OMAR YUH IS DI SECURITY NOT DI OWNER

security-Optimized

Omar green you is not tha owner for ragtop lounge you just mad you didn’t get to beat Stacey in her head for tha xtra $300
Yes you did pay for tha club out ur pocket cause Yuh did a look front & tru Yuh nuh get nun Yuh mad
If the owner rent ragtop for $1200 why you want the girl to pay u $1500?& to you some a uno wicked to send in Stacey
When you wanted to party but couldn’t go back into tha shelter so early who made you sleep on their floor? Wasn’t it Stacey??Unuh too wicked

0 thoughts on “OMAR YUH IS DI SECURITY NOT DI OWNER

1. I believe this story. Suck hood Omar, stop walk round and thief from women. Your self esteem is low, that’s why them say under you sour like spoiled milk. Move yuh rass, yuh big and still like.

1. :hammer

Big mamma man look like a cock guzzla fi true 😀

I knew from jump that the post was some badmine ting! Ole tanka may have even gotten the club for less on an employee discount. From the additional $300 did missing from the suss me know a bull…big bear go scratch yu ass elsewhere and do so manly things

PP

2. This nuh Sound right but any way if u neva borrow the man money him couldnt diss u, y keep party if u dnt have it . Unuuh fi stay inna unuuh lane . Stacey u keep dance nuff & cant find $1200 it sticky pon u but u deserve the bashing. Lesson to unuuh wanna be hype ppl fi stop borrow money

3. NEXT TIME SHE CAN GO BORROW FROM A BANK OR LOAN OFFICE A SEE HOW MUCH SHE WOULD HAVE TO PAYBACK!!! BLACK PEOPLE LOVE BRING DOWN EACH OTHER! HIM DID SAY NO HIM NAH LEND HAR YOU WOULD HEAR HOW MUCH HIM BADMIND! SO SHE MUST HAVE AGREE TO PAY HIM BACK 1500 IF HIM LEND HER THE 1200 SO HONOR THE AGREMENT!

4. Sender if him and Stacey had an agreement fi har pay him back 1500 then she owe him 1500. Regardless of what the owner of the club rent it for. He did her a favor and If she nuh plan fi gi him front she fi pay d bloodclaat interest. Stacey yuh life sad. Mus you write dis. Trying to dis d man. But everybody go thru tings in life. So wat if he was in a shelter before. Now u ah beg him fi pay yuh tings. How u sound? Him move up n u still deh weh u did deh. Nowhere!!!! Pay d man and stfu!!

5. Wow unu don’t even know the facts she wanted to keep a party by her house the owner of the house which is my ex mother told her no cause the have a big pool party the next day .She hit me up and ask if I can get the club for her normally to rent rato is 1800 but I got the club for 1500 cause I am the security she said ok the party done and finish she suppose to give me 1500 she turn to me and gave me 1200 and then she ask for 400 out of the money talk about we both lost I said to her no we didn’t this is ur party not mine and me want me money . And further more I never sleep on floor in a my life I have a house and I never been broke ever in a my life I don’t even been in a shelter this site need to know the facts before u try to destroy my name

6. This is crazy and false how can say this about omar and don’t know him since I know that guy he never been in a shelter or any place like that his parents is loaded I don’t get it y Stacey want to destroy this youth name he is always helping people and he is always lending a hand out if needed people need to stop telling lies and keep it a 100 smfh I feel it for omar yo keep up head up yute they made u famous. Omar have this as a lesson

7. I dont know where to begin? Omar you not lying not one bit stacy f**k dung di whole place and act like her shit dont stink. Listen this is America ppl dont f**k for hot water. Stacy came a my house and say she dont have no hot water or light at her house if she come chill for the night me being a gentleman say yes sure but you have to leave before my childs mother returns from her trip. So she comes over with an unusal smell being polite without saying anything pointed her to the bathroom to wash up. She goes into the bathroom for a couple of minutes not knowing how to gage the water. Keep in mind I never had the intentions of f**king this girl. I go into the bathroom and to my surprise NO LIE I SWEAR ON MY KIDS a dora the explorer panty that belong to her 10 year old daughter. Then she takes it off the odor became extremely over barring she told me she didnt have a shower in a couple of days and that she didnt have any panties if I could by her some. A person cannot live like this and be so hype. Anyways she showed me her appreciation by forcefully suck my dick while I was sleeping after I specficly told I was ok then gets mad plays with herself and then ask to take another shower before she leaves she has to go to a party. She also asking pocket money and cab money which I gave her. Then she stole my daughter money and left. Stacy Ann Campbell your a no good dirty whore that lacks an high education so you cant sustain yourself in life I really feel sorry Makeda Henry and Malik Garner.

P.S I KNOW THE REAL STACY ANN CAMPBELL….. Next time I tell you bout her and barbie sucking each outher pussy with video she sent me NO LIE.

8. Wow thanku for the person who send this in unu mek me famous boy me na lie nuff people come to me last nite and laugh and say yo omar Stacey is a garbage don’t waste my time or energy on her just live ur life she is a waste of time and space

9. What ever unno want to put i don’t give a f**k unno come offer mi name go figure out how put unno pon pink bloodclat wall I don’t member unno unno a bring up shelter shelter is the least if unno take welfare or medicaid or program is still pussyclot shelter it all under the government u f**king dunce illiterate bitches i don’t have time for pink wall I have a fb or I can’t say it indirect cause mi don’t see nobody mi fraid a and unno put me on pink wall and if mi fi open mouth and start everything done and unno a blame mi bout pink wall go check out who put unno pon pink way and low mi

10. Real Bitch Barbie is a real dunce bat. These girls need to stop going to dance and go to school. Medicaid is an insurance so how can he sleep on Medicaid – lol. Bunch a dunce bat.

11. @unbias what the girl saying all of it is govt help. None no better than none. She in shelter them a get medicaid, foodstamps, etc. Govt a help same way