I was wondering why the shade on snap chat lol, the fit of the bath suit Mek her belly look bigger than what it usually look like. Blame the bathing suit, caz her body right
Bare Photoshop she n Shai trendy do dem pic lol real life it unu Me notice that long time , shai trendy belly look like she 3 months pregnant in real life on ig girl belly flat like she just born shanzi you n trendy need to stop trick people wid unu Photoshop body
What is there to see? The way her hair is in the picture on the left makes her look broader im confuse on what u r saying sender cause she look damn good either ways
nth is wrong with the girl! only her chin long and crimson but she can’t do nth thats how she was born leave her be and stop giving her all this extra attention, met nuh post nuh more story unless its tea about her cuz her chin been long and will stay long so get over it sender!
Mi nuh know a wah a GWAN YASSO.
her chin is so annoying
God mek her so wah she fi do?
dat me wah know tooo. what must she do
Lol I am lost
I was wondering why the shade on snap chat lol, the fit of the bath suit Mek her belly look bigger than what it usually look like. Blame the bathing suit, caz her body right
She looks great
Just two different poses….A wah wi fi si?
Bare Photoshop she n Shai trendy do dem pic lol real life it unu Me notice that long time , shai trendy belly look like she 3 months pregnant in real life on ig girl belly flat like she just born shanzi you n trendy need to stop trick people wid unu Photoshop body
What is there to see? The way her hair is in the picture on the left makes her look broader im confuse on what u r saying sender cause she look damn good either ways
nth is wrong with the girl! only her chin long and crimson but she can’t do nth thats how she was born leave her be and stop giving her all this extra attention, met nuh post nuh more story unless its tea about her cuz her chin been long and will stay long so get over it sender!