Hi pinky hmid.. so I link this boy and we have s*x in mi car. Him crazy! Him spit in my mouth on my face, bite me up all over my legs,b*tt, breasts, him make me slap his face, rough and aggressive! S*x was good. We did 3 rounds.. next day my whole body sore and bruise up.. is it just rough s*x or I should be careful with him because he might be rough/abusive in other ways?–
a weh di two a unu meet? Inna wan rubbish heap?? if yuh neva a worry bout him a vomit pon yuh face everyting else shud be a cake, unu is quite a power couple loll
And the Lord is coming soon and very soon. The bible did say those who are patents shall ban their belly in the last days. Ur muma must would a faint if u tell her this. Yam head gal, the boy just want sex n nothing more.
Good luck to you and the cannibal moving on.
If you have to ask that question you need couple more SLAPS
I can’t with u allllllll
a weh di two a unu meet? Inna wan rubbish heap?? if yuh neva a worry bout him a vomit pon yuh face everyting else shud be a cake, unu is quite a power couple loll
You like it so Continue n don’t ask us anything
And the Lord is coming soon and very soon. The bible did say those who are patents shall ban their belly in the last days. Ur muma must would a faint if u tell her this. Yam head gal, the boy just want sex n nothing more.
Is piece a rope him going to put round yu neck next