Other Articles April 20, 2017 by Met Mi think reading should be a given fi even seh yuh sign up wid a dating service. Look how dis ooman write bout people not reading and she CANNOT READ
That pass police wuk 😀 😀 that need an army fi sort it out. The biggest offense is “comeing” Reply
Gm PP :ultah :hoax The French legion,the Marines,KGB n saddam revolutionary guards comeing* to mind!!! Reply
I don’t like drinking means she still drink..she just doan like it!!Like someone saying mi nuh like bathe….surely the assumption is that they bathe..dem just nuh like it!! Reply
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak But I dont data kids???? lmao wtf??? I just cant.
A wah di rass dis mi jus read
Hey ukkibit…it’s times like this mek me miss the likkle grammar police wuk enuh!
That pass police wuk 😀 😀 that need an army fi sort it out. The biggest offense is “comeing”
Gm PP :ultah :hoax
The French legion,the Marines,KGB n saddam revolutionary guards comeing* to mind!!!
“I speak English” ………………………………………………………………………………………………………
I think shi mean shi don’t date kids. To God I ah dat shi mean!!!
I think shi mean shi don’t date kids. To God I ah hope ah dat shi mean!!!
A sher lee bso dis?
what she mean by “other eyes” dwl!!!!!
I don’t like drinking means she still drink..she just doan like it!!Like someone saying mi nuh like bathe….surely the assumption is that they bathe..dem just nuh like it!!