NOT A WORD MORE PAN DI JLP MOLESTER

MALAHOO-Optimized

So, First When The Story Broke, They Said That He Had Molested A Little Boy. Then, THe Story Was Changed To Say He Had Molested A Little Girl……
He Has Been Noticeable Silent From Day One…..
Then The Police Got In The Mix And Said, They Had No Such Report…..
Strangely, He Has Still Remained Silent…
Well, According To Well Placed Sources, His Silence Has Been Negotiated, Because If He Steps Forward, They Will Reveal All….
And That All, My Dear Friends , Is That He Did Indeed, Molest A Little Girl…That Little Girl, Is, His Daughter….
I Am So Distraught; So Upset That These People Are So Morally Bankrupt! So Power-hungry! So Disgustingly Depraved, That They Would Keep Silent On An Incestuous Child-Molesting Criminal, As Part Of Their Campaign Strategy, In Their Effort To Win Power.
That They Have Opted To Remain Silent, Rather Than Turn The Evidence Over To The Police, So The Matter Can Be Properly Prosecuted, Speaks To Ugliness Of Their Souls, And The Emptiness Of Their Platform Speeches About Corruption!
They Utterly And Thoroughly Disgust Me…

0 thoughts on “NOT A WORD MORE PAN DI JLP MOLESTER

1. what being a jlp/pnp has to do with the person/persons being child molesters…don’t dwell on the he’s a jlp just the mare fact that whoever it is he’s a sex offender….im sure both parties have there secrets some came to light an some hasn’t anyways that child deserve justice and a caring home I only hope she get it….

2. Dis nuh sound like Bobby so I wonder if a di new breeda Wint??dem dash him whey cuz dem know dem can’t win widout tufton!!

3. Met, you KNOW me advocate, but me need more pon this yah tory yah. Nah put nothing pass none but the other side need to enlighten us more because the originating story is far from wha up a top.

PP