This is my ex boyfriend that is a s****, I’m a dancer n from dis bwoy breed mi a bare problems. Him not disowning da child him just a run from responsibilities. It nah go work so wid me Aque Walters. A bare floss him a floss n him baby don’t have no where to live when it come. Tell mi da bwot Yuh nuh wicked. Share this story plz
CONTINUE DANCING AND MINE YU OWN PICNI. LET THIS BE A LESSON, NOT ALL MAN WANT A HOE FOR THEIR HOUSEWIFE.CAW TO HIM IT GOODAH NOT EVEN FI HIM YOUT.. MEMBER IS PON THE STAGE HIM MEET YOU A GI YOU PUSCI ALL THE EX-SEE–BITCHION IT NEED. YOUR A WOMAN AND HAVE FEELINGS, YES BUT IT UNLIKELY FOR HIM TO TAKE YOU HOME TO MOMMY.. CANT YOU SEE THIS BOY LOOK LIKE HE STILL RELIES ON MOMMY.
It doesn’t matter if your a dancer or not these dirty boys like run from responsibility, not all dancers are whores? When a woman decides to keep a child always be prepared to be mom/ dad just in case
I’m not defending him but why when things go bad the man always get the blame? She fi tek some blame fi lay down wit the germs and expect good things to come from it. In the end me feel sorry fi the pickney.
I can truly sympathize with the sender but one thing you need to learn about this world is that you can’t trust NO ONE worst when it comes to your body a dude will tell you anything to get weh dem want and I do mean anything. Man don’t have feelings dem have lyrics and most women today don’t have feeling either but I can say we have a little more then these men out here. You seh your child is going to born with no roof ova it’s head that should be your main priority right now trying to find a decent place for you and your child. if you are having a problem with funds maybe you want to go to GOFUNDME.com and make an account for you and your child. just use this one as a learning lesson and try get Ms.Kitty sewed up after you have this one or try getting your tubes tide unless you plan to have more if so be the case just be prepared to do it on your own! My baby father doesn’t deny my son he just don’t have anything to do with him he was there when I had my son he signed the birth papers but he constantly reminds me that I am the mother and I am suppose to take care of MY child and says things like Mommas baby fathers maybe. I got tired of playing this guessing game with him trying to figure out just what he was trying to get across to me. but what should I expect from a boychild who has 8 kids with 4 baby mothers. we as women really need fi wake up if you have a man that is involved in your childs life that is a true blessing but truth be told these dudes out here have no loyalty to nothing or no one other then their wood! fact a man will lie and travel all about having kids all over the place and we as ooman are so gullible. we have no value of our bodies we lay down with any and anybody then we vex with the out come sex means nothing today people have it so casually like its nothing and that is sick within itself. if you think just because you breed for a youth you are stopping something you are sadly mistaken the only thing you are stopping is your ownna life until you raise your kids properly. 98.9 percent of ooman has lived thru this or has these experiences when will we learn from our examples? unnu need fi tek it back to the old days and keep bop lock pon unnu crotches
I feel the baby is not his. She is just trying to pin that child on him because she knows he has cash and she wants someone with cash to mind her child. Let’s face it she is a stripper that sells sex for a living to all different classes of guys. She needs to be a grown woman and focus on her babies future and stop trying to destroy someone’s life and get sympathy from people. Oh please its pathetic. I feel sorry for her.