DEM KNOW DI MUSIC BUT DI MUSIC DONT KNOW DEM

g
Stylo g ah try bad up dj to play his music try to move to them and end up getting box down in Bodi barber shop on Friday true dem sah don Andre ah the biggest artist right about now.
how you ah try bad up dj your not a bad man so stick to music wen you Buss you never member the ppl who help you get to the top now you wah come run back in to dance hall. Mi hear you ah tell Dj not to play lil keish music ah so you badmind true her song better then your women lisa Mercedes all she should left the music thing along and stick to the pole.

26 thoughts on “DEM KNOW DI MUSIC BUT DI MUSIC DONT KNOW DEM

1. Good day Met.
    It’s a lot to say about stylio g, he’s so f**ked up. Stylio tell a lot of Radio and street dj’s to stop play uk dancehall artists songs from when him buss.
    Stylio your story is a book and a half and if them box you down, that’s a well deserved box and they should have giving you more.
    Met, when stylio g buss you have a producer/ artist name smooth face that should have buss to. Stylio g and him have big song called winter swag. Song good and a run the place, but dirty bad minded stylio g didn’t take the youth with him to the shows to promote the song he took another guy to sing smooth face part.
    Next, Flamesradio don’t like stylio g because they helped him to get to the top and him diss them.
    The dancehall scene don’t like him either because he did a song with lucky British that was good, and then him turn round a gwan like the street dj’s Neva a route Fi him.
    Also, there’s artist from Birmingham called Chuky/Outcome him bad. Stylio g told producers not to voice Outcome and him on the same riddim. Stylio g and Gappy ranks tell us promoters if we ever booked Chuky/Outcome on the same show they will not perform.
    Stylio g and Lisa Mercedes story is for a next day.
    Stylio want him baby mother Fi buss now and she don’t dj good, her flow is crap comparing to lil dainty. That kitty Kat song did Lisa no justice.
    Stylio starts to hate on donandre for what Tom cruise song. Do your thing Donandre and don’t look on Stylio g.
    Stylio g if you didn’t know uk dancehall could be one, a team. Just because you Stylio g a fight the other artist them, you get box and your dirty ways get Fi show. A lot of people don’t know your that messed up.
    Spookie is just like Stylio G messed up.
    Stylio g leave the uk dancehall artists them Fi rise cause next time u might get a few more box.

1. Brixton mi say your fool stylo g don’t have nothing bad to say at any dancehall artist stop badmind da man tru him win 2 mobos jus leave da man alone

1. Lool ah nuh lie she ah tell. My cousin in law is a well known DJ in London and Stylo AND Gappy are holding back a few Dancehall artists. I am a promoter and marketer in London and I seen certain things myself. Dubs and money talk yuh hear dat. Big up yuhself though Lisa, defend yuh man yes.
        This is one of the reasons I left Dancehall, the artist, promoters and DJ’s are too corrupt and badmind.

2. What can 2 mobos do for me? Do I look like an artist. Im a promoter and yes I know Stylo G and his dirty ways. Lisa just keep quite, he’s been doing this for some time now.
    When people tell the truth it’s bad mind.

3. Lil Keish never get the attention she wanted on insta so she bring it to pink wall. I’m in the party and hear when this little girl take the microphone and start cuss.. when I heard her cussing I was saying a true them must play her tune man. I never know say she preeing the warning crew man them. How I see this, lil Keish you’re not people friendly as an upcoming artist, you screw your face up all the time and you don’t have no manners the words from your mouth as little young lady is disgusting. Your crew and the Dj them don’t rate you. As a female artist them see you in the party and not even play your song. Them play the 2 rival crew and by pass your song now you’re trying to look someone to blame. Why KMG never endorse your thing? She all a cuss Lisa but did they even play her song on the night? When yall done read this you can go ahead with the normal where you gonna try dissing me by saying . Suck your mother and trying to figure out if i’m lisa or a fan etc etc etc..I’m cool with all a that me done state my facts and opinions.

