CAUSE INA BARBARA MIND SHE REALLY LOOK GOOD AND HAVE FANS AND SHE A GO MEK IT INA DI BUSINESS…NOT TO SAY SHE CANT BUT WHEY ALL A DIS FAH? AMBA TEK IT UP BOUT HIM A MANAGER, WHA HAPPEN TO FI HIM MURDER CHARGE WHEY DAY?
29 thoughts on “PAMPUTAE YUH CYAH HELP SOME PEOPLE”
Barbara if you and pamputae fall out ‘ you should just leave it at that cause a sh helped you a lot getting hair and make put you in the spot light . Sometimes it’s better to just leave things alone and don’t get caught up into the hype remember my girl we want justice.
Me nah say Pamputtae nuh do a good thing, but at the same time you can’t take somebody fi fool because them poor or destitute. We all know Pamputtae did a use Barbara fi push her music. If Barbara wrong in a this then God will deal with her and if Pamputtae wrong the same goes for her, for only God knows our hearts
Remember you don’t have to have talent fi people abroad send in pon you, look how people from all bout used to send on pon Medusa.
Another thing Richie feelings you a big, bug infested, nasty crotches. Stay out a woman argument batty fish
The woman not even buss is 3 weeks now pamputee find har, so how comes pamputee a rob her, how comes. People will have differences but how comes pamputee a rob her n use her. Pamputee go onstage n people see her, pamputee nuh need fi use barbara in no way fi push music. Spice a di biggest female jamaican dancehall artist now n she n pamputee a good frens like sister, how barbara drop in a dis again. She is very ungrateful and a people around her who want to mash her down telling her to do this. Some ghetto people will always stay ghetto because of their minds. I gonna see how she gonna make money with a murder case a hang over her new manager head, she better nuh go embassy fi no visa because us embassy keep tabs n know uno connection. Barbara is a ungrategul lady, very ungrategul, she nuh look good, a mussi because them a compare her to one lady pon tv it get to her. Ungrateful woman, if u had a problem with what pamputee was doing, go speak to her, it means u badmind n grudgeful n ungrateful barbara. Firstly barbara cant dance, spice dancers are the boom, so wat is it u gonna be doing barbara. Is 39 people did a follow u and u get hype already, my gosh. Dummb n fool n ungrateful.
Amba write up a big a things bout them managing her scamma amba a look something where were u when she did want $1000 as soon as she buss there u go and Barbara u r very ungrateful stop make these nobodies get up in yr head because she buss u and pamputtae don’t have to get u an account u can go do that u self and I have ever hear microwave in phone u sound dunce but u do want that is how some ppl think ppl should do for them that them for them self
Why ppl saying that Barbara ungrateful I don’t know what happened with the friendship with she and Pamputae but watching it on yt Barbara said Pamputae could not the link for the microwave that was sent to her so I guess that’s where it started but there’s 2 side’s to every story and then there is the truth hope them work it out
I don’t like to call ppl ugly BUT Barbara u are def harsh on the eyes then a microwave u vex bout????? Really barbara really smh ungrateful is not even the word right here so
Barbara mi did like yuh jus because a pamputae and now mi hate yuh because a amba, no body rate or wants to do any form of business with a known scamma and alleged murdera, but yuh nuh deserve no better, now that you trying to make pamputae look like a thief who is going to check for you genuinely? Only people weh feel dem can eat a food outta yuh ago deh beside yuh cause dem si seh yuh fool and ungrateful but dem willing fi mek mawga dawg bite dem fi chicken back. Ol a unnu hungry an it shows
I was watching 2 different live today one with foota and one with Barbara and I realize is amba a d problem amba stop ride on d lady back to be famous u no famous a ready for scamming killing and f@#$king and Barbara u ungrateful bad I don’t believe u bout microwave so is a microwave make u sell out u no u would a gotten more than that a microwave really what where u doing before I am sure u never have one so u could live with out it u really something else
MET….. U PERSONALLY RESPONSIBLE IF ANYTHING THING HAPPEN TO PEOPLE A DROP DUNG WHILE LAFFING….. BUT A WA DIS? MAN.. WOMAN OR JANCRO SOCIAL MEDIA A DISS PEOPLE WHO A PAY DEM LIGHT BILL THIS CREATURE LOL HER BATTY FAVA CLAAT DOLLY BOUT SHE A SHAKE
Sometimes when you see people in the state that they are in you have to leave them right there. Due to them be ungrateful throughout them life is why some things reach them. God just haffi help them.
