Hey pinky pls hmid. So I’ve got this situation. I don’t think I’m in love with my bf anymore, he as no respect plus he’s got all these waste girls making fake page messaging me all kind of stuffs. I’ve decided since my miscarriage that I’m going to pack up London and migrate to Jamaica for could especially like how I’ve recently come into a bit more money than pus (😂) but fun and joke aside I feel bad that the person I wanted to share this journey with me I’m no longer interested in him or love him the way I use too
- His disrespects as turned me off him so much even his mom said to me that she hears how disrespectful he is to me and she curse him out all the time for it I hear her myself she said he’s ungrateful which he really is pw family very ungrateful I think he’s more for this boasy hype life and I just want to invest in my lil island and give ppl less fortunate than myself the opportunity to work as I’ve visited and I saw the struggle down there my heart goes out trust me.
- what I need from you guys to advice if you think I’m being wicked by wanting to just give on me and my bf relationship now. We’ve only been together a year and a half so not that long I don’t want to seems as if I’m getting rich and switch because trust that’s definitely not the case. I just can’t take the cheating the messages the disrespects the lies anymore the way this guy as stress me only god knows and now I want to live comfortably and where I’m moving too he’s far too Volga and disrespectful for those areas I’m embarrassed just thinking about his behaviour up there🤦♀️ advice pls guys I know you guys are not specialists but trust me some if not most of y’all make and give really good advices.
No ma’am you are not being wicked or selfish. What you ARE is a woman of today . You are driven, independent, and forward-thinking. GOOD FOR YOU! A real man who is into philanthropic pursuits like yourself will soon sweep you off your feet.
What is one year that you even need help to decide if you should walk away. If women invested one tenth of themselves in God as they invested in men and relationships they would be walking on water. Learn how to love yourself first. Raise your standards for the men who can get close to you. Put a value on yourself and do not accept less.
Girl you sound like a blinking idiot.
Suh how yuh a tell me di story but yuh naaay tell mi bout di man wah yuh link wid a yawd.. Mi nuh like dat, yuh naaa get mi advice den you …yaw hide tings.
Invest in your education as well.