum Meeks love u,stay over the water and leave any people alone.Magnum u need lol poison.U always in people inbox ,but can’t tel bun.How u still f**king T not delicious and don’t want Melissa f**k.no sah

8. Fluffy star Sheena how uh feel this suppose to be u in the video coming frm Florida with your babyfather/mother ! Never u give a man a hype that doesn’t belongs to u

9. Fishbone getting food to eat, clothes to wear,hotel to relax & fck the bitch & money to spend. Magnum why you want to stop the man happiness. When some gal worthless them just worthless. Nothing can change this dog. This big face terrier bull is nobody. To fck with her baby father friend is minor to this bitch. She fck & sucks with any man & she likes to take up the man them problem. I thought she has retired from whoring knowing she’s getting up in age but again that’s a part of her DNA.

10. Sheena is a lesbian for years changing her women like how she changed her drawers.She was even engage to a butch,and had it on her fb and instagram.Now she take up this known gay guy who wear red and black nail polish on his nails,that child is created from a nasty stem mommy papa/papa mommy.Sheena is chest from womb because all her sisters are openly guy that got to be a generational curse.What will her kids choose?.These dirty female nowadays are the bravest mother f**kers,these Battyman carry AIDS more than anything else,HIV/AIDS is so high in homosexual men it’s not even funny.That shape bad walrus body gal sheena is a mentally sick person,She did her Batty by the Spanish woman name Soraya the same one who did Ven and that make Sheena looking more like a spider or a over grown kid with a huge bag pack.Sheena yuh pussy shit up lik mi granny latrin,likewise this nasty looking Bitch who gone collect baby germs from your bigs pussy baby mama

11. Some of these ppl are so full of shit with these comments. Leave the f**king ppl alone. If they want to deh with each other who the fck is anybody to judge. Gosh. Some of y’all act like ur lifes are so perfect. Damn that shit is sickening already. Who gives a f**k what they do. Her baby father is a f**king hater cause it sure as hell doesn’t look like him or her cheating. Did u see them. They look as if they give zero f**ks that man is a freaking idiot. F**k u doing going to airport to video ppl nigga ain’t got a girl. Man that guy is a f**kin waste and whoever the chick meeka is she just as f**ked up to be listening in while he trying to catch somebody. That girl Melisa and that TBone guy don’t look like they even care. To each man his own. Get a life man

12. But why are you mad magnum wasn’t the same Nigbor was f*king your niece Felicia the scammer The ugly one

13. Lmao. Yoooo these ppl are like Romeo and Juliet. Nobody wanna see them together. . They should just go elope and get married on all these haters.

14. Wat is this t bone cutting and going through he done f**k off felicia her ugly ass now junior baby mother oh my tbone got a winner Rollene like mind man and tbone don’t work nowhere magnum u really went to da airport n video this oh my this must a bun u a batty man tek your bm shitty pussy Melissa whyte dwfl

15. Both Melisssa and Felicia got shitty pussy ewwww nasty Felicia been kno him gay dats no new news for she Melisssa probably kno but jus don’t give a f**k tbone nah play him a try f**k off da whole family niece first now junior baby mother shit jus got real this is da breaking news for 2017 I weak bad bad

16. Magnum GS I used to respect you but now I know you’re a real pussy you’re trying to knock a Nigbor for doing the same thing you do f**k bitches I guess it hurts now because it hit close to home didn’t you have for our five kids with T lecherous A.k.a. bosslady on that same baby mother that you are stalking and now you move on to big fat stinky pussy Mika and you’re bringing her in bosslady’s basement claim and that you’re playing radio and Mika should be ashamed of herself knowing that she f**king and sucking you and coming in your baby mother house to do radio that girl is brave and for those who don’t know you been stocking that dude for at least a year showing up by his job hanging outside of his house and reporting everything to your baby mother thinking that she’s going to leave him your days are done the rockstar is f**king your baby mother and you can’t handle it think cement is heavy try carrying pussy feelings Magnum Gs

17. Who next tbone which one of the men in da mingo and Paton family dwcl u gonna try f**k off u kno magnum outta da picture after him catch u and rollene dwfl I can’t with y’all and the come on social media like dem story nice and clean people not knowing they messy sad sad Felicia how I feel now tho and Melisssa how u feel to kno tbone f**k off your baby father niece smh sad sad case

