ONEY BODY PICKED UP

42 thoughts on “ONEY BODY PICKED UP

1. What’s Corey Todd’s role in the underground ? remember they went for his wife in a similar way ..I wonder if all part of a wider beef or someone taking out their own team members or rivals

2. Corey Todd a spy it look like, him only a use music as cover. Corey Todd day soon come, see dem say a insurance money Corey did want off his wife head, dem man yah cold nuh rass. Corey escape mobay him better give thanks. Corey Todd bad fi Jamaica economy dem need to run him from there.

3. RIP Oney, this is unbelievable, big sigh. 2 much people a dead a Jamaica an intervention is needed. I/we watch from a far because We are abroad but it hurts to see what have become of Jamaica. People go back (retirement, deportation etc.) and try to make a life in Jamaica and dem jus a kill off di people dem. Unno eye 2 red and unno heart 2 black, dem bwoy yah fi dead. dem bwoy yah fi wan dead and can’t, unno a guh suffer. Lord mi a cry fi Jamaica. Oneys hands wasn’t clean but I never heard of him being a murder. Let the first one without sin cast the first stone. RIP Oney, may the Lord grant your children, family and love ones the strength and comfort they will need. Wifey really sorry for your loss. When Fowl died I called some names and said be careful Oney was one. I will not call another name, God go with you all. Watch unno self

4. This moved me. What a tragic end. Must be so hard for his loved ones. Who is really doing this wickedness? It’s too much…

5. Something is just off with these killings.These killings looks way more like professional hits,Police or Soldier people with training.Some clean up going on this look bigger than warring factions.The question now is who is next?

6. I wonder the same thing Anonymous @1:21 pm – It doesn’t look like it’s just happen by chance, one vlogger said that one of the guys got off the bike and took the man phone out of his hands and pick him pockets, that is so disgraceful for someone to murder you and then rob you… another vlogger says that he was still alive and moving and no one tried to take him to the hospital so the man spent his last seconds just there in his car, I wonder why people just like to video someone’s demised instead of trying to help them if they can but they rather get all the video clips they can… It is sad the way Jamaica is going these days from bad to worse…

1. They likely took his phone to get information or to ensure police don’t get it, and as for the picking pockets same thing, they leaving no loose ends. This is HUGE. I would not want to be closely connected to any high profile person in that group right now.

Dah year of the pig yah gwine full of grunting, two planes already drop outta sky, natural disasters in full force, murders rife, college school scandal, Venezuela drop dung to di grung, China inna conflict wid so many countries, a bare tings go gwan in dis hog year yah. Best to stay on the right side of God and cover unnoselves and loved ones in protective prayers.

2. Have to be really careful when u see shootings like that, what if someone tried to rush him to the hospital and the bike men ride up again and shoot them up ? They want him dead as u can see they said they chased him and fired about 9 shots.

3. PPL THESES DAYS LOVE TO VIDEO EVERY DANG THING… IF THEM PISS DEM VIDEO, IF DEM SHIT DEM VIDEO..

THIS WAS A PLANNED MURDER; 17 SHOOTS OMG THEY WANTED HIM DEAD…..

EVEN IF THEY TOOK HIM TO A HOSPITAL, I DOUBT WE WOULD HAVE MADE IT.

RIP ONEY.

7. What happen to the Benz they not taking it with him?let me guess,2 guys ride upon him with a bike shoot him buss a few shots Inna the sky then flea..**

1. U HEARTLESS PIG………
      WHAT EXACTLY IS YOUR REASON FOR THIS POST????????

WE DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND WTF U TRYING TO SAY HERE….

BIG STINKY GAL.

8. I wonder if de killers dem wey kill Oney, a de same one dem wey kill Faada Fowl? As someone up top mentioned “Who’s next?” The high blood pressure condition of many people is supposed to be very high in Jamaica. I say this because a nuff people a fret say dem life can be taken away from them just like that, as well as nuff people are living in fear.

9. ALL OF THESE KILLING IS A CONTRACT KILLING THESE GUYS THAT ON BIKES GOING ARE KILLING PEOPLE THAT DON’T DO THEM NOTHING ALL BECAUSE OF MONEY. I PERSONALLY THINK THE POLICE SHOULD CONFISCATE THEIR PHONE AND SEE WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON THEY TALKED TO AND THEN DO A TARRIAL INVESTIGATION BASED ON SERCENT INFORMATION IN THEY PHONE BECAUSE IT HAVE TO BE A CLOSE ASSCATE WHO IS PULLING OFF ALL OF THESE MURDERS, THE PROOF IS IN THEIR PHONE.

