Popular emcee Nuffy is lashing out at dancehall couple, Shauna Chin and Gully Bop, labelling them as ‘ginnals’. The emcee’s comments come weeks after wild accusations from Gully Bop’s fiancé, Shauna Chin, that she was being ‘obeahed’.
According to Nuffy, it was he who first introduced the idea of a romantic relationship with Gully Bop to Shauna Chin, who expressed disgust at the suggestion.
“She tell me say him have ‘junjo’ pon him teeth, so she nuh want him. But because she realise say she can make a money off a him, she run go start kiss him up. Gully Bop teeth have three colour – brown up a the top, yellow inna the middle and brown a the end. Which sensible woman wudda kiss a man like that?,” Nuffy asked.
He added that he had warned Heavy D, Gully Bop’s former booking agent, about them, as Chin had no clue about managing an artiste.
“Sorry fi mawga dog dem tun roun’ bite you. A Heavy D sort out bank book and passport fi dem, and look how dem treat him? Gully Bop, a you same one come cry to we say you think Chin a scam you, but you fraid fi talk because she have a video wid you a do sum’n,” Nuffy said.
Bedroom condition
Not one to hold back, he went on to say that Shauna Chin had asked for his help in choosing some pills for Gully Bop’s ‘bedroom condition’.
“She come and tell me say him impotent, say him sum’n caan lift up. She say it big, but it dead. A me haffi show her which pill fi buy. A me tell her bout Viagra and Stud 100,” Nuffy told THE STAR.
As it relates to her recent accident, which left her seriously injured, Nuffy stated that Chin had called Gully Bop asking for money to go to Montego Bay, but that he was skeptical to send any because he was hearing things about her.
“How we fi deh a farin and have nutten fi do wid dem accident? You nuh see say dem fool fool? Dem a ginnal. Gully Bop is now Gully Flop because a me help you wid your career,” Nuffy stated.
However, when contacted, Chin dismissed these claims.
“Nuffy a gwaan like him inna bed wid me when me and Bop a dweet. Nuffy too lie. A publicity him a look. Stop worry bout me and Bop relationship because we nah worry bout you,” she said.
She also stated that Nuffy was the one who was hooked on ‘sexual pills’.
Laughing at the comment that Gully Bop’s teeth have 3 colors, but a only brown and yellow get mentioned in the article………and at first she talk bad bout him, and then she Chin, kiss up dat fe de love of money. Yikes!!!
Nuffy Nuffy…leave the people mek dem prosper! You attempted to use Chin and it back fire pon yu! It’s clear you had an agenda and no Chin say it a YOU 😀 😀
1. According to Nuffy, it was he who first introduced the idea of a romantic relationship with Gully Bop to Shauna Chin, who expressed disgust at the suggestion.
2. “She come and tell me say him impotent, say him sum’n caan lift up. She say it big, but it dead. A me haffi show her which pill fi buy. A me tell her bout Viagra and Stud 100,” Nuffy told THE STAR.
I usually just read and keep it moving but now I have to comment. If I remember well at the time of the accident Gully Bop had already ended his relationship with Nuffie and Heavy D so how does he knows that Chin had called asking about money. Also he mentioned sexual enhancement pills and which he told her to choose, in Chin’s repond she makes more sense than Nuffie allegations. Finally I do not believe Bop went to Nuffie and Heavy D complaining about Chin scamming. Look at how fast he reached out asking for prayers and flew back to JA so fast to be by her side. Nuffie need to realize that not everyone is illiterate and cannot read between the lines and do their own evaluation. I am not taking sides as I do not know any of the aforementioned personally, it’s all my views. Sorry for the typos as I am on my phone.
What a saga seems like it won’t END . Me used to rate chin but me drop har start hear sey she’s fronting all the way ‘ a hear as the plane lift up she gone to har young stud down a yard . And this story have saying the little sus from yard ha lie .
If that is true, Chin fi know a nuh Bop it a go look bad pan a she. Look who she choose fi rob
Nuffy obsessed wit dese 2 is he a pharmacist or doctor bout chin ask which.pill bop mus tek? Nuffy at least.now wi know u love tek pills lowe di people dem.and gweh
Yuh plan backfire chin si seh bop a star and all u do is ride on stars backs mi memba yuh did a interview bout yaaa dane nelson out a di blues like dat did necessary always a look hype off a people name
Met when the car crash a heard is pure lie she tell poor Bop . Me tell ‘ me did believed say ppl mouth my sister down a yard run me off the phone & say chin FCK gal go sit down she’s shady & har secret soon buss the beach is watching wey she go . Fe trick a man like gully bop sey u love him a sin but chin a look a start & somthing fe grab drowning man ketch straw fe save life . Hope she don’t kiss that dead big wood is worst thing fe suck a dead wooooooood especially Bop go see him a smile with the 3 teeth .
