OH YEAH, ”DISCOVERY”

13 thoughts on “OH YEAH, ”DISCOVERY”

1. What she failed to display was the credit amount, aha it’s probably $300.
    That’s how much the give high school kids to start out.

2. When yuh nuh use to nuttin to rahtid. Credit card a the least inna farrin apple. Everybody have them. Good God. Everyday unno show how unno dunkyah

3. She Suhr hype about those 2 little cards..I want someone get a hold of the Numbers and dun the little money.. I wonder would she press charges

4. Huh? look like she dus mek a new discovery fi true, caz if dah is a real card she would have discovered seh she can actually tek one out fi har self and not tek fi oddahs…bwaay some people just nuh know wen fi just stop post and stop chat pan SM.. Anybody can get cc..is paying it back is di prob.. sprecially fi dose who dont hab a drobbb…and is di fuss mi a si credit a wanda a whofah machine a chip out dem card deh…lol

5. Just confirmed sey is people credit card she a use all dis time fi buy har brand name “pieces”
    Gwaan sink uself, d Feds jus get annoda Discovery pon u dunce gyal Happle

6. This reminds me of when Nana Proppa did put up a pic of her credit/debit card, some money and her green card and the scamma dem get the number and run the card red, a a nearly dead lmfao. Apple baby different banks call us every other day a offer we new credit card fi put we inna further debt, nothing new, nothing to be frightened about, just use it cautiously and make sure u pay more than the minimum balance owed every month.

7. OMGEEEEE :ngakak dwl….Apple yuh lawgeeee… :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak….Rico dance a come up…him gwan need a barrowzzz fi buy the oman clothes from H&M…..whoiiii this family need dem own show.

8. I’m sorry am I missing something here? Really you going to video yourself doing that I’m sorry I just don’t get it but you know what these people don’t work a 925. She’s got tooo much time on her hand’s.