ODE TO A BEAUTIFUL SUNDAY MORNING

31 thoughts on “ODE TO A BEAUTIFUL SUNDAY MORNING

1. same ting mi did ah tink! LMFAO…because there is no way that you supposed to need down comforter & fleece robe if yuh place have heat…she supposed to ah boil unda deh

1. Met That PIC look like somebody a pose-sleep… Why would u fall asleep with u man fully dress like u going out side in the cold to pick up the morning papers. But that ain’t my business. Morning met

2. But wait what type of moment that his having right now that he had to take picture and say that likkle passage… Well at least you know the man love him women no matter how she look inna de mawing…Go boo show everyone mek dem know rayyyyyyyy lol

3. In her ig she seh she suck her tongue that’s y her mouth long down soh. Lollll you too old too suck tongue that’s y your tongue so heavy when u talk dwlll ugly as f**k. Damion Hood alone she can suck good wid deh long ungly tongue and mouth

4. So that’s how men go to bed with these crawny body women. Thanks for sorting that one out for us. A long time we been asking how you guys do it. Dwl

5. DAMION THOMAS WICKED FI PUT DIS PIC UP MICHELLE LOOK TERRIBLE LOL NAH LIE AND AH MI FREN THE BLEACH LAWD MEK MI NUH SAY NUTTEN. DAMION LOOK CUTE IN THE PIC AND DATS WHY HIM PUT IT UP HIM NUH BIZNESS BOUT SHE

6. Caan believe such a simple post bring out such ugly words. Thank goodness I don’t have social media, folks just sitting and waiting to dissect your photos and style you.

7. He really be waking up to that? :ngakak :bingung :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 Mr.Thomas your stomach strong bad fi ah good looking brother, but your woman ugly and stay bad!! :alay I guess it’s the free clothes and shoes weh Michelle ah thief fi yuh cause I don’t know what good looking or decent man ah guh pick she up and really really wife har up. :ngakak

8. Something about this pic..smdh.This pic not about her it’s about him.He sending a message to his other boo.That boo is accusing him of being with another boo so he not answering his phone.lol(she ok with the boo in the pic beside him because she knows this one)..dwl

9. Something about this pic..smdh.This pic not about her it’s about him.He sending a message to his other boo.That boo is accusing him of being with another boo so he not answering his phone.lol(she ok with the boo in the pic beside him because she knows this one)..dwl
    :hoax :hoax

10. Luk wah shi put up! bitch no one cares if yuh man want yuh or not you’re not a processive member of society you’re thief wah put all types of tings inna yuh pussy fi hype pan ppl dat is one of di worse pictures I have ever seen of you yuh luk like Kartel sleeping stop suck Damion batty wid yuh cow tongue an guh luk a work an pay tax you thot!!!

11. @KMT – Is Kerry Jue Icon girl, because I was looking at Jue Icon party and Apple was standing next har, talking and hyping up har friend and all I see is Kerry roll har eyes like she didn’t even want to be bothered with Apple, what type of friendship is that… It was an observation… The women say something she roll her eyes when the women want take nuff pictures with her the women roll har eyes… With those type of friends who needs enemies..

1. Could it have been a play roll eyes? Every relationship even friendship go through there rough patch. Some days my beloved sisters and bestie drive mi up the wall and I just want a break from them for a while. After some time apart I miss them and love their company all over again.

12. I FEEL BAD YALL DISSING MICHELLE HARD LMAO. I DONT LIKE TALK BOUT ANYONE LOOKS BUT HONESTLY DAMION IS A NICE LOOKING GUY BUT HE DOESNT SEEM TO HAVE ANY SUBSTANCES AT ALL JUST WORSHIP VANITY LOOKS NOT EVERYTHING MI WOULDNT DEH WITH HIM OR WIFE HIM UP HE DONT EVEN HAVE A JOB SO THE TWO OF THEM IS MEANT FOR EACHOTHER.

13. That girl stAy bad these bitches only look good when dem put on dem THIEFING clothes and shoes and makeup them man ya luv vanity and hype so HIM no care!!!!

14. Damion why u act so childless u have kids never see u put up your kids work or spend time with ugly michell kids i guess your the son that act undercover gay play with dresses

15. I dont wrong u wanting clothes and going on the road everyday teefing with michell she take u for a puppy show trust me that’s why her daughter father left her she wanted to train him to sit stand walk sleep she got u to di it bow down u when win first place