![](https://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/W.jpg)
A Sub-Machine gun, a Glock pistol and 96 rounds of ammunition were taken from Westmoreland’s Most Wanted man, Sadan Mullings o/c ‘Sadam’. He fired several shots into a Police Service Vehicle during an intense gun battle with the Police. A police officer also narrowly escaped injuries after a bullet got lodged in his vest during the tense exchange.
![](https://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/WW.jpg)
![](https://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/WWW.jpg)
![](https://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/WWWW.jpg)
Yea mon encourage Jcf them yes because Lord knows we discourage them with our cussings when dem nuh show any progress! !
:kiss One for you,and one for the JCF team, for putting this demon out a him misery :kiss
:angel :peluk right back at you Sista PP!!I see you have yuh stalker situation unda control so mi a gwaaan simmer it dung to gravy.In any case dem sey yuh not popping pon pinkwall unless you have yuh very own dedicated/devoted stalker lolllzzz!!
Gwaan through PP but can I tell you that I’ve been missing G and Needleye101 but hopefully all is well! !When last mi lifeline Genuine pass through? Sighhh
I miss all of them. Saran and you really rap like fam. A vacation season…dem soon come back pon base.
Hey Bro…you
girls soon drop in. A summer so vacation time and kids to see 24 hrs 😀