10. Uno wonder too damm much, oney was very much Mixx up he was not saint, uno shut up hypocrites. About time Jamaica clean out these drug dons is fools like oney, Roy fowl mek it hard to do business with banks because of them we have to declare where we get we one dollar from while oney n roy fowl a use inside source to hide fi dem millions, smh. Clean dem out one by one whoever doing this clean up. A dem a buy gun n a gwan like dem nah duh evil, yes man about time we get rid of, drug dons, druggist, scammers, corrupt cops, gangs, etc. We need fi tek back we sweet island, now uno go after them wives, sweethearts, baby mothers too, see oney British woman, she did too rass hype n full a shit, wash oney drugs money through her hair shop, I hope FID dig up har clath now n roy fowl girl too. All females dat dey wid drug dons dem fi clap dem away too. Uno nuh save none, prison dem clath.

1. Go and chuck through your mother and leave the man alone what you mean the man dem mus get wipe out the person who write that a must your family go kill the man why you don’t write something positive go tell the government to get better heath care system go tell them to change up the police force go tell them the country needs more ambulances so when ppl get shot there are at least 3 on the way one good advice I can give to all hustlers help develop jamaica not just projects in Realestate, but invest some money in some ambulance so when shit like this happen oonu can get quick help , I still can’t understand how so many ppl in traffic and nobody couldn’t call police as the first shot fire Jamaica ppl always a mine them own business Jamaica too slack too much blood cover the land of wood and water

1. Tbh police was quick on the scence even helicopter… we need more cctv’s we neee a DNA database, we need to digitally capture everyone entering and existing our borders.

2. What a hateful person you are. You know nothing about these ppl. Wishing death on others, what you should wish for is peace in your heart cause you are bitter.

3. NOW YOU SOUND MAD IGNORANT AND HEARTLESS.

YOU DONT KNOW THESE MEN PERSONALLY, HOW DO YOU KNOW EXACTLY WHAT THEY WERE MIXED UP IN?? REGARDLESS OF WAT THESE YOU THINK THESE MEN HAVE DONE, WHO GIVES YOU THE RIGHT TO CAST JUDGEMENT????????????

17 SHOTS THOUGH…

LOOK HOW MANY RAPIST AND COLD HEAR-TED MURDERS OUT IN THESE STREETS.
      IF YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SURE ON WAT THESE MEN ARE DOING, WHY NOT BRING THIS INFORMATION TO THE POLICE AND LET THE LEGAL SYSTEM HANDLE IT?

YOUR LOOSE COMMENTS ON PINK WALL WILL NOT SOLVE THE REAL ISSUES. LET ALONE SOLVE YOUR ISSUE WITH WANTING $$ FROM THE BANK …

GAL GO BATHE …

11. Track where him phone dey since dem tek it along wid him wallet, should help find di location of his killers. I’m sure he had an expensive phone wid locater on it.

12. Dem a fuck up the British link. Unuh nuh see that? Didn’t they kidnap and beat up Lena? Just asking @met cause that’s what I heard

13. There are sinners in the world yes, but that doesn’t mean that someone else but God should seal their fate, God is the one these sinners have to answer to not the people who is paying to get rid of them… It does seem to be a bigger plan behind these two high profile murders… Now you have people speculating who could be next.. I hope family members are off limits… Regardless what these men did you get their money, they did it, and was living a decent life, it doesn’t take much money to live good in Jamaica, if the White people and Asian can do it, why not a native person of the island do it as well… You do not hear that anyone uptown people with money is murdered preferable the non blacks… Why are they living better than the native people, but when one of the natives living good black people get jealousy instead of trying to make the best of of their situation and not focus on someone else success… Some Jamaican’s way of thinking is so messed up.

14. You’re right they should have been helping to build Jamaica. We really need emergency service at the rate we going. But you a tell me no surveillance camera picked up these bike men??? The government no want solve crimes. If crime did a solve persons would be deterred to commit them.

15. Live by the gun…die by the gun. All do him gold digging woman muh miss him….she have the wealth to herself now

1. Your a fucking idiot. How is she gold digging. She started her business in Canada before she even met him. How dare you say something so stupid. Yes, he took care of her, but he also took care of a lot of people including his kids and strangers. Go fuck yourself.

2. THIS LADY HAD HER BUSINESS BEFORE ONEY WAS EVEN IN THE PICTURE.

YES HAVING HIM WAS A BONUS; WATS SO WRONG WITH HER ENJOYING HER FIANCE $.

THANK GOD THEY ENJOYED LIFE AND HAD A BIG ENGAGEMENT PARTY CAUSE LOOK NOW. THEY NOT GETTING THE CHANCE TO TIE THE KNOCK IN MARRIAGE THIS YR. (SAME PARTY MANY SAID SO WENT OVERBOARD FOR)

LEAVE PPL ALONE AND LET THEM LIVE. TOMORROW ISNT PROMISED.