Most Jamaican people you can’t help them because once you do, they bite you off. They brag like it was them who reach there. I’ve seen this nuff times. When they get a little car, a piece of furniture, them show off and forget who helped them get there.
THAT BWOY NEX TO HER IS WICKED, THIS UNFORGETTABLE FACE CANT GO FI VISA, ANYONE SEE THIS TING WONT FIGET IT AND IT TALKIN OF ROLLING IN BED WID BRAND NAME SHEET, HIM SAY HIM F**K HER EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW WHERE IS HIM WOMAN, NO ONE WANT TAN WID HIM LOOK AT HIM PLACEMENT NO ONE ELSE WANT TO COME ON CAMERA
Watch how the same people dem wheh a tell barbie say pamputee a rob her a go laugh wen she flop. The truth is, a barbara family tell her that the places she endorse she fi make dem pay her, this is all about barbara family dem telling her she fi ask fi money. But the places so far she endorse she get free stuff from dem, so how them fi pay her. Not only that, but barbara family a pressure barbara fi cut ties with pamputee n mek a family fren manage her, so barbara a wicked, she did want leave pamputee after the star carry her story, suh a lie barbie use to cut ties with pamputee but barbara, God nuh like ugly.
Mi feel more ashamed for Barbara than anything else. Barbara is 46 and was busy and could look about her OWN bank account. Yet she cant understand when Pamputae says she is busy. Barbara doesnt understand that she is in her 13th minute of fame. Only two more minutes to go Barbie, only two more.
Ungratefulness worst than witchcraft
Amba manager?? Fi wah mek mi pop A big laugh!!!
Yes o
Barbara if you and pamputae fall out ‘ you should just leave it at that cause a sh helped you a lot getting hair and make put you in the spot light . Sometimes it’s better to just leave things alone and don’t get caught up into the hype remember my girl we want justice.
Me nah say Pamputtae nuh do a good thing, but at the same time you can’t take somebody fi fool because them poor or destitute. We all know Pamputtae did a use Barbara fi push her music. If Barbara wrong in a this then God will deal with her and if Pamputtae wrong the same goes for her, for only God knows our hearts
Remember you don’t have to have talent fi people abroad send in pon you, look how people from all bout used to send on pon Medusa.
Another thing Richie feelings you a big, bug infested, nasty crotches. Stay out a woman argument batty fish
THAT MAN BESIDE HAR LOOK LIKE A SCAMMA. THE WOMAN NUH UPFRONT MONEY FI MEK HAR OVA?? SHE NUH KNOW HOW THE INDUSTRY RUN SMH
This woman need to come off social media and go sort herself out….she stay real bad…ungrateful much
It ugly ehhh
What is her talent? Does she sing act dance model or what? I must say her confidence buck.
So the one likkle makeover she get she feel like she big? Barbee remember Cliff Twang and Rosie? Yeah, where are they now? Humble yourself.
Look how Amba spread out like pleased puss to nuh.
The woman not even buss is 3 weeks now pamputee find har, so how comes pamputee a rob her, how comes. People will have differences but how comes pamputee a rob her n use her. Pamputee go onstage n people see her, pamputee nuh need fi use barbara in no way fi push music. Spice a di biggest female jamaican dancehall artist now n she n pamputee a good frens like sister, how barbara drop in a dis again. She is very ungrateful and a people around her who want to mash her down telling her to do this. Some ghetto people will always stay ghetto because of their minds. I gonna see how she gonna make money with a murder case a hang over her new manager head, she better nuh go embassy fi no visa because us embassy keep tabs n know uno connection. Barbara is a ungrategul lady, very ungrategul, she nuh look good, a mussi because them a compare her to one lady pon tv it get to her. Ungrateful woman, if u had a problem with what pamputee was doing, go speak to her, it means u badmind n grudgeful n ungrateful barbara. Firstly barbara cant dance, spice dancers are the boom, so wat is it u gonna be doing barbara. Is 39 people did a follow u and u get hype already, my gosh. Dummb n fool n ungrateful.