1. Well Lil Keish have all rights to be vex but I don’t think its her that send this in. I have been waiting for a couple years now for someone to send in this exact same story.
      I was in the same party you were in, saw and heard I think Lil keish was talking in general. From one party you are assuming its her send it in?? Those in the Dancehall scene know what is going on and I don’t mean just party and see and hear talk I mean behind the scenes in studio, with booking agents, with DJ’s and much more. Passa in party that people see is just skirting on behind the scene issues.

4. Toya British f**k off you too nuff about inlaw my ass..Kmt you love kiss ass too much you Marga piece of shit with your mouth weh cocky lean like a strokes you have ..move your Boomboclartttttt from ya

1. Too how mi nuff it sound like you very very hurt….Fool. Stop falla mi up and go suck ah hood since yuh claim yuh know bout weh mouth look like weh cocky lean.

5. Dutty toya fake British everybody is your cuz or fam kmft never seen someone that love beg hype so ..the other day when dem dun your nasty pussyclartt over DHQ sher aurgurment the way you silent we can here a pin drop ..smelly pussy toya go treat the STD you have cause mickey virgin baby father you did a f**k say your pussy stink so bad that him think a one rat run up inna your big hole & dead …by the way stop beg Mario the way him hate you & can’t stand you that mek him no cum no where near the little boy you claim a fi him …remember say one f**k you get in the lift …Dutty toya don’t let me upload your file ..about you stop promote no bitch stop tell lie no body was using your promotion all when it free dem refuse you ..like u said f**k outter here

1. Bitch stop acting like you know me. You don’t know nothing about me. One f**k in lift? Ask mario how long mi and him did ah f**k? Why you hiding behind pink wall. Talk who you are since you THINK you know so much. Its me weh run Mario Cephas so shut up. Mi still inna him family and speak to his sisters though.
      I knew who wrote and send me in on pink wall and mi seh weh mi did have to say so stfu fool fool gal.

6. Lisa you are vex for what reason your man is a bitch ass nigga that f**k over people and now want back friend from us.

7. She stylo is a bitch man box down your boombo & you run go fi your suck cocky man friends dem fi cum defend your bitch ass …waste man no you sing man a real yardie??? Dwfll ….& him Lisa need to stop singing stop it you worst than iron balloon two of you no mek it …you man royal Lisa as if selling pussy is not bad enough you selling your grey up wrinkle pussy to mine stylo you disgust me …2016 wise up mek stylo go sell him batty it a sell more than pussy fi mine you & yours

8. Fool fool gal Lisa u need fi f**king wise up u Nuh see Styla tek u fi one big ediot over the years him f**k pon yuh like dog and walk and look every gal , all white gal me hear seh him f**k, him soon ketch AIDS!!!!!!!!! Him look every gal and disown you seh him Nuh want yuh or him Nuh love you, u sitting down there thinking him going to buss you him woulda buss you long time you asshole he hid s bad mind bitch, not even yuh socall woman you Nuh wah help , yuh rather the gal strip ……My girl f**king wise up

9. Stylo sleep with presskay from fame and chin unique. Chin well friend up Lisa like them a bff, mi can’t bother with them gal yah. Him see me also and look pon mi like him want mi, no mr yardie you are too short for me. Lisa if life good for you stay, but if u a wait Fi him buss you like when Ishawna waited on Foota u have a next thing coming. He will have too much over you.

10. Why man clown Lisa a tek up fi her man weh clown her out every f**king day him f**k pon her like dog and walk and look everybody and dis own her to the gal them seh him Nuh want her the gal them come back come talk , plus him suck 2 gal pussy a north London and them tell everybody, dutty bad mind Stylo weh f**k white gal pink gal blue gal, yuh soon ketch AIDS fool fool Lisa yuh Nuh see Stylo have dutty ways not even u as him so call woman weh me hear seh unu together for almost 10 years him caan buss , him rather see you strip pon pole Wat kinda man his that, u need to take my foolish advice and wise up and move on with yuh life cause this Bwoy don’t mean you or your child no good , it’s like him blind folded you. I believe him Nuh wah Nuh body fi shine but him. Stop bad mind the artist them.

