She was fired on 12/12/2017, ut her official termination date will be 01/20/2018. That means, she will continue to get a salary until 1/20/2018. Hmmmm…somebody need to let the labourites know this as they become drunk on Troupe Administrative Assistant.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
She truly believed she was exempt because she was in the House :cool
she seh a she elect trump………….dat lil :travel
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA She got thrown off the plantation. That woman is so evil and bitter nothing can save her soul.
GOOD 4 HER BLACK AZZZZ….
She was fired on 12/12/2017, ut her official termination date will be 01/20/2018. That means, she will continue to get a salary until 1/20/2018. Hmmmm…somebody need to let the labourites know this as they become drunk on Troupe Administrative Assistant.
Talk the truth. You hate Jamaica and Jamaicans don’t?
Massa Don’t longer needs your blacks ass b**ch
Me would consider wicked if me laugh?
The black women who came out to vote in Alabama got Omarosa fired……Omarosa was suppose to secure the black vote :ngakak
She has no shame. But that is black people for u ..they always let some white people fool dem..Trump could not fool me
True…she is such a disgrace…when she realize people stop checking for her she will sell white house stories.
God nah sleep. Yuh help 45th get in the White House and him and him friend dem put yuh out. Walk good miss lady. LOL
Poetic justice. .if there ever was a perfect case of poetic justice. ..this is it!