GUNS TAKEN FROM WESTMORELAND WANTED MAN. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK JCF

A Sub-Machine gun, a Glock pistol and 96 rounds of ammunition were taken from Westmoreland’s Most Wanted man, Sadan Mullings o/c ‘Sadam’. He fired several shots into a Police Service Vehicle during an intense gun battle with the Police. A police officer also narrowly escaped injuries after a bullet got lodged in his vest during the tense exchange.

5 thoughts on “GUNS TAKEN FROM WESTMORELAND WANTED MAN. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK JCF

1. Yea mon encourage Jcf them yes because Lord knows we discourage them with our cussings when dem nuh show any progress! !

1. :angel :peluk right back at you Sista PP!!I see you have yuh stalker situation unda control so mi a gwaaan simmer it dung to gravy.In any case dem sey yuh not popping pon pinkwall unless you have yuh very own dedicated/devoted stalker lolllzzz!!

Gwaan through PP but can I tell you that I’ve been missing G and Needleye101 but hopefully all is well! !When last mi lifeline Genuine pass through? Sighhh

1. I miss all of them. Saran and you really rap like fam. A vacation season…dem soon come back pon base.