Pinkwall hide my ID, so I want some positive advice from your fans about my situation am in so let’s get to the point I met this lady on facebook in couple year back but I can’t give out the full exact year but unfortunately when I met her and was talking to her she never know who I was but she still go with the flow because she is a nice person however I did catfish her with an image that was not me I should have tell her the plain truth I was going to do it but then all of a sudden
Out the blue she mention that she going to help ME get a visa I was so happy but then I was feeling her as well I feel for her so deeply but guess what she is a married individual so recently she found out I catfish her and she was mad about it and I was asking her to give me a chance same way and get over it because I never want her to put me aside like that cause I totally feel in love with her she even help me out a lot and sometimes I act like I don’t appreciate what she do but I definitely
Do appreciate everything but the reason why I don’t show her that at times because I am mad that she don’t want to talk to me like that anymore and even now I am writing this to you I am still in love with the lady but when she found out I catfish her is like she don’t want to still help me get the visa and it make me feel traumatized but I keep antagonizing her telling her I am going to put out stuff with her that she sent me but I don’t mean it I just want her to feel my pain why I tell her
That to make she feel upset but I am not like that just say it to her just because she makes me worry and I want to release my mind because she torment me alot cause I love her and I keep worrying because she don’t want to help me get the visa and I can’t eat like that at night I keep getting up late crying over her because I want to be right at her door step so please ask your fans what they think I should do about this married woman that I love so much although unfortunately I did catfish her?
DO you think I should put her out and scandal her on the net just because she don’t want to help me get me the visa as she promise or do you think I should just coop with her and try to reason out things with her what should I do?
Wtf like seriously kmt,you fucked up so gallong bout your business dam wicked want to put the woman business on social media for visa go away…..go look work and pay for your visa bout you playing catfish games.
My youth you nah cry over the lady a the visa a mad you
Go SYM dawg!!!
Go embassy n look visa and leave the lady alone.You see embassy mark on her.Go look work.
What does “catfish” means?
N-E-ways she ah neva fe yu so leave har alone.
What you feel like, The Most High, is going to give you someone’s wife? Cheating or not.
You played the game of “catfishing” and not realizing the “bait” has been cut.
you catfish the lady u fi dead you damm disgusting johncrow, men like you fi dead. you f uker u i hope the lady beat up u nasty rass if you post her online. but see yah, you is the typical jamaican man, damm user and bitch. mi tell u das y so much round there man a full up jamaica because uno too rass licky licky, men like u will mek, men, women, animal jump uno fi likes.. u nasty bc u, i hope the lady do not help u. damm low life boy u be asshole.
Two a unnu lucky some woman love buy puss in a bag aka catalogue man suh anything dem dip and come up with a fi dem problem. She married but yet still a send incriminating information to a man she never seen in her life. How we know seh yuh nah cat fish us too? Moving forward, I hope you learn that honesty is the best policy and I hope she learn not to communicate with strangers on the net.
Don’t put out the business. Just leave her alone. You won’t get the visa anyway if you did that. Move on with your life, if your meant to travel you will but you won’t win if your dirty.
Question how can a man catfish a woman ? There are two different gender , so you story is not right . Or you using the wrong word (catfish) .
Wait a minute. Let me get this straight. You deceived the woman, then threatened “to put out stuff with her that she sent me…” all because she backed out of the idea of marrying you, and now according to you “I just want her to feel my pain.” It’s all about you. Ain’t it? You probably smell like ten pig pens. You don’t even deserve a blank rechargeable visa card. What you should do is leave her alone, PARASITE.
You are a mahma man batty bwoi…..guh look a battyman and leave the woman alone. You are in this for likes and visa. Cut yu troat and do the world a favor.