MI KAINT………..APPLE MI BELLY OO..COSMETIC CEO

Well Met
Time fi give likkle chobble. So Apple Sade and Bobbette have taken flight into the cosmetic/hair business. I have few questions and suggestions. Who would ever trust these people with their credit card information? Lol. When did they become chemists? Nonetheless I am so excited for them that I would like to suggest the names of some lip colors for Bobbettes lipline. Bad Drag Noir…Khloe Cash Me Outside in Bronze…Pochantas Deep Berry…Scam Em in Rose Pink….HaWahHeeyah Red….Ikannalic Peppa Pig Bubble Gum Pink. Desperado Nude….Mello Peach…Exposed in Bal

main Blue…

39 thoughts on “MI KAINT………..APPLE MI BELLY OO..COSMETIC CEO

1. Dem really a compete please to both make sure a big sign says
    NO CREDIT CARDS OR DEBIT CARDS ACCEPTED
    Because this is one scam a straight prison ooooi

2. Gm met. Listen nothing wrong with open up a business but come on now. Yankee mitchel start sell hair three weeks later apple announced said her line coming soon all now first she said three weeks now it turn to months. Now bobette sister tk start promoting her lip line apple announced yesterday said her lip line coming soon So now I have to wonder if she for real or she just mocking them. Because there is no way me having a friend out the sky wants to do ever business I start. Apple you have show the public you is a follower apple you really think ppl going to give you they credit card information yesterday I saw it I just . And they are still friends I don’t want to be in you all circle. Apple go do something else you got so many business out there to do.

3. These fraud queens are A FRAUD, nothing real about them. THE FEDS JUST COLLECT APPLE…. BOBETTE NEXT IN LINE

1. If FEDS have Snapple is for her to give some new info. She due for a check in wid dem for updates on people business since dem sey she werkin wid dose ppl dere

4. That’s great guys! I will support di thing if I can spend cash or if dem have a store I will drive up there I like Apple how shi flex mi nuh care if har clothes or shoe real or fake shi still radical real gangster!!

5. Bosslady moves yuh making Princess Apple so Big ups!You are a brand so gwaan build till yuh branch out big as Apple corporation inc!!!
    The colors are very nice n the hair looking wavy chic cool.

#signed
    PoolBoss

6. But wait, don’t YM have hair line too BUNDLEMYBUNDLES, so dem really a compete with dem fren, dem ppl ya a really crab inna barrel.

7. I WISH THEM SUCCESS… Big Up!!! Statistics on people who do well in crime by TOP psychologist and those who deal with cognitive abilities document that criminals have high IQs and that the same time and effort put into crime if put into something legal would be very profitable. Just an fyi…IQ has nothing to do with book knowledge. You can have a high IQ and still be illiterate.

8. Mi buss out a rass laugh at bad drag, lmaooooooo. Thats a good one tho. I think one a dem should name pink wall “pink” how dat sound met? Lol. And u should get a cut out of it cause a nuff people would a buy that color.

9. ITS SO SAD

love to see them trying to do something legitmate and legal

but because of their scamming and fraud history

i could never support or be a customer

they gotta do only cash transactions i’m sorry

better set up a shop in the bronx

CASH ONLY :request :request

10. I’m convinced Flapples send this story in to try and first tk on the lipstickline tk been ddoing ng this before you flapples you too nugf and love compete before you go sell your crawny pussy weh you husband nuh stop. F**k pon you

11. Anybody notice the different lipstick model pic has a gap like Robbas? She must’ve modeled the lipstick lol

12. Sade, and her fat self need fi go lose about 300 pound and take care of her pickney dem and stop try do a cosmetic line. Her daughter cant even read at 5 years old oo god.She and her husband have no where living right now. Oo God poor thing. And paparazzi is trying to follow bobbette to much she need go do her own things.

13. Lmao at 11:27 hahaaaaaaaa I was thinking the same thing and comment 1:48 you know these bitches seller is def from aliexpress ya bitches ain’t no keyshia kaior who can travel unnu need fi park up and get some good lawyers to sort out ya charges so unnu can get unnu papers. All sade weh born ya is a big waste gyal drop outta ah school and just a run back ah bad drag dem dem Cyaan lend har do card so she Cyaan fix up what ah gyal big and stay bad

14. I’m glad to c them trying to change their lives, it’s called growth. What I don’t understand is y everyone is doing the same thing. U r in the same circle how is that going to work out as far as profit goes. This is going to cause bad feelings, I would feel away. Research and find another hustle. Another thing u c how unno love tek weh people ting, u better pray that don’t reach unno, life is funny.

1. The Arabs use to have jewelry stores where no one would buy from them yet they had millions, it was a front.

15. So is really Ali Express stuff the whole a dem buy and rebrand? say it aint so, though they had links to their own manufacturers/suppliers.

1. yup yup there’s is a man who you pay $45 USD and he holds up a picture with your hair company logo, making it seem like your hair is coming from India

16. So apple ya stop steal, Its about time you realize you have two kids to live for!! Its a little funny from Bob get catch no one wants to theif (thank god)all of a sudden y’all wanna copy ym . Yeah she alone dont sell hair but thats your friend! Support her!! But I guess in your case once a thief always a thief!! Congratulations YM real MVP.

17. APPLE GO AND FIND SOMETHING ELSE TO DO U ALL IN D SAME CIRCLE THE WHOLE A BRONX SAY THEY MOT SUPPORTING U THOUGHT U WAS RICH BITCH ISNT YOUR HUSBAND RICH WHY YOU WANT TO DO SOMETHING YOU SEE YOUR FRIEND DOING YOU DONT SUPPORT PEOPLE FRIENDS FAMILY NOBODY ONLY THE DESIGNER STORE WE AINT BUYING NO HAIR OR LIP STICK FROM YOU GIRL BYE

18. Who trusting uno with card info you musi maddddd fapple and Robert sister are your products fda approved?? Selling cosmetics is a whole diff ball game you can be sued! ALIEXPRESS

19. I will support my own culture but I’m scared because they are all fraudulent people so I wouldn’t trust them with my credit cards so cash only.

1. Not even the poster with the lip colors and name don’t belong to them. Them not coming out wid shit

20. These bitches took Lime Crime lip poster with their name and color and say they coming out with lip line. These bitches are fraud in every f**king way.