18. But wasn’t there a story a couple of months ago about Mika trying to f**k T-bone the rockstar seems like you had your niece and your baby mother and now your new girl Mika wanted him to this guy T-bone is doing the dam thing how gay can he be he’s f**king your baby mother your niece and your new girl wanted him I got a hook up with this do you T-bones so he can get me some bitches it seems like he have them all sounds like he’s the man

19. You are here stalking people at the airport video in them when you got your own video circling around with you in a hotel room with some girl videotaping you and you’re acting like a girl and she is axing you to skin your ass what kind of thing is that bad boy SMH

20. Y’all full of shit. I’m dead ass. I know half of the shit y’all post is f**kin lies. Why y’all don’t tell the truth that the girl Felicia wanted to f**k TBone and it’s cause that nigga didn’t f**k her why she don’t like him. It look like y’all just mad he ain’t f**king u. Stop trying to spread shit abt these ppl. Some a y’all bitches ain’t get dick in ten years cause no body don’t want y’all infested pussy. I’m sick of bitches that always wanna jump on a band wagon to f**k with ppl name. Even if him f**k 100 bitches how is that yours or my business. If him straight or gay how is that any of our business. It seem like half of the ppl on her def hating. Who the f**k really knows what happened or who cares. The nigga aka baby father that posted this shit is the real faggot cause I am on his fb page and he got a post up there saying he ain’t with Melissa so why he at the airport then. This girl Melissa betta stop hiding and tell her side a the story cause I think we need to hear both sides. At the end of the day ppl f**k who they want. Stop trying to make it seem like somting it not.

And as for his baby mother who they say name sheena fluffy ain’t that the same woman that had a cuss out with his other baby mama stacia God child. I ain’t able but at the end of the day. Niggas got baby momma drama and woman drama all the f**kin time. So it’s nothing new just that this baby father magnumgs don’t look like he’s ready to give up on the girl a Melissa. Magnumgs if u still love her try to work it out f*k the haters and TBone if u love melissa fight for her then don’t let because he put up a video to embarrass y’all make u leave di relationship

21. 6:55pm stfu u don’t kno and u talkin like u kno u jus hear wat people say n talkin tbone did use to f*k Felicia limpets days dats y he was able to say she got a running pussy like girl bye dwfl get the news and then come correct simple

22. I been watching this story for a while and I didn’t want to say anything until I talked to my boy Magnum cause I’ve known him for a long time and wanted to know what the f**k was going on.

This bitch Melissa is the type of bitch would makes two friends go at each other for the wrong type of reason. This is the shit we see everyday happening on the news.

So let me put y’all mother f**kers on to the real shit for y’all who talking shit and don’t know the real story. When Magnum find out that his baby mother was f**king his boy T bone he grew up with that he called a brother, he was f**king pissed off at both of them. Eventually he moved passed it, he forgave T bone and Melissa. There was one thing that Magnum asked T bone and Melissa. He said to Melissa we could be friends but you have to leave that shit alone, and the same for T bone. T bone promised Magnum that he didn’t know who she was. T bone said Melissa took some pictures of him and he was looking at the pictures and her phone rang and Magnum picture came up and T bone asked who the f**k is this and Melissa said that is my baby father T bone he wanted to jump out of the car because he was embarrassed. T bone said I know that dude that’s my boy we go way back, she begged T bone please don’t tell him. He apologized to Magnum numerous times. Magnum said no hard feelings let’s move pass this shit. T bone told Magnum this bitch Melissa knew who he was but I didn’t know who she was. Magnum even went so far to sit in Bamboo Garden Restaurant to break bread together in front of witnesses and clear the air. There was a party in Woodbine Ballroom the Gold and White affair where they went as friends. There was also a party as Universal Palace that a mutual friend had where they went as friends so that shows you Magnum and T bone were cool, they even shared the mic and MC together. Ever since he found out Magnum moved on.

Now let’s go down the line some more, they went to events in Rose Garden twice in the same year as friends, but behind Magnum back, T bone was trying to still f**k Melissa. So the video is not to prove Magnum wanted Melissa back. It was to prove she was lying to all their mutual friends, her family and everyone and including T bone wife who she use to be friends with. This bitch Melissa is one of the dirtiest bitches in Brooklyn right now.

Let me ask everyone this question. Which man or woman right now would find out their baby mother or father is f**king their friend and forgive them and move pass it. That is big of Magnum to forgive them and just move pass that shit.

