It seems we need to create a hashtag #RealJamaicanMenDon’tKillFemales – No wonder most respectable females are cautious about dating Jamaican men overseas these days.
Women we need to start stabbing back these men in dem blood cl@+h. The first time they raise their voice mek dem know dem damn self.Sick and tired of these murderous bastards.
This hurts. It hurts to see so many women dying at the hands of the men who are suppose to protect them. A husband should never harm his wife. What’s going on? We need answers. We need to implement laws that will punish these vicious beings. Rest In Peace Mrs.
I wonder if these men are some copycat killers who kill their women cuz dem see other coverage of weak ass men who do the same. All these men must have gay tendencies. To kill your woman fi go lock dung wid a bunch of men,that’s SUS as hell.
Sad, imagine being a waste man who would rather kill his woman and go sit in a Jamaican prison so man can grind you
I always felt that the homophobia in JA is masking nuff, nuff gays out here
di man dem a turn maamaa man!! like dem just want di woman dem fi dead suh!! di man dem supposed to be the strength and backbone and dem weakkkkk. tooo weakkk 40 days n 40 nights jesus go through and fight temptation bu t dem heart toooo wicked dem ust a kill kill kill!!
Den a wah cause dah one yah now? Di ppl are just deading left n right.
Depressing!
It seems we need to create a hashtag #RealJamaicanMenDon’tKillFemales – No wonder most respectable females are cautious about dating Jamaican men overseas these days.
What is really happening?!?
Wtf, something must be done. This shit can’t be real.
I hope it’s not because a bun again,cause if woman fi kill man because a bun, no f**king man would not leave on this earth.
Women we need to start stabbing back these men in dem blood cl@+h. The first time they raise their voice mek dem know dem damn self.Sick and tired of these murderous bastards.
This hurts. It hurts to see so many women dying at the hands of the men who are suppose to protect them. A husband should never harm his wife. What’s going on? We need answers. We need to implement laws that will punish these vicious beings. Rest In Peace Mrs.
I wonder if these men are some copycat killers who kill their women cuz dem see other coverage of weak ass men who do the same. All these men must have gay tendencies. To kill your woman fi go lock dung wid a bunch of men,that’s SUS as hell.
Sad, imagine being a waste man who would rather kill his woman and go sit in a Jamaican prison so man can grind you
I always felt that the homophobia in JA is masking nuff, nuff gays out here
RIP …But – Why people surprised? If yuh surprised you were probably living a sheltered life or under a rock. Jamaica is no worse than India or Brasil.
This sh** a gwaan long time and people sound like parrot now. Nuff only have talk and won’t go out and protest or march.
The retarded gay ppl dem have sickness fi other gays, so I doubt is gay tendencies. But when people SNAP, anything can happen.
This is too much too much wtf is wrong with these men.
No more bun, no more jacket, a desso di ting deh….
Only a Battyman would hurt women & children, I don’t care what are the circumstances, those 2 should be off limits
di man dem a turn maamaa man!! like dem just want di woman dem fi dead suh!! di man dem supposed to be the strength and backbone and dem weakkkkk. tooo weakkk 40 days n 40 nights jesus go through and fight temptation bu t dem heart toooo wicked dem ust a kill kill kill!!