ONSTAGE

7 thoughts on “ONSTAGE

1. Now why this mashmouth woman don’t stop. Another user trying to capitalize on Gully Bop’s ugly looks, lack of education and frighten fi woman mentality. I just KAINT.

2. Winford have to bring back Amari, caz mi want him ask her,if after the government took away her six children she guh a pregnant six more time but ended up with a twin and end up with seven more kids intead a six? caz the twins them a di wash belly she is maddd as hell.

3. If I laugh this morning about this girl Amarie…is she even for real?She nuh sound too ritid at all. Poor thing

4. GREAT interviews … Thanks MET for posting . JAHMIEL! is my favorite artist right yah now after this interview.
    I wonder if this was the same Jahmiel wah buss on upcoming new artist segment on Sondchat radio ?
    What a up full and enlightening spirit ! What a handsome African Lion youth !!
    Want to hear more about this artist and when his album coming out .
    As for Amari, great interview, she is well spoken and touches on topics she did not have to be brave enough to discuss.
    As usual, grab in the barrel Jamaiacan behavior , NO SYMPATHY even from other women about her SEXUAL ABUSE she endured as a child . Instead lets. Just break her down further and criticize her looks and her trying to get educated.
    Obviously she is not perfect. So many dancehall women lucky dem kids not taken away when they skinning out them crutches in every dance and spending the next proper grocery pon weave and pum pum shorts and makeup .
    Lowe d woman !!! Both she and Gullybop getting something out if this relationship. She is a mature woman more his age group , so they can connect .
    I wish them the best , as long as it lasts.
    Forever is not always a lifetime. Some people passes through our lives only for a moment, but leaves a permanent impact .
    Big up d grown woman Amari who was able to do this interview in clear, coherent sentences and come across as intelligent enough to have a sense of PURPOSE.
    To the crabs in barrels , STOP nyaam off each other leg and head and soul as woman do better.

5. Amari clearly has alot of past issues that are very current in her emotions. She needs to stop disclosing details about bop like the bawling. Keep something for yourselves Amari.
    Her story is very interesting. Nothing that happened in her adult life seems to have been her responsibility.
    Roach inna yard= weren’t my yard,
    children get taken never to be returned= me husband, him gyal, me madda, a dem responsible
    homeless pon road= a god me beg to mek dat happen, knowing my children will suffer. The son all a beg pon road???
    Bop is a sucker for a sad story. Not sure either of them can help the other. Wish them the best still.