Magnum and Melissa was not together but they had a great friendship but when he called her while she was in Florida the way she was acting and not picking up her phone he knew something was fishy. He asked her are you down there with someone you don’t want me to know about she replied nope bullshit. She also told him her flight was leaving Florida 6pm and reaching New York at 9pm. Magnum knew what button to push to get her information so he found out her flight was actually earlier in the day and he went to the airport to catch Melissa in her lie and to prove to everyone she keeps lying to them. Melissa f**ked up a lot of business and friendships for Magnum everyone knows about it but she kept lying to save her ass. Like people say bitches comes and goes but friends will always be there. Melissa you know you are a dirty whore and your secret is out.

Sheena aka Fluffy Diva you need to find this bitch and deal with her Jamaican style because she f**ked up your whole family..

This is Jay Magnum Ace… I’m out!

23. Melissa bad like that so magnum was getting played or melissa is just a smart girl To f**k them both

24. I know these people personally and the man who recorded this need a bloodclot pad panty, the woman don’t want him and they aren’t together. He need to go back to the pop dung baby mother who dying for him and the careless girlfriend he have because any woman watching their man doing this and cool with it have no sense. These people are grown and what they they do or didn’t do is their own business.

25. Well the person that claim they know Magnum and that they are telling the truth is not telling the whole truth. I am Melissa AND MagnumGS friend so since he/he wanna lie I will tell the whole f**kin truth. Melissa and MagnumGS have been dating for years. When she met him he only had 1 child with his baby mother name Tanya AKA teelicious. During the relationship Melissa found out MagnumGS got Tanya pregnant mind you Melissa was also pregnant and he told her he was sorry about it and she forgave him. She didn’t find out about this child until about 6 months after her baby was born and yes the 2 kids were born in the same year. They continued to try to work on their relationship However magnum GS was still cheating on her because all the woman that he was cheating on would purposely find a way to let Melissa know about them.
    MagnumGS got his baby mother Tanya AKA Teelicious pregnant again and Melissa broke up with him for a short time but once again like an idiot she forgave him and went back to him. They decided to keep trying For what reason I still can’t understand. Magnum was still cheating with other women other than his baby mother cause one of the girl found Melissa on Facebook and sent her a few messages. The last time the same girl called her I was at Melissa house and heard the girl call her with my own ears. Melissa hung up the phone and the girl call back and I am the one that answered the phone. The girl told me that she is with magnum and if we don’t believe her we can come to her house now cause he’s sleeping. The girl gave me her address and I drove to the address and I drove over there without Melissa knowing and yes his car was there.

When I told Melissa and Melissa confronted him about it he confessed and said that he only went there to break up with the girl. Of course she believed him. Smh. Anyway they continued with their relationship and ended up buying a house together in 2014 One month after they bought the house Melissa called me crying telling me that she just saw his baby mother again and the girl was indeed pregnant for the third time. This time Melissa got serious and she told him it was over she didn’t care if they owned a home together so she broke up with him. They still lived in the house together but they was not together. It’s a 4 bedroom house and they were only using 2 rooms so she moved into one of the guests rooms. She started hanging out with with T-bone and yes the Jay person was telling the truth that they did not know each other. Melissa used to confide in TBone about her situation with her baby father cheating and hitting her so when Melissa found out that TBone knew magnum TBone said he would talk to MagnumGS about it. Yes jay is right melissa was going through her phone and TBone saw MagnumGS pic and asked her about it and that’s when she told him that was her baby father.
    Melissa did ask TBone him not to tell MagnumGS because he used to hit her and she did not want him hitting her anymore. At first TBone did not want to agree because he said he didn’t want magnum to think he was hiding anything but after she begged him many times he agreed because he didn’t want her to get more licks from MagnumGS. Not to mention that they hadn’t slept together. Yes they went out and yes they did put down some kissing cause I saw pics of it. All this happened in the second half of 2014 They were only talking for about 2 months.

Let’s skip to a year later because the relationship by Melissa and TBone ended and no one knew anything. Here’s how everything came out. MagnumGS is a man that is always going through Melissa stuff. I guess because he cheated he always felt she was. I used to tell her to cheat back on his ass but my friend too soft always scared he would beat her again. Melissa had a phone that had gotten wet and so she gave it to her niece who told her that if she put it in rice it would work. Melissa bought another phone and did not even use the other phone. In 2015 Melissa went to Canada. Before they left one of her cousins broke her phone and ask Melissa if she had a phone that she could lend her to take to Canada with them cause her phone fell and broke the day before. Melissa told her no but then her niece reminded her of the phone that she had before that had gotten wet and told her that it still works only that it had water marks on it. Melissa lend her cousin the phone and Her cousin used it while they were in Canada. On the way back from Canada her cousin gave her the phone and Melissa threw it in her bag without even going through the phone. The night after they came back from Canada Melissa went to sleep and while she was sleeping magnum GS went in her bag and took the phone out and took it to work with him. Now what I am about to tell you is not hearsay it came right from Melissa’s mouth because she called me crying.