11. Bad mind worse than obeah yo unu move unu blood kart and come off the people them name the man and him woman look f**king good together a that a kill unu, power couple a mad unu the time unu a tek fi diss people unu need go go find a man fi unu self , how ishawna teach inna dis, it really bun me fi bad mind people……..cause the gal Nuh trouble people fare enough unu seh people Nuh like Stylo a road cause him bad mind other artist. But unu a worry bout Lisa Pussy unu gone far now me a 30 add years old so dat mean me old too, ishawna spice BeyoncĂ© Kim kadashian them a 30 add to so that mean them front grey to…. Unu is a set of leashes that sick stomach.

12. Who box him ah d party. stylo is cute him and Lisa don’t match. She too manly and hes a lil slimaz. selling her pussy fi money and he’s a star with big song hmmmm if that’s true that’s sad.

13. Da Lisa selling pussy real but old, who f*in cares fi her business dat! But who really box Stylo G now ???? DWL
    Toya British!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop lie about you and Mario f**k nuff times. You f*ck Mario before you even know him name. He didn’t even fling you in one hotel but held a backas in da lift and got off next floor. You came of the dance scene coz you get rushed by Mario people so stop front.

1. Lol dat backas did quick fi it be from one floor to the next eediat gal and ah dat backaz him do breed mi??? What a way my hole and womb good. Why would I leave Dancehall cah anybody rush mi? Yuh fool like. Rush who?? Kmt all not nobody cannot rinse my file and nuff ah you dirty girls have big internet talk. Get a life.

14. Unu people chat the most shit it look like you and ure mom and lisamercedez use to sell together i heard she use to dance, me myself use to strip that doesn’t mean u sell ure body aswell……u know a lot all unu try do a put people down everyday , and if unu business rotten. But yea need to hear more about who box who?

15. Me affi get involve inna da sell pussy topic yah the gal weh a chat bout other gal a sell pussy I’m sure one point are more in ure life you muss sell some scratches to a man , me sure me can give you 100 pound and f**k yuh , so Holla at me…….some gal just clever than some like Dem America bitches weh get house car and land fi dem scratches but unu fool fool Jamaica gal a sell pussy fi hairstyle and weed dat nuh bloodclart Mek it, man come back come chat, plus it happen to me , whole a unu gyal a sell pussy in directly big woman thing. Me f**k gal already and in 2 hours time gal a ring me Rass phone bout them want 200pound fi do dis and dat, nuh Badda try pretty up nuttin might aswell she did tell me she a sell me a f**k fi 200/ 300 pounds me meet gal already and f**k them fi weed. So nuff a unu gal better unu just tell man point blank seh yo me bruk and me a sell u some f**k unu gal caan trick me , unu a nuh Goodas . Life hard as it is so if a gal wah sleep wid a rich nigga and get some money why not…. Unu just need fi stop pretend and be straight with man. Me done chat. The gal weh me hear seh get f**k inna the lift , yuh thing up me love freaky gal.

16. You see, this is why ldn dancehall is f**ked up too much fighting over small shit
    Lil keish: real talk your a hurry come up, big breasts alone make you reach so far you need more practice for DJ’ing just make music. why you starting so much trouble if you what people to like you?
    Lisa Mercedes: tbh BE REAL Lisa you NEED a hit song this year? Maybe stop doing slack skinout songs just Do a fun song like don Andrea did. try something like Nicki superbass or pound the alarm, with right video would be a hit for you.
    Lady danger: could be a star, full of lyrics can really DJ and write songs but need a total makeover and quality music video
    Lil dainy: doing great just needs more fans the music good already 2016 one to watch
    Ant the end of the day none of you girls is making any f##king money off dancehall yet so STOP FIGHTING it’s embarrassing
    P.S Smoodface bowy them kill you bad bad bad you better hide you face till end of summer build some money and a new set of clothes and make a come back like august.

1. Dwfl at the Smoodface part I can’t manage in the night yah. #ironballoon them, all lil dainty!!! Mi body!! Lord take a walk if u not busy please..