Amba write up a big a things bout them managing her scamma amba a look something where were u when she did want $1000 as soon as she buss there u go and Barbara u r very ungrateful stop make these nobodies get up in yr head because she buss u and pamputtae don’t have to get u an account u can go do that u self and I have ever hear microwave in phone u sound dunce but u do want that is how some ppl think ppl should do for them that them for them self
Why ppl saying that Barbara ungrateful I don’t know what happened with the friendship with she and Pamputae but watching it on yt Barbara said Pamputae could not the link for the microwave that was sent to her so I guess that’s where it started but there’s 2 side’s to every story and then there is the truth hope them work it out
I don’t like to call ppl ugly BUT Barbara u are def harsh on the eyes then a microwave u vex bout????? Really barbara really smh ungrateful is not even the word right here so
Barbara mi did like yuh jus because a pamputae and now mi hate yuh because a amba, no body rate or wants to do any form of business with a known scamma and alleged murdera, but yuh nuh deserve no better, now that you trying to make pamputae look like a thief who is going to check for you genuinely? Only people weh feel dem can eat a food outta yuh ago deh beside yuh cause dem si seh yuh fool and ungrateful but dem willing fi mek mawga dawg bite dem fi chicken back. Ol a unnu hungry an it shows
:hammer
Sorry fi awga dawg…..
Sorry fi mawga dawg….
Is a fish that???
Wth does Anna do for a lliving ? Dem full a vibes together …..and mi nuh feel se pampy and at have nutten a brain dem a use
Is a commercial genarata dem use and give da dead yah Life?
I was watching 2 different live today one with foota and one with Barbara and I realize is amba a d problem amba stop ride on d lady back to be famous u no famous a ready for scamming killing and f@#$king and Barbara u ungrateful bad I don’t believe u bout microwave so is a microwave make u sell out u no u would a gotten more than that a microwave really what where u doing before I am sure u never have one so u could live with out it u really something else
MET….. U PERSONALLY RESPONSIBLE IF ANYTHING THING HAPPEN TO PEOPLE A DROP DUNG WHILE LAFFING….. BUT A WA DIS? MAN.. WOMAN OR JANCRO SOCIAL MEDIA A DISS PEOPLE WHO A PAY DEM LIGHT BILL THIS CREATURE LOL HER BATTY FAVA CLAAT DOLLY BOUT SHE A SHAKE
Sometimes when you see people in the state that they are in you have to leave them right there. Due to them be ungrateful throughout them life is why some things reach them. God just haffi help them.
Most Jamaican people you can’t help them because once you do, they bite you off. They brag like it was them who reach there. I’ve seen this nuff times. When they get a little car, a piece of furniture, them show off and forget who helped them get there.
THAT BWOY NEX TO HER IS WICKED, THIS UNFORGETTABLE FACE CANT GO FI VISA, ANYONE SEE THIS TING WONT FIGET IT AND IT TALKIN OF ROLLING IN BED WID BRAND NAME SHEET, HIM SAY HIM F**K HER EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW WHERE IS HIM WOMAN, NO ONE WANT TAN WID HIM LOOK AT HIM PLACEMENT NO ONE ELSE WANT TO COME ON CAMERA
Watch how the same people dem wheh a tell barbie say pamputee a rob her a go laugh wen she flop. The truth is, a barbara family tell her that the places she endorse she fi make dem pay her, this is all about barbara family dem telling her she fi ask fi money. But the places so far she endorse she get free stuff from dem, so how them fi pay her. Not only that, but barbara family a pressure barbara fi cut ties with pamputee n mek a family fren manage her, so barbara a wicked, she did want leave pamputee after the star carry her story, suh a lie barbie use to cut ties with pamputee but barbara, God nuh like ugly.
Mi feel more ashamed for Barbara than anything else. Barbara is 46 and was busy and could look about her OWN bank account. Yet she cant understand when Pamputae says she is busy. Barbara doesnt understand that she is in her 13th minute of fame. Only two more minutes to go Barbie, only two more.
Fava di worm from men in black. She shouldn’t affi go suh far.