Stop grasping fi Chin pussy hair if you a look something fi grab pon while you drowning inna yu own a lies! You post no make no sense, so a lie you a tell. Leave the gal mek she and har man prosper.
Nuff a onu would a mek him phuck onu unda quiet fi couple dollaz, all shut onu eye and suck him hood, but Chin derail onu 😀 lo de people dem! Ugly man phuck hit G-spots, so lo de girl mek she and har man prosper.
I hope you set up your bacteria mouth and ketch the sperm that flows from Bop’s dead hood when she a suck it. Unu come like a set of parasites. Move yuh dutty grudgeful self and go weh ole duppy bat. Leave the man and his wife unu ole crasses. Where were you when he was in the gully starving and cold? Chin is doing what countless women does all over the world. A lot of women are with men because of their wealth and talent. Usain Bolt, Jay Z, Huge Hefner, Rick Ross, Floyd Mayweather and many more famous, wealthy men are with women who grew to accept and love them. Initially these women see the opportunity and the wealth, and their love grow for these men. Nough man wouldn’t get gal if they were poor and unknown. Gal a use man before me born and dem ago use dem when me gone. Chin does alot for Bob too, because him not too smart with the business side of his career. The same opportunity that Chin saw in Bop, that’s what Nuffy and Heavy D saw, too. Nuffy stop pretending like you never see that the man have talent and charisma so people ago love him and pay money to see him live. Di whole a unu a user not just Chin! A same so Nuffy did turn on Spice an chat out har business. Him act like him have a pussy under him weh bleed monthly. Me nuh like mamaman.
ok hear what heavy d send mi money come weh me pay you fi tommy lee no show,you have until friday or you will be getting sued.you to thief and lie and wicked,yes the us show weh did fi keep,I bet you are nuffy wont comment on this one because a facts dis,
LOL EVERTIME I COME IN HERE AND SEE PEOPLE DEFENDING CHIN I JUST LOOK ON AND LAUGH AT YOU SILLY PEOPLE, BUT IM JUST GOING TO SAY WHAT I HAVE TO SAY NOW. WHEN CHIN CAME BACK FROM THE US SHE HAD NOTHING AND NOBODY, SHE USE TO KETCH MAN A NIGHT TIME FI GET A TING OFF OF, BUT SHE IS A VERY PROUD GIRL AND THE LIFE SHE IS COMING FROM IS VERY FLASHY. I KNEW SHE WAS WITH FATHER BOOKIE AND LIVED WITH HIM BUT SHE STILL WAS BROKE AND F**ING OTHER PEOPLE. WHEN I HEAR SHE AND BOP TOGETHER I FIGURED SHE AND BOOKIE LEF. THIS LIFE WITH GULLY BOP IS THE BEST LIFE SINCE SHE CAME BACK.LOOK AT HOW SHE SPELLS AND WRITE ON SOCIAL MEDIA, I DONT WANT TO CALL HER ILLITERATE BUT SHE HAS NO EDUCATION TO BE A MANAGER. SO JUST PUT IT AS THIS I BELIEVE SHE WOULD SCAM HIM AND I DO BELIEVE SHE WOULD DROP HIM IF NOTHING IS GOING ON FOR HIM, THATS IF SHE HASNT ACTUALY DEVELOPED FEELINGS FOR HIM. BUT JUST LET IT PLAY OUT WE’LL SEE.
AS FOR GULLY BOP THIS IS THE 3RD SET OF PEOPLE HE HAS WORKED WITH WHO SAID HE IS UNGRATEFUL, HE CLEARLY IS THE PROBLEM. THEY WERE ALL JOLLY DISSING OTHER PEOPLE (HIM AND NUFFY) NOW ITS THEM AGAINST EACH OTHER ITS PURE ENTERTAINMENT FOR ME. WATS WRONG WITH BEING HUMBLE? HE HYPED ON EVERYBODY WHO CAME HIS WAY, WHAT DID HE THINK WOULD HAPPEN ?? THE WORLD IS A CYCLE.