The morning after Melissacame back from Canada magnumGS took her phone out of her bag while she was sleeping and he went to work and then I guess he went through the phone and saw all the pictures of Melissa and TBone kissing. He left work and went back home grab Melissa out of her bed and started beating the shit out of her in front of their daughter. He beat her so bad he even threw her down the stairs. It was only the grace of God that made this girl able to get up and run to the door and scream for someone to call 911. Since then magnum GS has been beating this girl and tormenting her life. He called everyone he can and told him about it he even went as far as to go and tell T-bones baby mother about it. He tried to fight T-bone on several occasions. And as for the bamboo garden incident that is not how it went. He went to bamboo garden and met with TBone through an arranged meeting and asked T-bone if what Melissa told him is true and T-bone said yes it was true. (I’m talking about the fact that Melissa told magnum that she didn’t know that he knew TBone and that nothing happened except that they did kiss and go out a few times).

This person Jay is trying to make magnum seem like he is so innocent that is not true. Since magnum found out he has constantly been beating Melissa every chance he can get. Melissa finally started fighting back and decided she would not be putting up with his bullshit. That is the reason why magnum is continuing to beat her. She tried to tell him on several occasions that she is no longer with T-bone but he did not believe her. I can’t say that he shouldn’t be mad cause I probably would but he would not stop pushing the issue he would go to this guy’s job and trying to fight him he would send threats to TBone. He even showed up at TBone baby mother house to try to fight tbone. Him and TBone were no longer friends because he said TBone was his enemy now. T-bone and his crew formed their own radio station and this made magnum even more upset. MagnumGS went to the ppl radio station a lot of times trying to start trouble.

Melissa finally decided that since everybody thinks that she is still messing with TBone then she is going to mess with TBone. Melissa might be wrong to deal with TBone at first but she didn’t know who he was and MagnumGS said TBone was his enemy so why should she care if she start date the man again. Steups.
    Listen if they’re not together why is MagnumGS still trying to fight TBone? I will tell u. He said and I quote cause I heard the recording cause Melissa recorded him. He said he will never stop until Melissa is 6 feet under and TBone is mash up. This is not a case where a man got cheated on. MagnumGS is only upset because he lost a good woman and he can’t stand it. There is so much more evidence that I have to back up what I’m saying but it’s just because u can’t upload videos pics or voice notes or text messages. Melissa sent me all of her evidence because she said just in case he make her phone get wipe. He didn’t go to no airport to prove nothing cause melissa told him who she was there with so he need to stop lying. Who did he need to prove something to. If he said she was with TBone then so be it. He claim he move on mind you it’s with the same girl who help to break up melissa and MagnumGS relationship so why worry abt who Melissa is with or what she doing. Isn’t he with Meka. The same girl who sent him voice notes of a conversation she (Meka) was having with HER friend about TBone and Melissa. Ok so what is the difference? Ppl need to know that Melissa may not be perfect but MagnumGS way far from innocent. Who the f**k stays with a man that got the same woman pregnant 3 times, cheat on u with other woman and wanna beat the shit outta u cause u start to stand up for ur self.

26. Shorty God bless you for the truth because lord knows people needed to know Magnum is a piece of shit fro m day 1 I never liked him .

27. When the f**k was Melissa and TBone baby mother ever friends? How u know that. Where’s ur proof of that. MagnumGS have nuff friend by the looks of things. So he can get ppl to defend him but Magnum if u beating and cheating why the f**k would anyone stay. Melissa is a dummy for staying with u after u get a girl pregnant 3 time. Yuh mad i wud gone from number 1. Melissa wrong fi deh wud TBone but if deh neva know each other at first u can’t blame dem. And me see u inna woodbine a try fight TBone myself so if u say u went to the airport to prove them was to gather then u had no proof in woodbine that night so what was ur reason for fighting him then at that time. I will tell you. PUSSY FEELINGS. And to the pussyhole that talk bout he want the guy baby mother to f**k up the girl Melissa u a pussyhole for trying to start some shit. Batty bwoy like unnu Love start war. What kind of a friend wud want a next woman to beat up Ur so called Ace baby mother not even a regular ex but the woman that give birth to his child. It just goes to show how f**ked up u and ur circle is. I’m glad I don’t know u nor him. Why don’t u go f**k up ur friend for beating a woman. Pathetic

28. Let me put you guys on something. These people Nica and Shorty are both Melissa Whyte pretending to stand up for her. Melissa Whyte is a whore and nothing but a whore. Let me show you guys something. When Magnum and T bone and went to Bamboo Garden to talk about the situation, there was three people involved. I don’t want to include their names because I don’t want to get them involved.