16. I’m wondering how the people on Fowl’s side not saying RIP to Oney and same for the other side? Was there a silent feud?

1. No, he was also at Fowl funeral too. I disagree with your comment. People just being careful and watching the pree cause clearly something a gwan.

17. All the Evidence is in their phone, the police need to act fast and get phone records on both deace individual, the hold thing is a plot and maybe the cops are involved… It’s not robbery or a rodoum act of violence It’s a contract for them and maybe more to come ….

18. ….there are a lot of people who comment on pinkwall when things like this happens and overall most of them are OBLIVIOUS about moral principles

1.Jamaica is only independent on paper and DEPENDS heavily on international aid.

2. its not morally appropriate for countries to be humanitarian to jamaica because of certain situation and conditions, helping out a situation and parallel to that you have people like theese individuals flooding their countries with drugs destroying their citizens, also scamming their citizens using reparations as excuse, its not going to rub too well and pressure will be on any govt. or relevant authority to do something about it in the name of MORALITY or will be put in a very precdon’t be surprised if even religious insitution in the country are behind or officially endorsing some of theese high profile assassinations

19. Lol den need to detain rapunzel n question har. Nuff times a den own gal set dem up because of greed, him gal fi get questioned, plenty time dem baby muma dey a evil m only dey wid dem man dey fi money das all. She goodly cut deal to get rid of him n nuff man a sleep wid serpent in dem bed as wives, fiancee, baby mothers etc. Oney was no saint, dem don’t need to know who kill him or any other druggist den fi prison dem.

20. Unnoo so fckin stupid. If rapunzel was going to get rid of him for her own financial gain, would it not make sense to do it AFTER she married him??? News flash – they are not married, they are engaged. Unless he has a will or unless she is already named on his many assets, she is not legally entitled to anything. She has a child for the man, why she Gona make her child go through this for greed. She is already living good with him as her man. They seemed happy enough! Let his loved ones grieve in peace. All of we ah make assumptions about why he was killed, but please do apply some common sense to theses assumptions! He would have been a bigger asset as her husband than as a dead fiancée. Cora I am sorry for your loss girl. Hold Di faith. People will chat, but talk is cheap!

21. In my opinion, rupunzel know say oney a drugs man, she help spend the blood money n pon IG a hype, I hope when retribution tek dem offspring dem don’t say a word. Rupunzel know oney was no saint, before she keep things low she loud up them life on social media. Rupunzel a ediot and stupid. She know har man was a drugs man so this should not be a surprise to her, these girls dat dey wid drugs dons are damm greedy and disgusting. Talk all uno want dem a live lavish after mashing up people lives n dem kids lives with drugs, uno think God a sleep, uno whole empire will get crushed. Uno too rass wicked and greedy a push drugs now clean money n a build apartments all ova n a hype pon social media. I don’t sorry for any drug don at all, dem greedy n selfish. See fowl gone dey, dead as fuk, crime n drug don and scamming don’t pay fools. Rupunzel humble urself and stop being hype n tap walla in a obey blood n drugs money. Uno did too show off n foolish. Who keep such a big engagement party so lavish with people sin money, a sin money u n u man oney spending. It a go hurt uno over n over, greed.

1. LENA MAY GOD BLESS UR BITTER HEART.

BEFORE THESE MEN WERE DRUGS MAN WITH $$ THEY HAD WOMEN/ GIRLFRIEND. WHAT U REALLY SAYING IF U KNOW AND LOVED SOMEONE FOR YRS BEFORE THEY DID DRUGS YOU JUST HAVE TO LEAVE THEM AND FIND A PASTOR??

WE ALL NEED LOVE
      DRUG MAN
      PASTOR MAN
      GARBAGE COLLECTOR MAN
      DOCTOR
      LAWYER
      ONE FOOT MAN
      2 FOOT MAN

EVERYONE NEEDS LOVE!

NOT ALL OF US WILL FIND SOMEONE THAT LOVE US UNCONDITIONAL AND RIDE TILL THE END.

THE LOVE BETWEEN THESE 2 WERE OBVIOUS, EVEN THE BLIND COULD SEE….

22. In my opinion, if they had a common law relationship for at least 5 years, meaning they resided together under the same roof for atleast 5 consecutive years she has the same rights as a legal wife.

23. Rapunzel love drugs man a long time dah gal deh want a buss. But only a one foot ole man would a want dat.

24. yes sah they need to investigate every developer who build apartment complex in kingston, especially the ones that build more than 3 developments, a only drugs man can fling up apt like oney and british crew, money mike. jamaica govt need to do a full investigation and see how these men come by them money and find financial institutions that give these well known drug dons loans.