NURSE WHERE MISS?

16 thoughts on “NURSE WHERE MISS?

1. Sender you cannot read! She said nursing is an amazing job. But basically she ain’t got time for that job. Sometimes unuh just nuff

1. And sometimes unnno just fool nuh bloodclart, Shereece is NOT a nurse, how many times we going to go over the FACT Shereece is a medical assistant, she went to Sanford Brown or one of them lil certificate schools you see advertising while morning talk shows air, her mom is a CNA at best and used to lie and tell people she owned her home when she was a tenant, so the mother so the daughter smoke and mirrors the two of them

1. About 5 years you living on the gyal from crab louse come off now no, she nyam you white fowl? *spice voice* so fuking what ? She faking it til she make it. Other than a badmind the gyal what the fk you doing with ur life?

1. Ok inspector gadget, cause u well ah watch me ah watch she, Shereece, you and yuh Jamaica Avenue sheet ah something fi watch? Dwrcl stop it, yuh doh have a ting fi dawg jealous ova, escort, back page seller, mail order whore lmao stoppppp it five. I know I’m not selling my souls for vanity that’s what! For all I know u is one of them that I probably have to refer to a treatment center when the state ready to take your malnourished children from your custody

2. Not ah nurse. This girl is so delusional . She was already on here yes ago for lying about her damn nursing degree .i think she’s a mess tech or sumn. And btw WHO CARES big farrid gyal?WHO CARES?!?

3. Some of these people are very unstable, I’m glad she has no children. They do 2 much 2 impress people who r broke like mi self

4. A rishrush sista dis? I can see the familiarity. A pussy she a sell but she dus dress up as a nurse an she like it.. Mi can read perfectly what is being said here. Mi nuh wear glasses.

5. She never said she was a nurse just that she got a degree in it. Anybody can call the school she went to and confirm whether she graduated in that discipline or not. To be a nurse you have to work as one, and also be registered with the governing body. In my opinion simply training in a discipline does not make you it until you have worked in the field, so in my mind she is not a nurse because she has never worked as a nurse, but if she has her credentials then good for her.

I have a friend too who is super smart and could have easily done med school, but chose to go to nursing school. She also did a first degree in a science discipline that many jobs did not exist in, so she went back to school and did her nursing degree. What Shereece is saying is not far fetched.