Let me give you details of that afternoon. Magnum and T bone had chicken fried rice with no eggs, T bone had a glass of hennessy and Magnum had a cream soda. The talked for thirty five minutes. T bone came with two people in his car. Thats the day they shook hands and became friends and started working back together. But the whore Melissa she still wanted to continue to f**k Magnum friend. Let me tell you some real shit. T bone wife Stacia is the one who told a mutual friend that the relationship with T bone and Melissa didn’t end. Stacia said T bone was in the shower and she saw a chase bank card fall from T bone pants, then she started investigating shit. The bank card had Roline Whyte name on it. She also found hotel receipts in his possession. So when this dumb bitch coming on this website pretending to be Nica and Shorty come correct please. It doesn’t matter what you say on this website or any website, you will still remain a whore. Any woman that would f**k her ex man friend is a whore. And you coming and talking about Magnum getting a bunch of women pregnant or have a bunch of women. That doesn’t make him a whore, that makes him a gylias.

You call yourself a school teacher, what will be your discussion be on Monday?? F**k your friend man and don’t let him find out????

Stupid bitch Melissa!!!!

Also you mention Florida, bitch you go to church sometimes, you gonna honestly come on the people them website and say when Magnum asked you if you were there by yourself you told the truth??? The whole purpose of the video was to expose your lying dumb ass.

This person Nica and Shorty writing this bullshit is Melissa writing a lie. If you are a true friend to Melissa, tell us something that you are the only ones that suppose to know. But let me put you on to something, did you know this bitch smoke a pack of Newport cigarettes a day? Look how her lips are black, that bitch probably have throat cancer by now. A true friend is suppose to know that.

I did mention that Magnum and Melissa was not together but they had a good friendship, but the bitch Melissa didn’t want Magnum to know she was still f**king his friend. If he knew that he would of cut her off completely.

Right now I’m tired of writing this shit, I’m out… the truth always comes out even though you try to bury it. One more thing before I forget, Melissa you also mention you left Magnum for better and how much baby mother he have. Bitch are you stupid T bone just breed another woman the other day and she had the baby and have 3 more women on the side…. Whats your number?? You not even being acknowledged in this relationship, do you know what your position is??? To take care of all the other woman and his finances… A few more f**ks and he is done with you, can’t you see he don’t even respect you?? You are not allowed in public with him!

Bitch you only have one friend and her name is Nicky that lives in Jersey, everyone distance themselves from you, noone wanst to get caught up with your lies. Melissa you know who this is… Now I’m f**king pissed off… this bitch just made me pissed off with her lies.

Anyone who knows T bone.. answer this question, do you ever see him with any other woman other than someone who is fat and ugly, with low self esteem. All he do is tell them something nice and they take care of him. Look at Melissa, look at her neck, look at her back,, she looks like she has three stomachs behind her.

I’m out,, come back on this mother f**ker and say something Nica, Shorty aka Melissa Whyte.

29. What’s done is done melissa move whoo ray…magnum got a woman good fah he tbone still gay What’s new ? now in my opinion this story so old it’s becoming boring. MOVE THE F**K ON !!!

30. The whole time that nigga claim he spilling the beans all he doing is bad talking the girl. He talk about it’s the girl making comments. Naw nigga u behind that J character son. F**k talk abt a friend baby moms like that. Nigga u talkin like u was the one dealing with her. You snitching yo own damn self son. Smh this nigga Magnum is a character

31. Woiii no sah deh post yah ole but mi did haffi throw in mi 3 cent. Den sheena how u still a boas bout di man and him still deh wid di so call side bitch. Just last week mi deh a one restaurant and a di 2 a dem come in and a nam. If mi neva siddung right next to dem mi wudda did tek a picture. Yuh waan si how dem just a love up dem one a neda. Dem did deh a one place name Tao. Mi pussy di man all a rub dung har face. No sah. Sheena yuh sure seh a no u a di side bitch. Mi lef before dem so mi neva get fi tek in no more.